Reading Reviews for Peanut Butter!
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tanya1032 Wow! You're prefects!

27th November 2010:
Woot~
I loved this, it was great :)
Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tanya1032 Let's Get Going!

27th November 2010:
I loved this. Intros are sometimes the hardest parts to write well while still keeping them interesting, but you did a really good job with this :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_hp_fan Wow! You're prefects!

11th March 2009:
Hi, SarahSnape from TDA, nice start :), love to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauderess Wow! You're prefects!

27th March 2008:
Of course I'll review! I love the story. But where does peanut butter fall into place? Anybob Mah-velous story keep up the mah-velous work dah-ling!
:D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauderess Let's Get Going!

27th March 2008:
AH! I absolutely adore it. My friend and i have this thing about peanut butter it's 'our word' along with crackers, eleventeen, chicken, and potatoes! Even though she doesn't read fan fic much, or read at all really, she's more creative, i sent her an e-mail telling her how to get to this story! Love it it's very funny. Your potray Lily very well, James too.
Mah-velous work Dah-ling. Keep up the mah-velous work won't you?
:D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by casa_bella Wow! You're prefects!

11th February 2008:
*gasp* who doesn't like reviews? I mean, they like MAKE my day! *cough'hint'cough* =)
I love this, really I do, please update soon!
10/10,
kisses!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #7, by Louisa Wow! You're prefects!

11th January 2008:
that was great!
please write more im interested in whats going to happen during the year!
please write more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wizardwannabe Wow! You're prefects!

24th December 2007:
I like this very much. I must admit I'd be one of the girls swooning over them. how can you not?
10/10
**Arielle**

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wizardwannabe Let's Get Going!

24th December 2007:
I like. on to the next chappie!
Onward!
10/10
**arielle**

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazybibliophile Wow! You're prefects!

21st December 2007:
This fan fic's so great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazybibliophile Let's Get Going!

21st December 2007:
It's great, so well written!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sleepingdragon Wow! You're prefects!

21st December 2007:
good good good! why haven't you written more?!

 Report Review

Review #13, by G Wow! You're prefects!

23rd November 2007:
Hahah good job! Cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ella_Black Let's Get Going!

30th September 2007:
WOW ! I loved it just as much as your other one even though it's only the intro...gosh i love Sirius Black
** Gazes dreamily at computer screen**
I also liked the fact that you used the same characters !!
ingenious
Your such a good writer keep it up
100/10 (is that possible??)

Author's Response: aww, thats very sweet of you! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jan137 Wow! You're prefects!

1st August 2007:
LMOA! which stands 4 (laugh my ass off).THats a truly good story right there.And if it's a good story then there must be a great writer behind the great story!!! I've read your other story Hogwarts gets Married that's also a very good story. I hope you put new chapters' up 4 both stories.I would greatly enjoy if you did.:)

Your Reader
Jan137

Author's Response: Oh My *flushes* Thanks so much! Im really really glad you like them. HGM is my first priority so the next chapter will be up soon. Im so thrilled! Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwarts Cupid Wow! You're prefects!

19th July 2007:
Great story!
like the Hogwarts Gets Married better though
but this is good too
ur an awsome author!

Author's Response: Thankss! Im glad you like it! Ill try updating soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SadForSirius Wow! You're prefects!

9th July 2007:
Wow! This is really good! I loved the part where Sirius was going in to kiss James. I could. not. stop laughing!! It was great! : )

Author's Response: Thanks!! Im truly glad!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isa Aoiffe Lynch Wow! You're prefects!

27th June 2007:
Where's the rest??

Author's Response: Aww. Im so SORRY! Ive just to complete the chapter...exams looming overhead and stuff...ill do it ASAP! pinky swear...lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by HelloKitty Let's Get Going!

26th June 2007:
very nice!!! i like how lily imagined sirius and james writing i must not annoy lily evans!

Author's Response: haha lol. Im sure Lily would love to get back at them some time! thankssssss!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fred&GeorgeWeasley Wow! You're prefects!

24th June 2007:
hahaha cool update!!!

Author's Response: Grr! Ive reached a writers block regarding this story! though ive got lots in mind...ill get to writing it. especially Sirius's "ewww" list. thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JamesBlackPower Let's Get Going!

19th June 2007:
So cute! i love ur stories!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by vfybarra Wow! You're prefects!

18th June 2007:
great when are you putting out the next chapter please hurry

Author's Response: Alright! Ill hurryyyyyyyyy! Thank so much!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Wow! You're prefects!

18th June 2007:
yay! i like james's opinions about himself and lily. i love it! lol. update son :]

Author's Response: Ofcoz!! Im just waiting for th validation of of my other story!! Than you so much!! Im so happy!! =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by theblack_knight Wow! You're prefects!

17th June 2007:
Eww list? this is way too cool!1 oh pls pls pls for James' sake put it on your story?? Pls pls plss. to be continued to eternity.

Author's Response: haha sure! I was just planning to make it! the sugar-coated gals will th first to make it on the list! =) *grins*

 Report Review

Review #25, by theblack_knight Let's Get Going!

17th June 2007:
Cool!! Marauders are the best!! *jumps in the air*
OOPs sorry, i dont want to be called a sugar coated damsel!! he he

Author's Response: hahaha. I love the marauders too! Believe me I would've been one of the sugar coated lunatics if I was at Hogwarts with them! lol =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>