Reading Reviews for Crashed
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMsFiggx Then I Crashed Into You

5th April 2008:
very lovely story. nice job!

Author's Response: xMsFiggx~

nice choice of penname, and thanks for the review!! much appreciated

kbav


 Report Review

Review #2, by bubbletea4me Then I Crashed Into You

16th November 2007:
omg loved it
ver good job
i absolutly ron
lovely job really

Author's Response: bubbletea4me~

thanks so much for the review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginwannabe Then I Crashed Into You

3rd November 2007:
That was lovely. As you may know, I'm a sucker for R/H stories, so I'm glad you put your little Draco/Hermione fantasies on hold and wrote this one. I just can't seem to wrap my head around D/H together.

Author's Response: ginwannabe~

thanks so much for reading and reviewing! i feel so *sniff* touched!

well, i like the whole odd never-going-to-happen feel of D/H. i feel it gives me more creative leeway.

^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #4, by hprbdfan Then I Crashed Into You

9th October 2007:
great job i love it very romantic!
-iliana

Author's Response: hprbdfan~

(wish i knew what that stood for)

anyways, thanks for the great review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #5, by girly1393 Then I Crashed Into You

7th October 2007:
That was awesome! I loved it! That has to be one of my favorite Ron/Hermione fics that I have ever read. It ruled.

Author's Response: girly1393~

omg, this review is so great, it warms my little vampy heart!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #6, by crazygurl17 Then I Crashed Into You

6th October 2007:
aww its cute

Author's Response: crazygurl17~

thanks for the review!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #7, by R_Loves_H Then I Crashed Into You

4th September 2007:
Awww, so sweet and very well-described!

Author's Response: R Loves H~

thanks for the review!!!! ^.^ i love reviews like this!!


kbav


 Report Review

Review #8, by rons_future_wife Then I Crashed Into You

3rd September 2007:
I just love these Ron/Hermione stories! Definitely my fave pairing!!!

Author's Response: rons future wife~

lol, thanks for the review!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #9, by hpforver Then I Crashed Into You

29th June 2007:
i really liked this one, it was short and to the point, but it wasn't an empty story. great job :)

Author's Response: hpforever~

thanks so much! keep reading!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #10, by chick_fic_luver_erin Then I Crashed Into You

1st June 2007:
this was soo cute.

Author's Response: chick~

thanks!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #11, by crazygurl17 Then I Crashed Into You

30th May 2007:
HELL YEA I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: crazygurl17~

thanks for the enthusiasm!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #12, by evil_step_sister Then I Crashed Into You

30th May 2007:
omg that is amazing!!!

Author's Response: evil step sister~

i like the enthusiasm! keep on reading! and reviewing for that matter.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #13, by pens82 Then I Crashed Into You

30th May 2007:
good

Author's Response: pens82~

don't know what to make of this, but thanks for reviewing, anyways.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #14, by EternalGold394 Then I Crashed Into You

29th May 2007:
That was really good. You introduced me to Daughtry's song and now i love it! Great story! 10/10

Author's Response: EternalGold394~

thanks. CD's music is perty darn sweet, as a matter of fact, WICKED SWEET! he should have won.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonEmeralds Then I Crashed Into You

29th May 2007:
oh wow, that was good and i loved the song :D

Author's Response: CrimsonEmeralds~

love the oxymoron, btw, your penname. thanks for reviewing! keep reading!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #16, by RonxHermione Then I Crashed Into You

29th May 2007:
cute!

Author's Response: RonxHermione~

merci beaucoup!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #17, by Proud Hufflepuff Then I Crashed Into You

29th May 2007:
Oh, this was too sweet! I adore it! I think the song went very well! 10 and keep up the brilliant work!
Carrie

Author's Response: ProudHufflepuff~

thanks for the review! thanks for the good words, they mean a lot!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jewel Thorn Then I Crashed Into You

29th May 2007:
nice Em. i really liked it, but there should have been more. as always better than anything that i could write.
KLW.

Author's Response: JewelThornKLW~

thanks, K. i'm planning on continueing, and i just wanted to get them together...that's all.

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #19, by Beckyweasley13 Then I Crashed Into You

29th May 2007:
AWW SO sweet lol.

Author's Response: Beckyweasley13~

thanks for reviewing! i'm doing a follow up, so keep your eyes peeled!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #20, by nini807 Then I Crashed Into You

28th May 2007:
Aw!

Author's Response: nini807~

short, sweet and to the point. i likes!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #21, by JustSuper Then I Crashed Into You

28th May 2007:
Very good and sweet story... yay

Author's Response: JustSuper~

thanks for that!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #22, by GriffinClaw Then I Crashed Into You

27th May 2007:
That was really good. Not many authors put any detail into their stories, this one has the perfect amount of detail. You can actually picture everything that happens. I love that song, I love the whole CD actually... he should have won it last year! Great one-shot, there were no spelling/grammar errors that I could find. 10-10

Author's Response: GriffinClaw~

thanks so much!

KBAV


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login