Reading Reviews for Love Game
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theforbiddenquill Melancholy

15th May 2012:
Hurry up and update already.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Foundation.

24th February 2010:
a cute plot!! chapter 2 should be even better!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ardeel You Can't Go Back.

3rd October 2009:
I can't believe I read this in July, haha. I really like it so far. i can totally see Ron reacting this way. =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrimsonEmeralds Melancholy

3rd October 2009:
ashley! i finally got to reading this! and its GOOD! i can't believe i put this off for too long! update when you can :)

--tina

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronrocksforu All the right reasons.

23rd August 2009:
i love ur story but i think u for got to put "hall"
afer Great when draco and blaise are walking to the slytherin common room cuz it just says Great but isint it suposed to say Great Hall

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsgoddess Melancholy

23rd August 2009:
ooo...whats shes goona do?
n.
u NEED!! to update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucy Melancholy

23rd August 2009:
I Freakin love your story:) Plze. update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetpeppermint Melancholy

29th July 2009:
Oh my, Hermione. You've gotten rather better at this game, haven't you? Haha, I absolutely LOVE how Hermione's acting. I don't much like Dramione, but when it's something like this, I adore it. Cx

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Melancholy

27th July 2009:
OOH! Evil! I loved it! Hermione is getting pretty mean which should be interesting. I hope you have a great vacation. I really liked it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by alyssa Melancholy

20th July 2009:
AMAZING STORY.. i loved every second of reading this
plz update fast!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hailie Melancholy

19th July 2009:
ugggh i have to wait until school starts to read another chapter that is so not fair.but i will hoplessly wait and the next chapter better be good and long. hmph.but i do love this story oh so much lol!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hailie Spotlight.

19th July 2009:
ron is sooo stupid lol great chapter but could you please make them longer?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hailie Cobalt.

19th July 2009:
haha "wheres a bottle of hand sanitizer when you need one"
this is getting good omg o love it so im gonna keep reading now lol your a really good writer you know that right!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hailie All the right reasons.

19th July 2009:
well that wasnt veary long lol im gonna keep on reading

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hailie You Can't Go Back.

19th July 2009:
Ha ha i like your sense of humor can't wait to see what happends next!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hailie Foundation.

19th July 2009:
Great start hehe i love malfoy i love ron to but. . . . . I love malfoy more and i also love your story lol keep up the fantabulous writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erilin_chan Melancholy

19th July 2009:
hehe, she keeps up that touch chick act and she ain't gonna have someone waiting for her!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Erilin_chan Spotlight.

19th July 2009:
Haha, he got bitten! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Erilin_chan Cobalt.

19th July 2009:
Hehe, love how she just demands it of him, lol ^_^ very amusing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Erilin_chan All the right reasons.

19th July 2009:
oohhh, the plot thickness! hehe, love!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Erilin_chan You Can't Go Back.

19th July 2009:
She really has passed the point of no return ^_^ and I'm not even sure if she'll keep the friendships with harry and ron afterwards O_O

 Report Review

Review #22, by Erilin_chan Foundation.

19th July 2009:
Hehe, i rather like this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gosh. Melancholy

19th July 2009:
dude, harry why'd you had to stop them but i appalaud for doing it! Draco/Hermione ftw! :D hope you udate soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nordanvinden Melancholy

18th July 2009:
Awesome chapter, I loved it! The character interaction was very canon like, and flawless! Man, you're good!

First Harry's the one who insists that Ron should go and talk to Hermione and then he's the one that ruins their "moment", totally priceless, well, done!

Cannot wait to read more, so I'll be most anxiously awaiting the next update, whenever that will be, laughs!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KatieKatastrophe Melancholy

13th July 2009:
awesome tbfh :)
let me know if you write moree,
good descriptive words,
very detailed.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>