Reading Reviews for Lines Crossed
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adam Taking Action

19th June 2009:
Nice chapter i liked it. It is meanwhat ur doing to sirus though

 Report Review

Review #2, by adam On the quidditch pitch

19th June 2009:
It was interesting. I liked it a lot lol sirus personality is a little differnt though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Taking Action

2nd September 2007:
OOH!!! I really like it! I'm sad that you won't be finishing the story. I hope the person you choose will be able to write as good as you do. AWESOME CHAPTER! :7)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lalalovely47 Dumped.

1st August 2007:
Hey...I've only gotten like, a sentence into this, but I was going to PM you to reply to your review reply, but I don't know how to PM here, I don't even know if you can, lol. So I figured I'd see if you had any other stories, and yay! You do! They all look good and funny, I'm looking forward to reading them. :)

OMG AND YES I TOTALLY GOT THE JEFF BUCKLEY REFERENCE! At the time, I was actually listening to "Lover, You Should've Come Over." I'm using it for a little part in an upcoming fic of mine. Oh, and I asked another one of my fave authors who the guy was, it was Jason Behr. He was on Roswell - hence why he looked familiar, my mom used to love that show.

Anyways...I'm off to read this, and PLEASE update Last Goodbye soon! A girl can only re-read one chapter so much...save me! =P

Author's Response: HAha, there is no PM on this board, only on the Forums and Dark Arts. Jason Behr, that does sound familiar now, lol, don't know how I came across the picture...wow, thanks for the compliment and I'll try and update soon, I'm almost done with the second chapter...in fact, I think I am done, lol.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #5, by summerlove x3 Taking Action

16th July 2007:
I'm uberly excited to see where you are going with this story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #6, by beatleslover00 Taking Action

14th July 2007:
I love this chapter, I loved, loved, loved it!
I hope you update soon, bc I'm desperate for some good stories... and you've at least given me one of them! lol, thanx and update ASAP!-I'd give you an 11 if it were possible...

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for a review...well, if you want an original, new fic I have another authors page under: iluv2eatcarbs. check out: Hippogriff Fever and leave a review if you like it, yeah? Thanks again for the review:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by iluv2eatcarbs On the quidditch pitch

30th June 2007:
When she fell was priceless! I love that even though she's pretty she has her imperfections (like the burn mark)

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #8, by iluv2eatcarbs Taking Action

30th June 2007:
Ohhh, the tension mounts! Can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by trice Taking Action

25th June 2007:
great chapter. i really do love this story and I will be very sad if you let it go. :(

Author's Response: Thanks, but don't worry, someone is finishing it for me!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by I_love_Sirius Taking Action

23rd June 2007:
MEEE LET MEEE

I like the storyline!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry thanks for the enthusiasm but I've already found someone to continue with this story!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by joojoo Taking Action

23rd June 2007:
Lena's getting cold feet. Shock horror. Vhat vill happen?
Excuse the sudden urge to speak like a vampire.
I like where this is going. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by gumdropbutton On the quidditch pitch

12th June 2007:
Yeah! Break his heart!

Author's Response: Haha! That comment made me laugh so hard!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by Beatleslover00 On the quidditch pitch

11th June 2007:
That was probably one of the greatest few chapters I have read all year! Seriously, please continue with the writing, it's your true calling, lol!

Author's Response: Wow, that is a huge compliment! Thank you soooo much, a smile is like on my face now:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by DeathCabForCutie On the quidditch pitch

11th June 2007:
interesting!

Author's Response: Thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermyGranger On the quidditch pitch

11th June 2007:
that was a really good chapter. you describe everything very well.
there's just one thing though. please please don't spell "waist" as "waste", when saying that he is putting his arm around her waist. it is a very freaky spelling error. =)
Good story, please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I'll look at that!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #16, by trice On the quidditch pitch

11th June 2007:
loved the chapter! sirius is so.sirius lol. but thats a good thing. CHIVALRY'S NOT DEAD!... now i just need to find some.
wait-- so does that mean you're not going to update until SEPTEMBER!?!?! i don't think i can wait that long!

Author's Response: I fully believe that chivalry is not dead! I myself am a romantic and want to believe men still open the door for you and hold out your seat.
I'm going to update before september, lol, probably next week! Thanks for reviewing!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #17, by marauderchick On the quidditch pitch

11th June 2007:
I really like the story so far...please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I will soon!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm On the quidditch pitch

11th June 2007:
OOH!! She really does seem to hate him. I mean not flirting or wanting to be close to him. Really good chapter! I want you to update before September but such is life. :7)

Author's Response: Hah, I have like 4 more chapters already typed out so I think I'll update soon! Thanks for the review!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm Dumped.

11th June 2007:
OOH!! Good beginning. Update soon please! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #20, by mugglelover!!!!! On the quidditch pitch

11th June 2007:
hey
i lyk ur story
kepp on updating it ur doing a fantastic job...bye
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #21, by Pitch_Black On the quidditch pitch

11th June 2007:
This is original and quite refreshing. She'll fall for him eventually though won't she? Never mind. You do make Sirius seem like quite a ass though, so maybe you should consider making him more like-able if they're going to end up together.

Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I've actually thought of changing Sirius's whole demeanor, I mean, why do the guys always have to have major flaws in order for a girl to fall in love with them? Why can't a guy just be a good guy? Ah well, thanks again for the review!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #22, by absolument Dumped.

28th May 2007:
excited to see where this goes. nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by joojoo Dumped.

28th May 2007:
Yay! This sounds amazing. I love it. Totally new look on the Sirius/OC. Lena sounds like a very interesting character. I wonder how long she'll last before she cracks like the rest of them...
Or, at least, how long before Sirius cracks.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review! You're awesome!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by trice Dumped.

28th May 2007:
aww. Absolutely love the idea. Kind of like john-tucker-must-die-eque. love it! update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #25, by tickingclocks Dumped.

27th May 2007:
I like it! Not only does it have OCs but we get to see another perspective that most people wouldn't both with. Props, yo:D

Author's Response: Thank you:D

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>