Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Who is at fault...?
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rhomegirl111 Hermione and Waiting

14th December 2010:
keep writing!!! don't leave it like that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco14 Hermione and Waiting

10th June 2010:
why would you do that put a good no take that back great story up with this horrible cliff hanger and then say that you're not going to write a sequal that's horrible but all in all it was a great read i really did love the story sorry if i sounded mean but hey don't do that to your readers

 Report Review

Review #3, by Serafina Warner Hermione and Waiting

6th February 2009:
This a really good beginning, please continue.
I would love to see some of the back-story seeping through. But, more importantly, I want to see where this could go.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dancer Hermione and Waiting

10th June 2008:
cute as advertised. not much else to say about it except if I can find it I'll probably read it again one day

 Report Review

Review #5, by MidnightRose Hermione and Waiting

1st May 2008:
SEQUEL hear the crowd cheer. SEQEUL SEQUEL

 Report Review

Review #6, by gocnocturna Hermione and Waiting

27th April 2008:
awww! It's so cute! I like it a lot! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsSeverus Hermione and Waiting

3rd December 2007:
no fair i want more.

Author's Response: Perhaps in the future! I have other fanfictions if you would like to have a look, though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by essenni Hermione and Waiting

5th November 2007:
I still think that it is very stupid to write diaries even if it was a key for happiness of Snape and Hermione. I enjoyed the protection of the diary. It would be very funny if Snape had found Hermione killed by his diary!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like my story, but I cannor agree with the stupidity of keeping a diary - although I myself can't keep one - I live in perpetual fear of being found out about something I write, so I usually don't write down anything interesting!
Hermione dead? Nah, I can't do Character Deaths - they make me cry. :"(


 Report Review

Review #9, by PrincessKathyBx Hermione and Waiting

9th October 2007:
I Really Liked This.But I Think You Should Make A Sequel. Come On...Come On...You Know You Want Too LOLzz

Author's Response: I may do so! In the future... But for now, I think I'll concentrate on my other fanfictions.

Your comment meant a lot to me though.


 Report Review

Review #10, by hgelman Hermione and Waiting

13th August 2007:
You have to at least let us know what happened! -Please?

Author's Response: I might write an Epilogue one day - but until then I leave it to your imagination. Besides, if it was a bad ending, you'd kill me!
xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by purewings Snape and sighing

31st July 2007:
Interesting beginning. I just lllove Hermione Snape ships. Go on. I'm curious where you will take it. wings

Author's Response: I decided on this beginning because I think it describes everything important to the story in one go. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hgelman Snape and sighing

4th June 2007:
good start - update soon!

Author's Response: Though I make no promises, i hope to soon! Glad you are enjoying the story so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login