26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ME Clothes At Last

25th November 2009:
It put a smile on my face when I read this story!I was laughing so mch my stomach started to hurt!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny45 Clothes At Last

21st July 2009:
Love it don't really know what else to say tbh.
Such a random storyline but it works!!!
The clothes thing is funny i would totally cry if i was given clothes after that as well!!
em xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyypotter Clothes At Last

26th November 2008:
I love this story!
How come you never posted another chapter?

Author's Response: I am alive people. Sorry, but I did the national novel writing month. I will be posting another chapter by the end of December, though. Thnx 4 waiting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by VoldysGoneMoldy Clothes At Last

7th November 2008:
Hey!
Love the story put up the next chap soon plz!

Author's Response: I will! By the end of December!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marauderic Reaper Harry Equals Sex Appeal

9th May 2008:
I liked it.
I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Keep up the good work!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Awwwwwww, thnx!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Me. duh, who else? Harry Equals Sex Appeal

3rd March 2008:
rofl rofl rofl so awesome
yadayaydyadya

Author's Response: Shanx!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Supposedly Harry Equals Sex Appeal

3rd March 2008:
“Because you used to be so damn sexy, yet you threw it all away for immortality.”
Haha, very funny... and the part about Dumbledore being gay, it was hilarious how shocked everyone was and how Elle explained it all, especially with the Brokeback Mountain reference and, additionally, the Twilight reference and how Pansy was all, 'Oh, I'll have to read them some time.". I loved every word of it.
"Snape?” she asked. “Snape-a-doodle?” Elle then did what no one expected. She ran over and hugged the middle-aged potions teacher.
Oh my god, this made me laugh even more so. It's all so... well-thought out and humorous and everything...

“To hell with interruptions!” she cried and she pressed her lips to Theo’s.
Aw, so sweet and so funny.
But, one question- how did they manage to go to Grimmauld Place when it has countless charms against it so that nobody can enter?
Anyway, this is my new favorite chapter. Possibly the best chapter in any fanfiction story I have ever read, seeing as I was laughing at nearly every line.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, to business. The reason that Elle could get into Grimauld place was...
1.) She actually knew the location
2.) In case you haven't noticed, Elle has some extreme magical powers, so she can do some pretty weird stuff


 Report Review

Review #8, by Supposedly The Dark Angels

3rd March 2008:
I was planning on quoting my favourite lines again, but there were too many to put down. As you can obviously tell, this was my absolute favourite chapter yet. The parts I found most amusing were: a.) when Elle insulted Draco without realizing who he was, b.) when Elle told Blaise how everybody thought he was a girl, c.) when Draco called Ginny curvaceous, d.) when Elle said that Theo was never put down as a sex bomb, d.) “You’d rather go to Potter?” Theo asked in a dejected sort of way. Elle’s resolve vanished on the spot. “No.” she whispered., e.) “NO!” Elle shouted. “I want to meet Voldy.”

Everyone in the room stared at her as if she was mental.

“Did you just say Voldy?” Blaise asked in a disbelieving tone. “You do realize that if you keep saying that, you will get killed.”
...and so on and so forth. Basically the whole ending parts of the chapter were amazing and downright hilarious. Well-written, basically.

Author's Response: (I blush to the extreme) Aw, thanks! I'm really glad that people enjoy it! Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Supposedly Dealing with Dursleys

3rd March 2008:
Wicked plot twist! And John as. 'You-Know-Who-' very interesting indeed. Favourite line: “You! Boy!” Uncle Vernon raged, pointing at Harry. “Who is this girl and why is she so inappropriately dressed?”

Ah, Vernon... what a fellow that man is.

Author's Response: I love Vernon. He's just so fun to write about.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Supposedly W. T. F.?

3rd March 2008:
Lovely continuation. My favorite line was:
“'The Sorcerer’s Stone,' said Harry, grinning fondly. 'Wow. Our first adventure. Seems like ages ago.'"

It's nice to have memories. =]

Author's Response: It is nice to have memories. I think of all of my past adventures and grin.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Supposedly The Strange and Deranged

3rd March 2008:
Interesting... I have a few theories but will not divulge them just yet...

Author's Response: Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh! I want to know them!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by zrose Harry Equals Sex Appeal

2nd March 2008:
Awesomest. Chapter. EVER!

Author's Response: Gee *blushes* Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zrose The Dark Angels

2nd March 2008:
Oh my gosh, this is awesome! Usually, these types of stories are written really badly, but I'm hooked on this one. Good job! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by James and sirius 4 eva The Dark Angels

31st December 2007:
This is such a good idea! your making me like Draco and friends i meant to hate them but i just cant their being so nice! and now i want to know what happens when the meet voldy so please update really soon!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, the confrontation w/ voldy... I still need to write that. Crap.

 Report Review

Review #15, by danik_1230 The Dark Angels

7th December 2007:
i am still lovin this story and ...welll plz hurry wth next chap

Author's Response: I'll try! (now I go off and actually start to write it)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ihs The Dark Angels

5th December 2007:
I like it! it is so way cool!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love support!

 Report Review

Review #17, by danik_1230 The Strange and Deranged

14th November 2007:
oh yes and i dont think the title and the summary mach.

Author's Response: Oh. Well keep reading and all will be known in due time. If I stop being lazy and actuall type.

 Report Review

Review #18, by danik_1230 Dealing with Dursleys

14th November 2007:
ok i cant wait! plz upd8 soon this might be the best story EVER

EK im sooo exited...oh and i think why she is there she should put some cloths on and take the books with her...and how old is she and y didnt she go to hogwarts?and dosent hav a wand

Author's Response: Elle is from our world, so hogwarts doesn't exist. Plus she's American. As to the clothes... she's been busy. : }

 Report Review

Review #19, by danik_1230 W. T. F.?

14th November 2007:
ha ha ha the title cracked me up,BUT SHE IS STILL IS UNDERWARE AND TANK TOP

Author's Response: Ah, yes... about that. I hope she gets clothes soon. It's her choice, not mine.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Godric's Honor W. T. F.?

28th July 2007:
Very cool, and very awesome. I loved how you made Elle say the quotes from the Marauder's Map. Great Idea!

Author's Response: Thanx!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by daisyCHIC963 W. T. F.?

22nd July 2007:
WOW! This is amazing!! I beg of you, O Talented One, update SOON!!!

Author's Response: I finally am updating! It is still waiting though :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by ihs W. T. F.?

17th July 2007:
very good I aprove

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SaphirePheonix W. T. F.?

12th July 2007:
That was good I liked it!!!

Author's Response: Thanx!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by regulusinlove W. T. F.?

7th July 2007:
i really like this and want you to continue.

Author's Response: thanx alot!!!! I really appreciate the support!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Draco_is_my_Boi The Strange and Deranged

16th June 2007:
I LIKE I LOVE WRITE MORE NOW!

Author's Response: YES! Now I have to find spare time to finish the sencond chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>