Reading Reviews for An Unforseen Connection
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Chapter 8

29th June 2014:
You should add an epilogue. Otherwise amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoydraco Chapter 8

1st January 2011:
That was really good! I like how it was Malfoy who killed Riddle! I also like how the last word of the story was perfect and if you switch two letters it spells prefect! Funny right? I don't know but maybe it isn't but oh well. My favorite character in this story was probably Zabini. I don't know why I just got a good feeling on him. Bye.
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tigermusic Chapter 8

19th May 2008:
Awsome..absolutley awsome story :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and a gazillion times more for reviewing! Glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hope22 Chapter 8

29th April 2008:
really great,one off the best i would add you to my favoirts but i don,t have account.
i read LOT of stories but yours is one of the best!

Author's Response: Awww that's so nice. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mia Chapter 8

25th April 2008:
U SUCK U NEED A NEXT CHAPTER
I HATE U
U CANT END A STORY THAT WAY
:P:P:P:P:P
EVIL

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much. :D I actually was thinking about adding another chapter but i have no idea what it would be... But thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dobbysgirl Chapter 1

28th March 2008:
This is really good. I'm a bit of a Ginny/Harry shipper, but I think a lot of story's have pushed me into the dark side of Dermiones. This is a really good one. Though you might want to slow down just a bit.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChocoHorse Chapter 8

1st March 2008:
That is a truely amazing story!!

U should b proud of yourself!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maddie Chapter 8

12th February 2008:
BEST STORY EVER WRiiTTEN. Seriously. That wasz really qood. It was so cute.
1O/1O!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChelseyMalfoy Chapter 8

3rd February 2008:
That was a good story, but I think you should drop the rating. 15+ is more appropriate. Nice work.

Author's Response: Yeah, i did drop the rating. Glad you liked the story!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Artemisia Chapter 8

27th January 2008:
it kind of seemed as though you got a little bord with the story other than the ending it was great

 Report Review

Review #11, by MizDisguise Chapter 6

25th January 2008:
Hey MizDisguise! It's MizDisguise! Great job on your story! (lol) Keep writing! Don't Procrastinate! This is my reminder to you! C'mon! Don't keep your fans waiting! (lol)

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah MizDisguise! I'm getting there eventually! I'll start right away. Or i'll try to. Genius isn't instant, you know. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xmenfan117 Chapter 3

20th January 2008:
in most of these types of fics draco and hermione are too ooc . kudos on the good job

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dru Dreams Chapter 8

19th January 2008:
Amazing!!! I loved this story! It was well written and the plot was excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sparkle15 Chapter 3

19th January 2008:
Go Hermione! Great that she made the first move, boys aren't the only ones that are bold!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashley2231 Chapter 7

31st December 2007:
good story I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Quiddichref Chapter 8

13th December 2007:
Overall reveiw. You handle the media very well. You write well, your work is descriptive, and so you paint nice pictures for the reader. As I mentioned in some earlier chapters, there are some technical glitches, but you can easily fix them.

To be perfectly honest, I think you wrote yourself into a corner with the plot. I think you could have gotten them more closely together in a more dramatic way, perhaps not using Pansy but the Voldemort scene, and then gone on to a more satisfying ending. I really felt like I was being recycled by the last chapter...sort of the same conflict repeated over and over just using a different character each time.

But I liked the story, and think it is an unusual twist to have Draco strike the mortal blow. Nice imagination.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Quiddichref Chapter 3

13th December 2007:
Sometimes, you have me as confused as Hermione! That's because you frequently attribute quotes and dialogue to the wrong person. Again, this is something the spellchecker won't catch for you, so you must re-read your work.

Your plot is developing nicely, and you've drawn me in. Just the right mix of mystery and romance so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Quiddichref Chapter 2

13th December 2007:
Please, after you use your spellchecker, re-read your work. They are not perfect. Early on, you use "suppose" when you mean "supposed"; that's the kind of mistake a spellchecker will not find.

There are many other similar mistakes. Good story. I like it or I would not even bother to review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Quiddichref Chapter 1

13th December 2007:
I like to read the whole story before commenting, so if I like it, look for a review after the last chapter. You're off to a pretty good start, however.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shadowkitty22 Chapter 8

29th November 2007:
So I'm assuming here that it was the necklace that saved her from dying, seeing as how you took the time to mention that the necklace glowed hot before she was sent crashing to the floor.


Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: Yup...her Aunt Margaret sure got a good deal on that one...

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonks4eva Chapter 8

18th November 2007:
that was amazing!
great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cree Chapter 8

13th November 2007:
I'm sort of upset that Draco left like 3 lines before it was over haha but no, it was a very good story! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cree Chapter 7

13th November 2007:
Yaay!! I love it!! That was excellent!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cree Chapter 6

13th November 2007:
Oh Draco!! I want one!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cree Chapter 5

13th November 2007:
Yeah!! Convienient that her aunt had left her a dress, eh? haha love it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>