Reading Reviews for ~*Just Like Magic*~
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Phoenix Never Dies ~*The Cliched Biginning*~

24th August 2007:
BWAHAHAHA

I was laughing for about a minute when i saw peter on the banner.
That is a hilarious picture!

Author's Response: Umm...Thanks? I really tried to find someone in character...=3

 Report Review

Review #2, by LuvlieGurlie ~*Hate, Anger and Love*~

13th August 2007:
Who was it.. you have to post another chapter because i need to know who was there!

Author's Response: Hehe...wait and watch:P:P

 Report Review

Review #3, by 1SiriusLove ~*Hate, Anger and Love*~

12th August 2007:
ah I can't wait! update soon

Author's Response: Umm..that'll take a little time cause Chpt 6 is gonna be rewritte. But thanks for commenting!:D:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by DestinyPrayer ~*Hate, Anger and Love*~

10th August 2007:
This is probably my favorite chapter so far.
I wonder who Gracie ran into?
Update Soon!

Author's Response: hehe guess you'll have to wait and watch...

 Report Review

Review #5, by DestinyPrayer ~*Quicktoes, the shy one...Not!*~

3rd August 2007:
Really great story so far. I can`t wait to find out what happens coming up. Kepp up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton, I've already written most of chapter 6 but 5th one is still in que.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mischief-manager ~*The Cliched Biginning*~

2nd August 2007:
I just wanna say, to the maker of the banner, Leonardo DiCaprio as Remus?
COME ON!

Author's Response: Well why not? I love Reemy!!! And Leo is SO cute=3 I think it kinda suites.

 Report Review

Review #7, by 1SiriusLove ~*Quicktoes, the shy one...Not!*~

2nd August 2007:
Fabulous I can't wait to see the next chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! The next chappie is still in que, I'm workin on 6th one, so far, so good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 ~*Quicktoes, the shy one...Not!*~

2nd August 2007:
great chapter update soon

Author's Response: Jus kiddin, I'm not that arrogent:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 ~*Living With Potter*~

2nd August 2007:
that was really good

Author's Response: I agree...

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 ~*Facts About The Guys*~

2nd August 2007:
im glad u didnt waste too much chapetr writng bout the forst year coz i always find those boring

Author's Response: hmmm...same here...

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 ~*The Cliched Biginning*~

2nd August 2007:
the beginning was good, dare i say it not to cliched

Author's Response: That is so sweet of you, I really appriciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kati ~*Living With Potter*~

25th June 2007:
this is hilarious lol update soon please please please

Author's Response: Aww thankies! I'm, trying to update but there are too many tests at the moment, I type out the next one as soon as I can.XP

 Report Review

Review #13, by RiverDragonGirl ~*Living With Potter*~

25th June 2007:
amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SquirrelChild ~*Living With Potter*~

25th June 2007:
okay, this is pretty good. may i sujest the use of spell check? it is really a handy feature. but apart from these minor spelling errors, this story is okay. i give it 6/10.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the idea, I do have a really bad spelling problem :P anyway I'll try herder!:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by _boyce_ ~*Facts About The Guys*~

24th June 2007:
Nice story! 10/10

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kitchen princess ~*The Cliched Biginning*~

24th June 2007:
his hair color is light blonde you got it correct don't worry...oh by the by i like it so far!!


Author's Response: Hey thanks, I was really confused about that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Winni3 ~*Facts About The Guys*~

17th June 2007:
Great start! Lol! at James and Sirius XD

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Aww Thankies!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire ~*Facts About The Guys*~

15th June 2007:
What a cute story! I don't care how cliched it is! I love it! update soon

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MesserM ~*The Cliched Biginning*~

8th June 2007:
Awee gracie is soo cute for a fictional-made-up-not-real-person
XD
good job keep it up XD

Author's Response: Oh thats so sweet! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login