Reading Reviews for After Hogwarts
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily. Coincidence.

22nd November 2011:
Oooh stranger danger!

Author's Response: I know :O hahah :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jamie Perfect.

13th October 2011:
Too bad you hated it because I would have kept reading, I thought it was very good.

Author's Response: Aw I'm sorry! Haha I wrote this so long ago. I was about twelve and now I'm going to be going off to college haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by n Perfect.

11th June 2011:
why did you stop this story i liked it ugh!

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry! It's just that I wanted to move on to more mature things. This story looks like a child wrote it, and I did write it when I was very young. I'm glad you enjoyed it, though, N. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by warrior_princess Perfect.

18th January 2011:
I liked it very much.

Author's Response: Oh wow :) Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by jelly Coincidence.

4th October 2009:
i liked it :)
quite cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
You're so lovely :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by squid Coincidence.

12th June 2008:
its good, but a bit too much like the other dramiones i've read. go for a little more creativity, and a little less Draco+Hermione formula.

Author's Response: Thank you! That was great advice XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by call_me_cassie Perfect.

31st December 2007:
YOU HATE IT??? DOn't abandon it love, I was just getting really, interested!!!


I like! Why?

Author's Response: I'm so sorry that you liked it. I promise you, I'm writing another story right now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by call_me_cassie Coincidence.

31st December 2007:
It's an interesting story. Ron is a nastie! I think there's too much of a muggle influence though.

Mind you, I haven't read the entire story yet. I'd like to see how this develops.

Author's Response: Yeah, I just re-read it. They also seem a bit out of character. Well, more than a bit, actually. More like a whole heaping of un-characteriness. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by likew0ah Girlfriend.

5th June 2007:
hehehe.
I'm really starting to like this, I like the style of the story because it focuses more on the characters than the books.
I'm glad someone is doing that. =)

Author's Response: Thankyouthankyouthankyou! Yeah, I didn't really include the books or any other things in this! teehee

 Report Review

Review #10, by likew0ah Coincidence.

5th June 2007:
Pretty sweet.
I like this, especially the flashback.
But one thing I guess I would say, is somehow explain its a flashback without you know put headings for it?
But I really like it.
Good Job.

Author's Response: Thank you for the advice and comments!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellie Perfect.

5th June 2007:
Aw...I really liked it. Well I guess I'll read your other story then. PS...I hate you!!! JKJK I don't mean that! Write soon :)

Author's Response: I shall! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CutieBritty31 Perfect.

5th June 2007:
Nice story.. I was kind of surprised it ended right there, but good story.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was too but I really couldn't continue with it. It was not my best writing, I will admit!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunshinedreamr Perfect.

5th June 2007:
Aww I really liked it! Even though it was really short, it had such a cute ending ... I loved the little food fight, LOL. Looking forward to reading your next story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! I kind of got the food fight thing from that movie Just My Luck where they're throwing bubbles at each other except in heare they were throwing food.. lol!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kay Girlfriend.

31st May 2007:
I've enjoyed this story so far and can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: thank you veryveryveryvery much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by .::h.e.r.m.y.f.u.l::. Girlfriend.

30th May 2007:
hmmm... not to be mean but did you listen to what I said about adding more description? i think this story is definetly in need of some. but i like it, i really do! i do wonder though, have Gabrielle and Draco split up yet? it didn't seem very clear to me 7/10

-Mel

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, yah I didn't try so hard on this chapter really but don't worry, I promise to make it better, everyone! And, no, Gabriella and Draco have not formally broken up yet.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sunshinedreamr Girlfriend.

30th May 2007:
Good I hope he breaks up with her! Great chapter, please update soon :)

Author's Response: I will!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sunshinedreamr Coincidence.

30th May 2007:
I love it!! Oh wow, Draco is stupid, haha. Great job on this ... going to the next chapter now :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you decided to read the next one, too!

 Report Review

Review #18, by yOuRWoRsTNiGhTmArE Coincidence.

30th May 2007:
BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD GRAMMAR/FIC/SPELLINGS. GET. A. BETA.

HEY, DON'T LOOK AT ME LIKE THAT! YOU SAID BE 'BRUTAL'

what do I know, anyway? I only read, like, the first two paragraphs... it put me off.

1/10




Author's Response: Okay, I'll try and fix all of my grammar and spellings. I am not looking at you weird, however. I did say be brutal and I would like to aplaud you for your brutal honsetness. if that even is a word.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Missiheartdraco2 Coincidence.

28th May 2007:
Ummm...I like it! My only problem is that I want Draco to know who Hermione really is soon. GREAT JOB!!!
♥Tabby♥

Author's Response: Thank you! I will do that in chapter 3!

 Report Review

Review #20, by glizzard Coincidence.

28th May 2007:
there deffenatly needs to be more... will there be more?

Author's Response: Yes, the second chapter is on it's way waiting for validation!

 Report Review

Review #21, by .::h.e.r.m.y.f.u.l::. Coincidence.

28th May 2007:
I like it. But I think you may have went a little too fast with it. I did like how she and Draco ran into each other. I can't wait for the the next chapter, where things might happen between the two of them???

-Mel

Author's Response: Okay, I'll try to slow it down a little bit. Thankyou! and things should start to happen between them in Draco's penthouse.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah Coincidence.

28th May 2007:
intersting.. will there be more?..

Author's Response: Yes, definetly! I might need to fix some of my spelling/grammar mistakes, but, I'm hoping to make this a 10-chapter story at least.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login