Reading Reviews for Snake Bite
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_JamesFan Chapter Six

7th March 2009:
Another amazing chapter!
I can't wait to see what happens next. What will Remus do??

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam Chapter Six

10th June 2008:
STILL nothing??? Please don't abandon it! This story's too good to be abandoned! *SOB*

Ok, done being a drama queen. But seriously, please update when you can. I miss this story.

-Sam

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ray Chapter Six

2nd April 2008:
This story is absolutely amazing. So much detail, and I simply love your writing style. The plot's definitely got me hooked! Now that she knows about Remus, things oughta get very interesting indeed ;) And I somehow doubt that's the last we've seen of Connor...

Looking forward to some Sirius/Olivia action soon! *hint hint, nudge nudge*
And I really hope you update soon! I'm not exactly a patient person unfortunately, and I'm sure I'll drive myself insane wondering what's gonna happen. So update ASAP!!

xoxo
Ray

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sam Chapter Six

17th February 2008:
OMG, this story's SOOO good!!! I can't believe it hasn't gotten more reviews!!! I hope you update soon!

10/10
-Sam

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dora_Potter Chapter Five

8th October 2007:
I love this story! PLEASE update soon!
Does anything happen between her and the Marauders, i need to know!

Author's Response: im updating tomorrow!
and yes, she will definately meet them again... ;)

x


 Report Review

Review #6, by huffle_puff4eva Chapter Five

4th October 2007:
Hey! This chapter was great! Go OLIVIA!!! Way to "roll with the punches". Hehe...lame humor. Anyhoos, love the story! Can't wait to find out what happens next! 10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: no that was a brilliant (though corny) joke! I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I'll update soon, I swear!

x


 Report Review

Review #7, by painfullygone Chapter Five

2nd October 2007:
Whao whao whao!

Author's Response: im not sure if this is a good or bad reaction haha

x


 Report Review

Review #8, by lothlorien Chapter Five

2nd October 2007:
nice job. i like it.
so will olivia meet the marauders tonight? and see moony 'at his best'? how will the school react to her being a half-blood? especialy the gryffindors? and if james and sirius are purebloods, wouldn't they hear something about olivias mother? i know they're not 'that' kind of purebloods, but still i imagine this would be quite a scandal, and those are hard to ignore.
well enough of my ramble, please continue soon.
lothlorien

Author's Response: haha no i do love good rambles! it wasnt really suppossed to be a secret that she wasnt a pureblood, it was just that it had only recently become a big deal, with all the pressure from the changes in their world and stuff

and yes, she will definately meet the marauders again...this is a sirius/oc story after all!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Cocoalily Chapter Five

2nd October 2007:
I just thought I'd drop a review to say I love your story so far...keep it up.

Author's Response: thanks! it's what I like to hear!

x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Chapter Five

1st October 2007:
This is pretty good so far!! update soon please!

Author's Response: yeah ive been really crap at updating but it will get better I swear

sorry also if this chapter was short and stuff, it was really just to explain their fight..


 Report Review

Review #11, by huffle_puff4eva Chapter Four

23rd September 2007:
Very good! Can't wait to read the next chapter! Just know that meaningless long chapters aren't necissarely (can NEVER get that word right, lol) better then meaningful short ones! Great idea, and great OC! I hope you will continue to write different stories too!
10/10 from
H4E

Author's Response: I definately want to try some different stories, I just wrote a one-shot like a couple weeks ago to see what it would be like...but I might try another marauder fic soon, I just want to finish this one off first! It might take awhile though, because like you pointed out, I tend to write in shorter chapters...

oh and I believe it's neccessarily but I can NEVER be sure, at least not without spell-check haha

x


 Report Review

Review #12, by huffle_puff4eva Chapter Two

23rd September 2007:
Oh, girl, don't worry about reviews and reads! I have 437 or somethin reads on my story but only 22 reviews! Don't worry about it, reads and reviews will definitely come with time! Great chapter! 10/10, girl!
~H4E

Author's Response: thank you so much, yeah i have like 900 reads or something but much much fewer reviews :( hahaha
it's definately people like you who make the whole writing process a lot more fun and worthwile! thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by huffle_puff4eva Chapter One

23rd September 2007:
Very good first chapter! Can't wait to read the next one. I've always wondered about what would happen if a Slytherin and Gryffindor fell in love or became friends. Hmmm.9/10, good job!
~H4E

Author's Response: hmm well we shall see what happens...
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by hsquared Chapter Four

17th September 2007:
dude! write the next chapter pls?

