Reading Reviews for Rise and Shine
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamatree Rise and Shine

14th January 2014:
A delightful idea. It helps to build up the story of Remus and Tonks. It shows those tiny little unguarded moments which build up a relationship. Lovely.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TonksA Rise and Shine

7th February 2010:
This was awesome! Don't have anything else to say! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JeanSyrotS Rise and Shine

22nd September 2009:
So cute! he he i liked that Tonks' appearance was different every day...(hair and eyes, and the likes) and i liked that Remus was showing his playful side...:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daphne13 Rise and Shine

23rd May 2009:
I love it! Nice, original way for Remus to fall for Tonks!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a lot of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Rise and Shine

5th December 2008:
I loved it! That was really funny! They so like each other! :7)

Author's Response: Hehe! They sure do, don't they? Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Corcey Rise and Shine

24th March 2008:
that was really funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss Chickey Pom Rise and Shine

17th November 2007:
You must, absolutely MUST write more Tonks and Remus! I'd love to see your take on it!!

Author's Response: You just reminded me that I have 2 R/T that I haven't posted here yet! I have a sequel to this story, and two others! Here's hoping you check back, I think you'd like them :)

Oh, and thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenicia Black Rise and Shine

17th August 2007:
Oh, so funny!!! Very good, my cheeks hurt from smiling so much. Go Nymph!!!



Author's Response: Hehe thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by iloveseverus Rise and Shine

16th August 2007:
brilliant! you are so talented. i really love this story, it's awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! This was a fun one to write.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Freckles_On_Board Rise and Shine

10th August 2007:
That was so funny and so cute! I mucho loved it!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you liked it ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by enchantedsleeper Rise and Shine

10th August 2007:
Lmao XD You should do a follow-up fic where Molly gets her own back on Tonks for breaking all of that china.

Author's Response: Bahahhaa I didn't think of that--that would be a good one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Me... Rise and Shine

9th July 2007:
That was really funny

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nymph222 Rise and Shine

27th June 2007:
haha this was hilarious! great job :)

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tearlit Rise and Shine

18th June 2007:
This was cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gaurwen Rise and Shine

15th June 2007:
This made me laugh so much, i absolutely love it. You are very good at leaving the moment hanging at just the right point to create the most humour, and i thought that you really kept to the characters personalities. I actually added this to my favourites (first one), basically i love it and found it very very funny. Thank you for brightening my day after spending so long revising for exams!

Author's Response: Thank you for such an honor! I'm glad to brighten your day (might I say, your morning? *wink*), and good luck on your exams!

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenixorder13 Rise and Shine

13th June 2007:
The was very cute!I really like Saturday!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kyrandia Rise and Shine

10th June 2007:
this is so bloody good im laughing so hard im crying scareing the color right out of her was the best dam line ive ever read white hair and pink eyes sounds albino to me though humans usually have blue eyes when there albino

milliion out of a million

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I could make you laugh!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weasley twins rock Rise and Shine

9th June 2007:
Um yeah, to be perfectly honest this isn't going to be one of the greatest reviews of all time as I don't have much to say.
I liked it, basically, it was very odd compared to what I have read here usually, never seen anything like it, so simple and in some cases so funny, a really good refreshing fic that clears my head after reading so much doom and gloom!
That is basically it actually, I liked how they were both written, it wasn't necessarily perfectly in character for either of them as far as I can fathom but I could still see Remus and Tonks, which is always a good sign!
Yeah, I liked it! 8/10

Author's Response: That's much more than the 'ok' I got once, it's plenty to say! Yeah, the format is definitely different, and it's not the sort of thing one sees often, but I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by JulietMalfoy Rise and Shine

7th June 2007:
Very cute! Good job with the writing and the story.

Author's Response: Thank you muchly!

 Report Review

Review #20, by A Diffrent type of Flower Rise and Shine

6th June 2007:
OMG!! i absolutly loved it! it was fantastic! wow! 10/10 loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonksloveswerewolves Rise and Shine

4th June 2007:
AH!!! I LOVE it! no, seriously dude, I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks! It means a lot given your chosen penname here :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hogwarts_grad Rise and Shine

1st June 2007:
Haha!! Funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by manya Rise and Shine

31st May 2007:
Lol-- I love it! It's positively brilliant! Well done on all counts. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tash Rise and Shine

31st May 2007:
though this was a great one shot
had to controll my self as I wanted to laugh out loud and I was at work
greatly enjoyed

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! (sorry about the work thing! *wink*)

 Report Review

Review #25, by insomniac Rise and Shine

30th May 2007:
thought it was cute

Author's Response: Thank you ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login