Reading Reviews for It's Right In Front of You
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ParaSiempre It's Right In Front of You

24th July 2009:
You portrayed their emotions perfectly. 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 13 It's Right In Front of You

23rd May 2009:
Loved it!! Especially the simplycity of 'you are happy then i am"... ;)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gypsy_Girl It's Right In Front of You

10th December 2008:
Hahaha, very funny! I'm not usually a Hermione/Harry sort of person, but well, I couldn't help it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I wasn't much of a fan of the pairing either until I watched a video by valeriehall343 on youtube called 'Dirty Little Secret.' It changed my mind, and I found myself writing fic! Not to advertise or anything, I was just blown away :) And thanks so much for your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm It's Right In Front of You

5th December 2008:
I loved it! I'm not much of a Harry/Hermione fan but this was really well written. You described their feelings really well. Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you! If you can believe it, I wasn't a huge fan either... until I wrote this story. A video by valeriehall343 on youtube called 'Dirty Little Secret' changed my mind, if you want to check it out, it's brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jay86 It's Right In Front of You

24th June 2007:
i loved the ending it was so sweet keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jynx_Finnigan_ It's Right In Front of You

11th June 2007:
Aw!
So sweet! Your a good writer! This is a great H/H!!!
Well done!
No constructive critisism cause its great :D!
X-x-X

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Reactions like this make me blush!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonksloveswerewolves It's Right In Front of You

5th June 2007:
AHH!! I love it!!! Seriously, I think I'm having a seizure! This is awesome! you should add more to it!

Author's Response: Hehehe I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Skylar33 It's Right In Front of You

30th May 2007:
awww, i like this story, really good writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionegirl1994 It's Right In Front of You

29th May 2007:
3 letters. lol


Author's Response: I'm going to be optimistic and hope that was a positive lol rather than a negative one :) If so, glad you found it amusing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmedlily It's Right In Front of You

29th May 2007:
its really good!!! - :) Charmedlily

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elivania It's Right In Front of You

29th May 2007:
OH. MY. GOD. This was so sweet, so amazing, so wonderful...I'm in awe. Your detail of each of their worries, each of their wants, and their realizations is absolutely amazing. You do the pairing an honor in writing this. Brilliant. *Eli*

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrimsonEmeralds It's Right In Front of You

29th May 2007:
oh wow! *squeals* that was awesomness (word? lol) good job! 10/10!

Author's Response: Yay! I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hprbdfan It's Right In Front of You

28th May 2007:
haha i really like it ,it was great!!! so romantic and detail!!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Choppy It's Right In Front of You

28th May 2007:
Aw! Really sweet story!I t was a bit coufusing at time but, you really thought a lot about the characters feelings and how they would confront them, which made the story even more enjoyable! Well Done!
>x.x.

Author's Response: I t was a bit coufusing at time

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! :) Was it the time frame that was confusing? I tried to put bits in that pointed to when it was (middle of OotP) like with the dreams and the DA, but it's sometimes hard to remember that the readers aren't in my brain ^^


 Report Review

Review #15, by Timechild It's Right In Front of You

28th May 2007:
Cute!!!


Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by XsmileyX It's Right In Front of You

28th May 2007:
Awesome! this is really, really good!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login