Reading Reviews for Almost Here
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dan_emma_rok Almost Here

20th October 2009:
awww. that was beautiful. i cried so much. loved it.. hugs coming up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravie_girl29 Almost Here

18th September 2009:
Oh, its really good, I am fighting back tears, it gives me the chills, and only writing i really like gives me the chills

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Sorry it took me awhile to reply

 Report Review

Review #3, by liveonluna Almost Here

27th December 2007:
Wow. That was nice. It was unexpected but I liked it. =D

Author's Response: glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottyandweezlbe89 Almost Here

5th September 2007:
loved it i absolutely love your writting please continue to write more 1000/1000 :)

Author's Response: Ooh thankyou. I like you. Your my new favourite reviewer

 Report Review

Review #5, by looneylovegood Almost Here

25th June 2007:
that was so good but who was the dude at the end (that was a bit strange) but you have an amazing writing style!!

im going to read some more of your stories now

10/10 (11/10 but the computer wouldnt let me)

-looneylovegood

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for reviewing looneylovegood. The dude at the end was Remus Lupin, sorry I should make that clearer. Thanks again,
-harrypotterhugefanforever


 Report Review

Review #6, by padzy *padfoot* Almost Here

21st June 2007:
wow... deep! but, good! :) 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks padzy *padfoot*. I'm glad you took some time to review this story, I'm really grateful

 Report Review

Review #7, by thebfsgf Almost Here

12th June 2007:
Dang, that's depressing! OMG!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Is that good or bad? Please tell me its a good review...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Almost Here

3rd June 2007:
Very touching and sweet.

I almost cried reading this one. It is wonderful and yet tragic.

You did an excellent job on this one.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love this story, I have another one in mind as well, it's about Sirius, and I'm ready to write it, lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_weasley_54 Almost Here

2nd June 2007:
i thought it was really good.

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveLost1888 Almost Here

2nd June 2007:
Hi! I like it. No Harry dead. What is this story about know that Harry is dead. He smiled to himself and laid back down. He soon joined the two souls in a party in heaven. Forever they were together. No-one ever separated them, even when buried. 10-10! Bye Jackie

Author's Response: Well Kackie, first of all thanks for reviewing. Second that bit at the end was Remus, I just thought he should die and join James, Lily, Harry, Ginny, Sirius and Dumbledore in heaven. I'm sorry i had to kill off Harry, but i always imagined it to be like that in this song.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login