Reading Reviews for Thirteen Days Time
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wicked26 Elevation

25th January 2009:
nice story!!
I like the idea, very unique... please do continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melanie The music....

8th April 2008:
:)) Finally a story not about lily and james at school ! :D
it's great so far. I liked the proposal a lott ! :)

Author's Response: Im really glad u like it!! the proposal part is one of my fav!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TopazEyez Pain

20th February 2008:
Aww... I love whats happening! Hopefully you will explain what being "bitten by a Grim" means but until then I look forward to reading the rest.
~Topaz
BTW- I know that James isnt going to leave her...right? I mean, come on! No one can be that cruel!

Author's Response: thanks a lot for reviewing.. next update will come abt this weekend.. if i get time to write before my tests commencing next wednesday.Pls keep reading, explations will follow.

i really hope james does nt leave lily, i like him a lot~~!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by janna_luvs_prongs The music....

9th February 2008:
I love this idea for a story. Its written really well. i cant wait until you update. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you.. update comes widin a day or two.

 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie The music....

31st December 2007:
That is a really good first chapter. I definately want to know what happens. There are just a few typeos that you should fix though.

Author's Response: yes now my computers finally fixed u can c a flurry of updates coming up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz The music....

9th December 2007:
how exactly did she get injured?

Author's Response: that wll b unfoldd latr in d stry

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylilyjames The music....

29th June 2007:
that was a sweet chapter, but there were a couple of grammar and spelling mistakes, but they can be fixed and i would have loved it more if it had more deatail... but what happened to Lily at the end?? i really wanna know what happened to her!! please update as soon as possible! ~hlj~

Author's Response: thanks a lot im really glad you like it. im sorry about the mistakes,ill take care of them asap. i promise the next chapters will be more detailed~thank you for your kind review!! next chapter will b dedicated to it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily_D The music....

22nd June 2007:
Good job..I can't wait for more! (and that's all i could say, cause there's NOTHING that u've left for me to criticise!)

So keep up the good work!

Author's Response: cool..this is personally my fv story.. am glad u dont hate d romance factor here. thanks again

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauder_lover The music....

10th June 2007:
Very cool,I like the way you portray both of them. Bery cute. But I did get kind of confused with the timing like at the beginning it said he proposed a while ago maybe its just me but you know, it might just be me. Cool story, will read more when it's updated.

Author's Response: Hey thanks a lot for the review! Thanks . Okay I shall check out if its confusing and make it clear. Thanks a lot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login