Reading Reviews for Meant to be
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i freakin love malfoy Home Sickness

26th February 2012:
Great job so far! I can't wait for the next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 13 Home Sickness

21st May 2009:
Love it! PLease update soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPotter Home Sickness

25th May 2008:
Great Story!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adahpfan Home Sickness

9th May 2008:
UPDATE! UPDATE!
-adahpfan

Author's Response: Thank you, I will do my best. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SNAPEY13 Home Sickness

30th April 2008:
hehe. this is a really good story mate. i like sirius and hermione/remus and ginny...if that's what'll happen. real good!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JazzRocknRollSoul Home Sickness

30th April 2008:
aw i like this update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryf_Queen Home Sickness

30th April 2008:
Like your story so far.. Kinda short though!!! Update again soon.. I never read a hermionie/sirius story before... It was always Hermionie/James. Make it good!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Silver_Rosed_ElphabaFae Chapter 3

24th January 2008:
Update soon! I love it! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver_Rosed_ElphabaFae Chapter 2

24th January 2008:
The story is really good so far! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jacobsboo Chapter 3

5th December 2007:
It was alright but I think you pretty much have the same plot line as every body else with a fic about traveling back in time. You should change it up. They sould fall for domeone other than the Mauderaurs. It would be so not expected. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by closetaltruist Chapter 3

31st October 2007:
This story is a really cool concept! You should continue to update, you are an awesome writer. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by j_sweethrt809 Chapter 3

1st July 2007:
yay i love updates!! :) anyhoo, this was a pretty good chapter. nothing very eventful took place, but it was a necessary chapter to introduce the marauders & such. it was very well written too!! ooh, i love hermione & sirius!! good work so far, update soon!! :):)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by IJustWannaBeMe Chapter 3

29th June 2007:
Excellent so far, really hope you continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by j_sweethrt809 Chapter 2

29th June 2007:
i like your story, and although it is a bit slowly paced, i'm sure that you'll update soon and the story will come to life. your concept it great, it's just that i'm sitting on the edge of my seat waiting to see what will happen!! your a really good author. update soon!! :):)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Adrian Chapter 2

31st May 2007:
Excellent! Keep writing! I need more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hannah Chapter 2

28th May 2007:
When will there be more.. this seems like it will be interesting.. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login