10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Baby...

31st January 2009:
This is pretty good. It's odd, though, because one of my song-fics, "Almost Lover", is like this except it's the wedding of Hermione to Ron. Very similar stories.

Anyways, nice job! And if you feel like it, stop by and read "Almost Lover". I'd love to see what you think.

-Mrs Roonil Waslib

 Report Review

Review #2, by lucy_gray Baby...

15th March 2008:
ahh!! i love this songgg =]. i love chiodos!
i'm so glad somebody added a little flavor to song fics around here.
most of the ones i've read are all the sappy ones.

"don't leave me here..." "come back, i need you..." cheesy stuff like that. but i like the spicee =]!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slytherin Girl 01 Baby...

5th February 2008:
Okay who sings this song?the lyrics are awesome!I hope you write a sequel.If your into songfics here's a dong you might like.Love and let love by Say no more.10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by eboni_black Baby...

5th July 2007:
I won't lie to you. I basically read this story just because of the song. You have no idea how much I love Chiodos. but personally I prefer the acoustic version better. If you've never heard it. Then you should. I'm pretty sure that I met the lead singer and he told me that he was in love with me. Greatest day of my life. So basically all I'm saying is that I enjoy you're taste in music. I'm not much of a Draco/Hermione fan so I really don't know what to say.

Author's Response: i love the acoustic version! its so pretty. yeah my friend krisi got me into the band i really like them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamesandLilly4ever Baby...

23rd June 2007:
Nice story

 Report Review

Review #6, by lexialovesthebeat Baby...

19th June 2007:
i love this one :D
it's so cool how you used the chiodos song

 Report Review

Review #7, by MaskedFire Baby...

13th June 2007:
Nice story. I like it. I make banners all over the place. I've made one for you. All I ask is you spread the word that I make banners.

URL: http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n211/MaskedFire/chbanner-12.jpg

Cayla~Fire

 Report Review

Review #8, by peach_passion Baby...

13th June 2007:
GOOD! but no! she's suppose to end up with Draco!! haha, I'm sorry it's just that I cant stand parings with Harmione/Ron. Not your fault. anyway.. but I liked this story anyway :) alright, maybe i should just shut up? ...

Author's Response: nah, its ok lol i hate stories like that too, but it fit with the song cause in the end their suppose to walk away you know? but ne ways, thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by drkmystic Baby...

12th June 2007:
i can make a banner for you do you want me to?

 Report Review

Review #10, by jesska Baby...

12th June 2007:
good, but abit short..


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login