Reading Reviews for The Project
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnys_x _heart New Living Arangments

6th September 2009:
I really like this story and the whole town, it's a bit wierd that there allowed too share a bed, maybe you should add a bit after the bit about the bed "However the next paragraph clearly states that couples found in a compromising situation will loose at least half there marks as the point of the project is to teach responsibility, so please be reminded all 'apartments' are acccessible to proffessors and medical staff" because I don't think the proffessors want that to be the aim! Also in their next class maybe mcgonigall could explain that "the time for birth will be different for each couple and the labour is designed to represent the actual time it could take, you are all probably aware that your due date is...but a few days either side of that is completely natural, some births may be quick but some may take much longer and the father is expected to be present near the mother during the birthing process unless they both consent otherwise. Depending on where you are when you fell signs of birth you are supposed to get to the nearest fire and floo to the hospital wing where medi witches will be on hand. the signs to look for are..." sorry for adding in theses dialogues you probably don't need or want to use I'm just getting so into your story!! hope the next chapter is soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkpixie13 The project

2nd May 2008:
i would ask AddysenMalfoy if she could make you a banner, she's made most of mine, and everyone of them is gorgous! i'm prety sure she would be glad to make you one, so you should ask.
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by vicki d New Living Arangments

30th March 2008:
you are going to keep writing arent you!? please do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by A Concerned Reader New Living Arangments

30th July 2007:
This...and I am being 'brutally honest,' is terrible. Downright poor. Although grammar is overlooked in the modern world by many, people still do exist that enjoy it once in a while. I don't believe that you have the basics of writing firmly planted in your head quite enough. Please look up the definitions and uses of the following words: period, comma, quotation, the English language. Also, although I wouldn't suggest you use Microsoft word as your editing device, as it won't be able to see through the mess of 'yours' and 'you'res' littered throughout, it will still give you a better start than no editing at all. Take a writing class, read some books, pay attention in school. You might have a chance still. Hopefully.

Author's Response: Thanks for being brutally honest but there is such a thing as being brutally honest and being nice about it. And for your information I do read, I love to read, as a matter of fact I can read a book 700 page book in a couple of days durring the school year. Also I DO pay attention in school not that it matters to you but I get straight A's all year long, it just so happens that spelling isnt my strong point. So I'm sorry but you need to think about what you say before you review what you said was harsh and you had no right to say the 2nd to last line you don't even know me so you have no ground to say what you did. Ohh and by the way thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by nell First day of classes

19th July 2007:
You cant apperate in hogwarts


Author's Response: I know you cant it says so in hogwarts a history but at the time I could'nt think of any other way of McGonigal getting out of her predicament. (of course now I can think of plenty) lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Is_Forever_Enough New Living Arangments

18th July 2007:
I love this story!! Great job! Keep writing and updating!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoismyhottie55 New Living Arangments

18th July 2007:
awww...thanks for naming me most faithful reviewer!!! and cute chappie!!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: Well you deserve it everytime I add a new chapter you always review. And I promise to try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thebfsgf New Living Arangments

17th July 2007:
Draco just doesn't get it, does he? Lol, this was a great chapter!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Yea. well hes a guy ( no offense to any guys out there) thye tend not to get anything (at least when we speak) lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by icefire New Living Arangments

17th July 2007:
I expected Hermione to faint again or something but whatever.Good Story

Author's Response: Thanks! to tell you the truth I completly forgot about her fainting lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by icefire Morning Sickness

17th July 2007:
ouch.Good story

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #11, by icefire First day of classes

17th July 2007:
Nice cliffhanger!.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by icefire The Feast

17th July 2007:
I no im being critical, but im a perfectionist, so please fix those spelling errors! But it was a good story.

Author's Response: I know and I'm trying to fix it. but thanks for liking it with the spelling mistakes


 Report Review

Review #13, by icefire The project

17th July 2007:
Its good 4 a first story, but you have a lot of misspellings. correcting them might earn u some points.

Author's Response: Thanks I'll try to correct them

 Report Review

Review #14, by beckyblack New Living Arangments

17th July 2007:
i really like this story so far! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by thebfsgf Morning Sickness

17th July 2007:
This chapter was. interesting. She fell asleep in the shower! A

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: yea my friend suggested it i thought it was a little weird but....... (ohh also it came to my attention via email that someone else has a similair part in there story so just in case I'm srry and I had no idea that if this is true that I was sort of stealing your idea. blame my friend lol)

 Report Review

Review #16, by thebfsgf First day of classes

17th July 2007:
This is a good chapter! Gods, Malfoy can be such a GIT sometimes!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: yea he is a git all the time!lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebfsgf The project

17th July 2007:
Interesting! I don't remember reading this, so I'm reading it again, and if I've reviewed on it already, then I apologize for forgetting your story! If you look at my favorite stories, and see how many there are, you might not be offended. There's tons on there! Lol, I'm on to read more!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: wow you do have alot lol no offense taken I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Curiosity is not a sin New Living Arangments

17th July 2007:
This is such a funny chapter! ;)Please keep updating soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad it was funny thats what I was aimming for. I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #19, by london_lover Morning Sickness

16th July 2007:
please update soon! I'm glad that some of the spelling mistakes are fixed.

Author's Response: thanks i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #20, by london_lover The project

16th July 2007:
i think i am going to like the plot but all the spelling mistakes are killing me!

Author's Response: I know but as the chapters go on the mistakes start to disapear. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jacelen Morning Sickness

1st July 2007:
this awsome!:D I luv it!!!


i was just wonderin cauze I'm a dancer 2 how long have u been dancin?



P.S.so much more than 10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Ive been dancing since I was 3 its my passion. Id marry it if I could lol. How long have you been dancing? (email me: froggiedancer14@aim.com) Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Is_Forever_Enough Morning Sickness

1st July 2007:
really good so far! i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracoismyhottie55 Morning Sickness

1st July 2007:
omg! is the baby gonna be ok??? i wannna know! update soon!!

Author's Response: Well I guess I'll tell you that way you wont lose sleep over worrying. lol. The baby will be fine. If the baby wasnt I wouldnt have a story. lol. I will update asap. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarrysHoney Morning Sickness

30th June 2007:
omg. more more more.
keep writing.
don't stop.
i'm dying here lol
this is really good. i like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks! And please dont die. I'm glad you like it and I wil try to update soon. The line for validation is 7 dyas long

 Report Review

Review #25, by amanda First day of classes

13th June 2007:
LOVE IT! Write more! Please!

Author's Response: thanks I'm struggling with writers block but I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>