~xoxo~

Author's Response: I did, I did! I promise! It's just being validated now, sorry for being horrible.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasleysqueen1988 Chapter Four

24th August 2007:
Whoa! I HATE Cliffies! . . .they suck, big time. But, I like this. . .and writing quicker is ALWAYS a plus! toodles
queen

Author's Response: sorry about the cliffie, I couldn't resist mwahaha...

x


 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesandLily4ever Chapter Four

22nd August 2007:
Oh my god... This seems exciting: leaving a cliffhanger for me. *sighs & smiles* You're doing a great job though and I'll cheer you on to keep going!

Update soon, dude!

~Meli*
P/s: My rating still is 10/10! :] Oh and happy writing!

Author's Response: thank you for all the encouragement etc.!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesandLily4ever Chapter Three

22nd August 2007:
Wonderful chapter! You're doing a great job, dude! Keep up the great work!

~Meli

P/s: my rating is a good 10/10. :) I wonder how Olivia's year is going to be... (on the the next chapter!)

Author's Response: hehehe we'll see..

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesandLily4ever Chapter Two

21st August 2007:
Whoa... This is very nice! However... I feel very sad about Olivia. She's okay. :)

Anyway, I'm sorry that I didn't come earlier -- I was having my summer vacations and keeping myself to my own fics (the new one being: Ugly Beauty).

Wonderful Chapter! *applauds*

~Meli♥

P/s: *cheers* 10/10!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: no need to apologize at all, in fact, I think I'm going to go check out your story now! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Regulus_Black Chapter Four

21st August 2007:
great chapter please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I will, but the queue takes forever! Plus I wrote a one-shot that I just put in for validation, so I'll have to wait until that's done before I'm allowed to submit anything new :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by raincandles (on ficcentral) Chapter Three

13th August 2007:
i just randomly wandered by this story and i love it! you have a really great style and flow to your writing, and your characterization even just three chapters in is already fantastic. i love how you've set up olivia's situation and her personality without relying on a lot of drawn-out descriptions and backstory; instead you've characterized her through her actions and how she interacts with others.

please keep updating! you write beautifully =)

Author's Response: thank you so much! I really like writing, and I actually started writing fanfics so I could have another outlet to experiment with writing etc. so it's wonderful to hear someone say that they like my writing!

x


 Report Review

Review #21, by hp fan Chapter Three

12th August 2007:
i LoVE it already, and i really hope that you update soon, becuase i need More. not want, need

Author's Response: aww that is so flattering and it makes me smile! I will of course write more, so keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hsquared Chapter Three

12th August 2007:
so good! make the chapters longer!

xo

Author's Response: I shall

x


 Report Review

Review #23, by bachuruchu Chapter Three

12th August 2007:
I just wanted to tell you that this story looks very interesting, so please continue it. You're a very good writer, so I can't think of much critisism, except that maybe you should try to make your chapters longer. Apart from that, great job!

Author's Response: yeah you're right about the chapters... in fact I'm trying to make them longer (the next one's like double the length)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tiana Chapter Three

11th August 2007:
im really liking this story and eager to see what happens. i feel so sorry for Olivia and i cant wait to see what you come up with next! update as soon as u can!
x

Author's Response: I feel sorry for her too, but her life will get better ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_JamesFan Chapter Three

11th August 2007:
this is really good so far! I like how you made it hard for Olivia to say thank you to Lily showing how that was something she would never have done before.
I left a rating of 10! (I think that's the best one...) So pplleeaassee keep writing :-D

Author's Response: haha, yes 10 is the best, but it's hard to tell! I really wanted to make sure all of the characters from the books get involved in this story, so I'm glad you liked Lily and Olivia's interaction!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>