Reading Reviews for Lines With Lily
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shay_Gryff Lines With Lily

12th January 2012:
AWW! So adorably cute! I LOVE IT!!!

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Squid7000 Lines With Lily

14th March 2010:
Aw, this was so sweet and adorable ans awesome! Your writing was great, and I really loved the characterizations of James and Lily. They were both so wonderful and hilarious.

Great fic! Adored it to heck!

Squid

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! This probably is my favorite one-shot. I don't usually do a lot of fluff, but I couldn't resist. I'm glad you thought I portrayed James and Lily well; their personalities are well-developed in the series, so it was easy to take from that.
So glad you liked it :)
Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookworm045 Lines With Lily

17th February 2010:
I absolutely, possitively love this oneshot. I think it is my favourite. :) I laughed so much, literally collapsing in giggles at the last part. You should write a sequel, and I will be the first (or second) to review it. :) Peace.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much!
Lol, I agree; I did love writing this. But I don't think that any sequel I could write would compare to this. I hardly remember the mental process I went through to come up with it. Its like it came out of thin air! Apparently somewhere inside of me, I can be quite fluffy!
So glad that you loved it!
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #4, by sreduaram Lines With Lily

17th August 2009:
this is such a perfect lily/james story! i adore the last two lines. its ust so lily and james. its incredibly cute and just lovely :D
10/10

Author's Response: Tehe, why thank you! I always have to go back and reread this fic every time someone reviews it, to remember exactly what happened and why they love it so much. Though I'm not much of a fluff writer, I'd consider this one to be one of my best one-shots ever.
Thanks for R and R!


 Report Review

Review #5, by God Save The People Lines With Lily

19th July 2009:
Aww that's soo sweet! "I wanted to spend the time with you". This is definitely going on my favourites. =D

Author's Response: Awww, I totally had forgotten about that, but once I went back and read it, I was surprised at just how fluffy I can be! That makes me so happy bc I'm never fluffy! Lol.
I'm SO glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Lines With Lily

22nd April 2009:
OH, this was so cute. If they kissed, I would have loved it. But still, I love it. It's great I love James ad Lily fanfics. they're always so good! My favorite part was the end. You know, Lily's line. Well, great one!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! Though I\\\'m not usually into writing a whole lot of fluff, I found that I absolutely adored writing this one. Lily and James are so much fun, as characters, to write. I\\\'m glad you liked it too. And although it wasn\\\'t exactly written in that they kissed, I think we can assume that they did eventually ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by flowerygirl Lines With Lily

15th February 2009:
oh i love it! it's really really great

Author's Response: Tehe, why thank you!
I\\\'m glad you reviewed too!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gutterflower Lines With Lily

15th January 2009:
I keep coming across this and every time I read it I fall in love with it a little bit more. Their banter is perfect. :) It's great.

Author's Response: Awww, I\\\'m so happy to hear that you\\\'ve read this multiple time. I only read my absolute favorites more than once. I\\\'m glad to know that you love it so much to keep reading it.
Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #9, by 14lilyflowergirl Lines With Lily

2nd December 2008:
funny. Cute. Fluffy. Romantic. Lily got a temper! This was a really cute story. I really liked it. No spelling/grammer mistakes anywhere! Keep up the good work.
lilyflowergirl
10/10

Author's Response: Lol, I must say that is one-shot is probably the fluffiest thing I've ever written. But that doesn't mean I don't like it! I'm quite fond of it as well. I'm glad to hear that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by J0ANA Lines With Lily

6th May 2008:
awhh! that was so sweet! i added it to my faves!! james is so sweet and this is the first sotry out of 34984545 that made me read everything. yes, i did not skim! woot! ♥

Author's Response: I have previously responded to this review. I believe that there is some glitch within HPFF that has made this review, and 91 other ones of mine, become "unanswered". I am sorry for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ParalyzedInHeaven Lines With Lily

28th April 2008:
Aw that ending was so adorable x] 10/10

Author's Response: Tehe, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriuslyInspired Lines With Lily

6th April 2008:
awww, sweet story!
well written, funny, fluffy and romantic...a job well done!

