Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for 3 Little Words
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterlvr Nothing you won't thank us for.

16th August 2009:
Please write more!!! I am on my knees!

 Report Review

Review #2, by snowy_owl_13 Nothing you won't thank us for.

8th November 2008:
i was laughing through the whole thing...Revenge hm... you could get ron and hermione 9when they are back at hogwarts or something) to steal veritisurm from snapes stores and give the spiked drinks to them over the christmas holidays...or find a way to lock them in seperate rooms and to not let them out until they tell 5 secrets about them or someone else like ron or Ginny in harrys case... that is all i can think up this early *yawn*

 Report Review

Review #3, by FREaKFrOMMarS Nothing you won't thank us for.

29th May 2008:
when are you going to update?

 Report Review

Review #4, by HERMIONE_92 Nothing you won't thank us for.

21st April 2008:
HEY CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosieweasley Nothing you won't thank us for.

2nd April 2008:
Keep writing! I can't wait to see more of your work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Echo95 Nothing you won't thank us for.

30th March 2008:
That was funny! This is definately one of my favorite stories.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for all your reviews! Glad to know you enjoy the humor!:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Echo95 Planning

30th March 2008:
That was really funny! I think that they might starve with ron's brains and the twin's lock.

Author's Response: Thank you! Well remember at least they have Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Echo95 Buzzing with Ideas

28th March 2008:
Hi! I LOVE your story! It's so funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jennarruda Nothing you won't thank us for.

26th March 2008:
cant wait to read the rest!
awesome story
please update!

Author's Response: I'll update soon! Thank you for your kind words and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sabrina Nothing you won't thank us for.

26th March 2008:
OMG! I love it!!! I can't wait for the next part!!




xSabrinax

Author's Response: Thank you:P I'll update soon whenever we are allowed to update again:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneWeasley7 Nothing you won't thank us for.

26th March 2008:
YES! YES! YESSS!! Please, please update as soon as the validation is open again!! PLEASE!!

Author's Response: ahaha sure thing! Gald you liked the chapter!:D:D

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazygurl17 Nothing you won't thank us for.

25th March 2008:
lol funny wright more a/s/a/p!

Author's Response: Sure thing!:D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauderettes Nothing you won't thank us for.

25th March 2008:
Hey! Awesome chapter! Leave it to Fred to almost burn the house down! lol, poor Ron and Hermione. They fell for the old get-the-new-wealey-product-in-the-bedroom trick. Gets em everytime ;) Anyways great as usual, let me know when the next chapter is!


You know you'll always love me,


Ashley.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! Yes leave it to Fred to nearly burn the house down!!!!! Yes yes yes I know get em everytime :D:D

You know I wil always deny that I love you,

Lindypie.


 Report Review

Review #14, by maggi mangalam Buzzing with Ideas

25th March 2008:
this is great
.i felt very happy to read this. the worst thing that i had never seen

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by FREaKFrOMMarS Nothing you won't thank us for.

24th March 2008:
hey an update! yay!
i like this chapter. the bubble scene is nice. but i think somthing is off on the first sentence.
good job though!

Author's Response: Thanks for another lovely review! Yes I like the bubble scene:P I wil have to go back and look at that, thank you for telling me!:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by apAidan Nothing you won't thank us for.

24th March 2008:
a nice setup, though I would think Hermione would be just a tad bit suspicious of the twins, but it should get interesting fairly quickly with the two of them locked in the room

Author's Response: Yes i realized that after I had sent the chapter:P oh well she is defiately suspicious now!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BFMV*27 Planning

17th March 2008:
"But it is brillant we should lodk them in a room together and leave them in it until they admit it!" Ginny said smiling.

lodk
(lock)
Hurry up! I want to read the rest of it!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait! Thanks I'll fix that soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneWeasley7 Planning

15th March 2008:
Ahhh!!! Update soon!! I REALLY want to see what happens!

Author's Response: Okay I will try and update soon I promise! I am sorry for the really long wiat for the chapters! Well thank you for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneWeasley7 Buzzing with Ideas

15th March 2008:
Hello! I really, really like this story!! One thing you may want to work on is spacing, spelling, punctuation, and grammar. As an example, Death Eaters has a space between 'death' and 'eater'. Otherwise, the plot and chapter was FANTASTIC!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by littlemissginnny Planning

3rd March 2008:
i love this story its so fun and exciting!. spelling mistakes...

" Kepp an eye on the boys won't you Hermione dear?"

its keep not kepp. anyway, love it!

Author's Response: Thank you I will fix that:D Thanks for the review new chapters will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marc Buzzing with Ideas

2nd March 2008:
Shouldn't it be your farther and I. You must be from the USA.
Sorry this is one of my personal problems. It does distract from an otherwise good story. Please continue.

Author's Response: actually I am from Canada, but close guess. Thanks I will go back and change that. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by roonilxxxwaslib Planning

1st March 2008:
it was really gud and funny can't wait til' the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The next chapter will be up soon!:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by FREaKFrOMMarS Planning

21st February 2008:
aww... shucks thats so sweet

Author's Response: :D *** hugs*****

 Report Review

Review #24, by loney lovegood Buzzing with Ideas

20th February 2008:
I love it! Ppleeeaaassseee update sooon!

Author's Response: I will soon promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by FREaKFroMMaRs Planning

19th February 2008:
Yeah, I like it.
its a bit more descriptive.
though i was a bit confused as to why you were rewritting it at first. but i like it.

Author's Response: Thans a lot. Yeah I wanted it to be more descriptive but I have realsied that that is hard work but I will finish!:D The last few chapters would be changing though so that will help! Well than you for the review you are still my most faithful reviewer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>