Reading Reviews for A Reason Every Year
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crookshankers The Year Begins

16th January 2009:
It was okay. Kinda short. I like the idea for the story and it over all, but I didn't really think you potrayed Snape well.

See, after I read your story I gave you a nice reveiw.
You have my stroy ''The Crush'' as a favorite and you haven't given me any reveiws at all. :( Anyways also wanted to let you know I have been working on it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Louisa Sir Harold Bones

16th February 2008:
awww poor lily!
does remus have feelings for her?
this sounds good please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really not sure where I'm going to go with this I was just kinda writing it for the heck of it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bea_evans1624 Sir Harold Bones

14th October 2007:
This has some really good potential. Definitely keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks. right now I am having a little bit of trouble thinking of where I am going with this because I have songs from OKLAHOMA stuck in my head. NOT FUN! I don't really want to poison a perfectly good story with that kind of garbage. If you have any Ideas for my story, like where I could go with it, e-mail them to me and I will most likely be able to embellish them into a good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wizardwannabe The Year Begins

9th August 2007:
aww hannah don't be sad if you ever get on the computer this will be a great story, good luck. And I have another editor in line if you quit HA HA~
10/10
**Arielle**

Author's Response: you little . augh. I will be finishing this story and I do have my computer back now all you have to do is give me the book!
~_*|Hannah|*_~


 Report Review

Review #5, by theblack_knight The Year Begins

21st June 2007:
oh cool... honestly i hv picturised rejection as a likely cause for lilys deep hatred for james, it is a likely thing. pls update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review! Also I absolutely love your story!
I'm working on updating but there are a few problems that I have to work out. Like it's not 500 words yet!
~_*|Hannah|*_~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hypogriff5566 The Year Begins

6th June 2007:
Very good. Love the flashback. The storyline is enjoyable. Needs to be edited a little bit more, though. I'm glad that you wrote about Harry's parents and their history instead of just Harry and his friends and their school experiences.

Author's Response: thanks soo much for the review and I know that it needs to be edited but only so much can happen with me editing two people's works.

 Report Review

Review #7, by caryjanecarter The Year Begins

2nd June 2007:
Okay, first thing. It's fun to use a whole bunch of exclamation points on 'net speak and such, but it's very unprofessional in your writings. Keep them to a minimum - the only place that it would be okay would be in a 'exclaimed question', like a ?!?! thing. But keep those to a minimum, too. As little as possible.

Okay, moving on. I like how you made Lily like him in the earlier years, but there could've been better ways to pull that off. And grammar, punctuation, yadda yadda yadda. I leave boring reviews, sorry, my dear.

~ Caroline

Author's Response: I know that I have horrid grammar, but I truly enjoy my exclamation points!!!!!!!!!! see!!!!!!!
but thanxx for the review!
~-~-Hannah-~-~


 Report Review

Review #8, by maurader fan The Year Begins

31st May 2007:
I love it! I can't wait to read more! Please update!!!

Author's Response: Thanxx soo much for the review..... I also have another story going if you want something new to read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GenieAmour The Year Begins

27th May 2007:
ouch! that was so CUTE! ... finally Lily confessed she likes (or rather liked!) James!! haha why low on self esteem?!?! ... u have so got James in the right mould!!! & i loved it when Lily said "James being my mortal enemy just surprised me" !! =D
10/10 for this chapter =)

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much for reviewing. I'm not really low on self esteem but I was really just hoping that it would make people take pitty on me and review. I'm glad that you like it.... I'll be updating on this and the ball sometime in the next two days.
~~~~Hannah~~~~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login