Author's Response: Lol, yes this story seems to be my one fluffy weak spot! Tehe, I loved writing it too. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by quidditch77 Lines With Lily

9th March 2008:
Hahah! I love the simplicity and wittiness of it. Very well done.
Favorite line: ((“You break my heart-” “I’ll break your face.”)-hehe.
Well done!
-quidditch77

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I like to keep it simple and sarcastic sometimes, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hannah17 Lines With Lily

18th February 2008:
Awww!!! I just read this and fell in love lol It was the cutest Lily/James one shot that I have ever read! *squee* Right down to the last line it was absolutely perfect :) I adored it completely.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you sooooo much! I'm a huge JP/LE shipper too...I'm glad you thought it worthy! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauderess Lines With Lily

23rd January 2008:
Cute story, love the whole 'i am liable to throw him off the astronamy tower' bit that was frikin hilariousXD

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you liked it! Lily/James is one of my favorite ships, I like to think that they were witty and sarcastic with eachother. Its good you feel the same!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bumblebee02 Lines With Lily

29th October 2007:
My friend recommended that I read this story and am glad she did because I really enjoyed it! Great job, keep up the lovely writing.

Author's Response: Aw, yay! I'm getting reccommended! SWEET! Lol. I'm glad you and your friend both liked it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by magical words Lines With Lily

24th October 2007:
Aww. That was so cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BeautyLoonyKeeper Lines With Lily

13th October 2007:
I like it! Funny, that's what it is. NICE WORK! 10/10

Author's Response: Tehe. Thanks! I realyl had fun writing that fic too. Its one of my faves! I'm glad you liked it too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by shadowycorner Lines With Lily

2nd October 2007:
It was amazingly lovely! james is so funny in this one. Well-written! I can't think of ANYTHING else to say besides I loved it. So yes, i loved it. Just, great, great characterization of James, and even Lily, and a wonderful idea. Amazing job.

Author's Response: Tehe, Why thank you! James is probably one of the most entertaining HP characters...ever. I love him. Lol. I’m glad you liked my characterizations, I try to stay as true to JKR as possible. Tehe. I’m so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Summerdream Lines With Lily

27th September 2007:
OK, so I've just come back from school, in a terrible, terrible mood. And i think, yeah I'll go see something on hpff, and I stumble on this. Just for you to know, when I finished reading this, I had a totally goofy grin on my face and all i could say was; "Omg...so cute, so cute, so cute."

So, thanks for improving my mood. You get bonus points for that so I guess this is:

7846454649132155654984777451548748474898787874777 / 10

Toodles!

Author's Response: Aww, I’m sorry you came back in a terrible mood! There’s nothing worse than being in a bad mood after coming home from school, no matter what grade you’re in. It really just sucks, doesn’t it. Yeah. Lol.

YAY! I put a goofy grin on your face! Woo! Go me. Lol. I’m so glad I brightened your day. Really, it makes me have a better day already. Lol.

WOO HOO, BONUS POINTS! SOCRE! Lol. You have no idea how much I appreciate that. That’ll put me in HPFF rating history! Lol.

Well, I hope that you either don’t come back from school in a bad mood anymore, or you do, read my stories and give me sweet bonus points. Lol.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by wazlibsgrl Lines With Lily

14th September 2007:
Aw haha that was cute!!

Author's Response: Aw, why thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

(And I absolutely LOVE your username...wazlib...classic : ])


 Report Review

Review #22, by crmccarth Lines With Lily

9th September 2007:
Awww!

That was sooo cute!

I loved it a lot.

Author's Response: Tehe. Why thank you! This is probably my best one-shot...ever. Its definitely my cutest one lol. I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ilovestrawberries Lines With Lily

2nd September 2007:
aww ... this is so sweet ^_^

Author's Response: Tehe. Why thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucy Morag Lines With Lily

1st September 2007:
aw this is so cute - really love it!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you liked it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RupertsPheonix Lines With Lily

1st September 2007:
Hah, cute. Short, but very cute. Nice job! =) --RP/Kate

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>