Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Gets Married!
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

22nd December 2008:
ho ho what crashed? I'm curious and PLEASE pretty please update!!! Just so u know this is 1 of my favourite stories lol ^_^


10/10 all chapters

 Report Review

Review #2, by sails Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

18th May 2008:
great story! keep it up cant wait to see more weird things happen to genie.i love her hate of xeno, hilarious =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Frogprincess Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

30th April 2008:
I read part of your story a long time ago, but I lost it then and just now found it again, but I absolutely LOVE your story, it is hilarious, and since I dont remember every thing about it (I read a LOT of hpfanfiction) I am going to read it again! great story! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrysgirl88 Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

3rd March 2008:
OOOH!!! Update soon please. I really like this story and I want to know what's up. LOVED IT!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Louisa Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

14th January 2008:
this is a great story please write more!
i really wanna see what happens between lilly n james n sirius and tiara!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sleepingdragon Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

13th January 2008:
fantastic! PLEASE write more please please please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by casa_bella Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

8th January 2008:
aww! how cute, please update soonish!
kisses!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #8, by cara tiara Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

3rd January 2008:
love your story!
and its not just because tiara is my nickname!
cant wait for more!
keep it up!
xx
cara

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jacquelyn Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

22nd December 2007:
oh my goodness!! i LOVE this so much, i cant wait for you to update. i really like how it's a different way to approch the whole lily/james thing, while it still keeps their whole love/hate relationship intact. if that makes any sense!

cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andromeda Black Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

20th December 2007:
Oh wow, I love this story! It's such a good idea, and I love how Lily and James didn't end up 'married'..such a good twist! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amelia Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

19th December 2007:
wow, this is really good, let me guess? Potter and people are under the invisibility cloak? HA! AME YOU ARE GOOD! *bows to cheering fans*
okay, 'm not sooo hysterical now...just slightly, I'm writing a fan fic on L/J too, all I need to do it post it...:S
your faithful viewer,
Ame

 Report Review

Review #12, by kiwigirl Elf Castle, Hogsmeade...

17th December 2007:
very cute. I see I brightfuture for the 'love dog' and genie! heh heh.
kiwigirl

 Report Review

Review #13, by kiwigirl The Agony Of Tragedy. [sob]

17th December 2007:
Oh., sad. I should have seen that coming. Well, this is interesting. I have a feeling everyone is going to grow on each other.
kiwigirl

 Report Review

Review #14, by kiwigirl The Chosen One

17th December 2007:
Soo.. Sirius and Tiara sitting in a tree? Hmm.., probably. Well... is Genevieve going to be Luna's mom?? Heh heh.
kiwigirl

 Report Review

Review #15, by kiwigirl The Shocking News Atlast [ewww]

17th December 2007:
Hah hah. I know what's going to happen! Poor, poor Lily!!!
kiwigirl

 Report Review

Review #16, by kiwigirl To Hoggy Warty Hogwarts at last...

17th December 2007:
Hmm.. interseting. Duh duh duh...
kiwigirl

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mystery Madam Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

17th December 2007:
why oh why do i feel like i've read this chap a zillion times,
is it just me or have you posted this chap more than once?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wizardwannabe Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

17th December 2007:
ep!
nonononononononononononononononono!
must knowwhat happens next
*sniffle*
**Arielle*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wizardwannabe Elf Castle, Hogsmeade...

17th December 2007:
hehe amazing again..
hehe i likes.

**Arielle**

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wizardwannabe The Agony Of Tragedy. [sob]

17th December 2007:
hahaha amazing. most amusing!
hehe
**Arielle**

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wizardwannabe The Chosen One

17th December 2007:
damn cliffies now i must read on omg so glad i dont have to wait.
youre a areally good writer!
**Arielle**

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wizardwannabe The Shocking News Atlast [ewww]

17th December 2007:
heheh james could take em anyday hehee I love it.
**Arielle**

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wizardwannabe To Hoggy Warty Hogwarts at last...

17th December 2007:
oh this could get interesting
**arielle**

 Report Review

Review #24, by TrixieTonks Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

16th December 2007:
Amazing! I can't wait until next chapter comes ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyroxjames Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

27th November 2007:
I really absolutely lurve this story! It made me laugh hysterically until my mother had to come up to my room and tell me off!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>