Reading Reviews for The Deadliest Sin
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess The Deadliest Sin

7th February 2008:
Wow! This was beautifully written!!! Great job! 100/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by essenni The Deadliest Sin

15th November 2007:
This is a very good story that goes directly to my favorites. Thank you for writting it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jumeaux du Coeur The Deadliest Sin

27th October 2007:
Intense. Rough but immediately intimate.

Author's Response: Thank you! That was exactly the reaction I was going for :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dimezlilsis2006 The Deadliest Sin

21st October 2007:
That was just...amazingly hot. Really really well written and the kiss was just...wow! I love it. You are a great author!

Author's Response: *grins* I'm very glad you liked it so much! Thanks for your compliments :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by iloveseverus The Deadliest Sin

14th August 2007:
brilliant! you are so talented!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm very pleased that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sigyn The Deadliest Sin

12th August 2007:
Still wonderful, even on the second reading :) Of all the stories that you read, there are certain ones that stay with you, this is one. Well done, I loved Severus' struggle, how he gives in for a moment, and regains enough control to pull away, but still needing Lily to make the final decision.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm honored to hear that this story is one you like to come back to, truly.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nautonnier The Deadliest Sin

5th August 2007:
Wonderful short story! Very well written. You really get to feel the emotions of the characters here

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BB Knight The Deadliest Sin

2nd August 2007:
I loved it. :) My eyes welled up and everything. Lol Good job for sure^^

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by candy The Deadliest Sin

29th July 2007:
Brilliant. Amazingly well written. I could hear my heart thumping through the entire thing... well done

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It is rather tense, hehe.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BeauBella The Deadliest Sin

27th July 2007:
That was really, really good!
I love Lily/Snape stories, and yours was by far the best I've read.
Congrats!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much for such high praise! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lil_noel09 The Deadliest Sin

26th July 2007:
Snape is so sad :[ Beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thank you muchly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by My Furry Little Problem The Deadliest Sin

24th July 2007:
OH my...terribly provocative, sinfully seductive, and undeniably one of my favorites.

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm honored that you would say so, and very glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sterenig The Deadliest Sin

23rd July 2007:
Breathtaking ! I could see them ! I was there ! Great job !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's a very touching thing to say :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by _dark_angel_girl_ The Deadliest Sin

3rd July 2007:
awsome...

that's a really good story ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Diandra The Deadliest Sin

6th June 2007:
Oh wow, this is just beautiful! The description of everything was...well, magical! I really love Snape/Lily shipping and you did a great job with it! I really enjoyed this being in Snape's point of view, you did that amazingly. The ending is so sad because you know that he wanted her and was trying to protect her from himself. That must've been terribly difficult! Great story, keep up the unbelievable work!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! It really warms my heart to find that someone could like what I wrote enough to say such lovely things. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lveiswierd123 The Deadliest Sin

6th June 2007:
10/10 8)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LovlyRita The Deadliest Sin

1st June 2007:
Oh my goodness, I absolutely adored this story. It was so well written, and it embodies the fullness of Severus' emotions. I could feel his temptations, I could feel his desire (in a G rated way, ha) and I could completely picture how Lily would be and the expressions on her face. Sooo well written, as I had told you previously, it is such a breath of fresh air to read the writings of a new author who really knows how to pen a story. This is a wonderful job!

Author's Response: *is dancing the awesome review jig of joy!*

Thank you so much! I remember when I started to write this that I was as caught up in his emotions as he was. I am so glad that you enjoyed it, as you've mentioned Snape is one of your favorites! (I am using too many exclamation marks!) Thanks again :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by xlivexlovexdreamx The Deadliest Sin

29th May 2007:
Beautiful story. It's so unlike what I usually read but I loved it! I fail to see why it isn't a person's favourite yet! Well, its mine :P. It was a little short and it lacked a bit of detail. Overall though, it was a great read and something I enjoyed. The fact they Snape and Lily had a 'thing' is so - different. You don't see this happening much - atleast I dont :P I think that's why I liked it :D I love your description. You use great vocabulary that attracts the reader in a way. Keep up the fab work love :D xxx Rosette

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! We Snape/Lily fans ride under the radar, I think--though it's a choice in the 'ship list when submitting and most of my OTPs aren't *wink*! I appreciate your kind words so very much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Glinda The Deadliest Sin

28th May 2007:
Desperate love...Poor Sev, he could have a happier life.

Author's Response: Yeah, I really feel for him in this one, I have to say. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JazRox The Deadliest Sin

27th May 2007:
Cool story

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login