Reading Reviews for First Impressions...
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Natalie Thomson Dilemma

8th January 2008:
Hahah Fleur waz funny! I am from france well live in France so its even more funny. Well good work. check my story ouy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lalalalala Dilemma

9th October 2007:
I think you've got Fleur all wrong when you say
you think that she thinks that she was perfect. In the books
her first impression might have been snobby but she warms up
and becomes friends with harry and ron, doesn't she?

Author's Response: yeah, she does warm up but this is at the beginning when everyone has their first impressions. Thanks for taking the time to review and to point this out to me though. I appreciate it. I like your screen name by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HrXd Dilemma

29th July 2007:
Okay I didn't like the beginning there wasn't anything there really. You changed the P.O.V. way to often and it really gave me a hard time not to mention this was rather clitchy. I didn't like the way that you wrote Ron at all, and Hermione wouldn't get that jeoulous because she knew that he never had a chance with Fluer. I am sorry if the review was harsh.

Author's Response: ok. i accept everyones opinions and i'm sorry that you didnt like it. thats the way it goes. i'll thinl about what you said about the p.o.v as c.c and use that

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclawchik6 Dilemma

15th July 2007:
wow
i love this fic
ver ver funny
8/10
Gina

Author's Response: I'm tres tres pleased that you liked it and rated! merci beacoup! thats french for thankyou very much. I have no idea why i'm speaking french but i just feel like it.
Thanks again! i'm giving you a big cyber hug!


 Report Review

Review #5, by toomanycurls Dilemma

2nd July 2007:
That's quite funny. I have songs that run through my head for certain people much like you show here. ^_^ Makes me feel a bit more normal.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. You're not strange- just... different lol. I'm glad it's not just me that has a mental MP3 player in their head!XD

Thanks for taking the time to review toomanycurls! it's nice to know i'm doing an ok job! Thanks again, Lily Opal Evans


 Report Review

Review #6, by daqu Dilemma

28th June 2007:
okay. for the most part, this story is really good. however, i think you need to have a little bit more faith in your readers. i mean, we can pretty much tell when it's fleur's pov and when it's hermione's pov (especially because of the accent :P). this is a good story, though! it was really quite amusing!

Author's Response: thankyou! i will take what you said in good grace and will rewrite it when i have a chance. Thankyou for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beckanne13 Dilemma

11th June 2007:
I luv the song snd the story very good idea lol.10/10

Author's Response: heya! thanks for the review! i'm glad u liked it 'coz i wasnt sure wheteher ppl wud! thankyou!! reli appreciate the rating! wow, i'm flabbergasted! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by sayhitokath Dilemma

10th June 2007:
i love fluers pov its so funny lol
luv ya bbz.x

Author's Response: aww, thanks hun! i tried to b original!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Smiling Ghost Dilemma

8th June 2007:
lol, this is a really great plot idea!! This is so cool! I'm dying of the flu and am SO HAPPY that there's some interesting and positivly unique writing out here again!!

Author's Response: aww, first off, thankyou soo much for the amazing review, i'm really flattered and will be grinning all day! secondly, thanks again! 3rd off, get better soon coz u deserve it for being so fantastic!! sending my luv!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login