Reading Reviews for The wrong groom
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherindracomalfoygirl The wedding

21st February 2008:
really really good i like the ending where draco walks out of the door of pure light and takes her hand and they walk back to "the better place" together 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like it. look out for the seqel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sabrina_Hilling15 The wedding

21st February 2008:
Good story, but holy mother of God was that ever sad! Checking spelling and grammar wouldn't have hurt, either. Other than that, good story.

Author's Response: I know it's sad. The spelling sucks I know. I'm glad you like it look out for the seqeul.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonyandProngs The wedding

21st February 2008:
I like this story even though it's a little sad! Great work! 10!

Author's Response: I know it's sad but that's the way it had to be. Look out for the seqel.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Oliver is mine The wedding

3rd February 2008:
I like this story, very cute. In the story summary you say purposed and I think you meant proposed. Other than that it was pretty good but the spelling and grammar could use some work.

Author's Response: Sorry I meant purposed. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chips The wedding

30th December 2007:
nice story, i guess.
checking your spellings wouldn't hurt.
other than that, it was quite good.

Author's Response: Thank you. I know about the spelling. I'm makeing a seqeul since someone reqested it.
Katie


 Report Review

Review #6, by xhardcorebulletsx The wedding

27th December 2007:
uhmm... I would suggest a beta reader, dear. You have a ton of spellng mistakes and no plot. I don't really understand this story at all..

*looks confused*

Author's Response: Trust me I KNOW
katie


 Report Review

Review #7, by pollypocket The wedding

27th December 2007:
i do commend you on writing your story and creative ideas.
however, i believe you should check your spelling! also, this story might also be better if you elaborated more, gave some more details and depth to each character. otherwise great job. just offering some constructive criticism! hope thats ok! keep writing.

Author's Response: I'll try it
katie


 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 The wedding

27th December 2007:
I'm really confused... I don't really get the flow of the story and who dies in what order...You might want to work on the flow of the story and fix up the spelling errors too...

Author's Response: You reveiwed just to tell me that. Heck inof people are telling me this sucks.
katie


 Report Review

Review #9, by meemo1227 The wedding

27th December 2007:
you might want to check your spelling before you post a story...otherwise good plot

Author's Response: yeah this is the only story that wasn't betaed

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionestwin1995 The wedding

27th December 2007:
umm willl the plot was nice but i think it could have been written better

Author's Response: I know. glad you liked the plot
katie


 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneginnyluna The wedding

27th December 2007:
That was good. You've made me cry. I was like Ginny. Literally. Anyway, if you could write a sequel, that would be nice, even if it's just for me. I'll even give you a cookie! Good job, good job!

Author's Response: A sequel really. Knowones asked me for one but yes I'll make one just for you. It might not be up for a little while.(a little while means I'll put the chapter in after the no chapter till this date thing comes down). What Kind of cookie? lol ; )
Katie


 Report Review

Review #12, by shadowkitty22 The wedding

4th December 2007:
Well I came over and read a story like you asked. And I'm about to be brutally honest with you.

It needs a lot of work. Your spelling, grammar, punctuation and paragraph formation all need some serious work. There is a lot going on with in this story and you don't give the readers a chance to see how they feel about something before moving on. I don't really feel anything when I read your story. You might want to consider looking into a beta reader to help improve upon your technical problems.

I'm sorry if I hurt your feelings, but I can't sugar coat something that needs to be said when it comes to the editing of a story. My mother's an editor and I have just picked up the habit from her.

I do however like the originality that you tried to create with your plot line. I have yet to read a story like this one.

Author's Response: I was hoping you'd read any story but this one. This was my first sory that I go back and edit every once in awhile. My other storys are better I promise. Oh and when I said Dang my sister I had screamed with excitment so anyway thanks for reading though please read any of the others And is you read good bye Shey then please read the seqeul.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erized The wedding

22nd October 2007:
The idea is good. Your writing is kind of poor and at some points I got lost but if you get it betaed (ja ja ja that doesn't exist) I'm sure it will be a hit! I really liked it, hope you can say the same of my work! pLease read it.!

Author's Response: Thank you. I know and if my beta has time I'll send it to her. But I wrote the story as my first story. But every now and then I inprove it. I've gotten better I wrote mabye five or so more storys. I hope you'll read it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thedelacourian The wedding

19th October 2007:
a rather shosrt isn't it? wrong spells too.. but i like the idea.. just keep on practicing ok? lookin forward to your next improved one!!

Author's Response: yeah i know it was my first story a while ago. But I add and change things every now and then. I'll send it to my beta if she has time.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lynnlana The wedding

8th September 2007:
Oh this is so sad. At least she didn't marry him and make him a widower in two days time.

Author's Response: Oh thank you. And Thank you even more for not telling me my spelling and grammer sucked. Yeah it's sad. she just didn't feel write about marrying him. But there still friends. Draco's father killed Draco. I cryed writening this story and my three other stories.,,, Thanks to Draco, Hemrione the Concrete Angel, Good bye Shey, and My seqel to Good Bye Shey, Dominic (In validation),

 Report Review

Review #16, by drkmystic The wedding

12th June 2007:
that was so good i read this story five times
You should have made it into a long story and put what happened before draco died and how they got together.

Author's Response: His father killed him and I know evryones told me that it was a good idea but to short try my story thanks to Draco

 Report Review

Review #17, by holly bergman The wedding

10th June 2007:
You need someone to proof read your story. The story was good but the presentation of it (spelling, grammar, formating) was not so fantastic. It has potential but...needs some work for it to be a really good story. I could read through it for you if you want?

Author's Response: Yeah I've been told about the erorrs but now I have someone to read it but thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by kyrandia The wedding

10th June 2007:
too sad to review beyond this sorry

Author's Response: is that good or bad

 Report Review

Review #19, by 4draco4 The wedding

9th June 2007:
i luved the story line, but you had a lot of grammatical errors. Also,i wish you would expand on the story! But I still lovedd it! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks and yeah i know

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna_ Lovegood The wedding

6th June 2007:
I really liked it but it was too short!You should re-write it and have a little bit more before she dies.

Author's Response: Yeah but its my first story ever My next one is better and longer. But good ideas I'll keep them in mind.


 Report Review

Review #21, by W@HVLIJ:BVO The wedding

5th June 2007:
weird and creepy story


Author's Response: How?


 Report Review

Review #22, by sunshinedreamr The wedding

2nd June 2007:
Aww so sad :( I liked it a lot though. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks it means alot to me

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs SiriusBlack The wedding

1st June 2007:
Like Forgetful Love said, there was a ton of spelling and grammar mistakes. Especially with the name of "Lucius Malfoy" and the spell "Avada Kedavra". Here's some advice from me: when you're writing the story, keep a Harry Potter book handy just in case you need to check the spelling on a word. Great plot, though! I look forward to reading some more of your stories!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the spelling mistakes I write when I'm sad and my best friend just died ok

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harryx3xx The wedding

1st June 2007:
.thats very.short.I hate the Hermione/Draco shipping.eww.but it was ok.not really

Author's Response: haha thats ok but I did put Draco/Hermione down

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrs katiepotter The wedding

1st June 2007:
Ok um ForgetfulLove I'm new at this so how do you put the bannor on
Katie

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>