Reading Reviews for Why I Hate Potter!
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by seanos Why I Hate Potter

23rd November 2007:
Liked the title. Your characterizations are pretty good but you didn't explain why James was leaving the school. You could build up some good drama with that. Now there are a lot of grammar errors. The main one is not using capital letters for people's names. lily should be Lily. You could really use a beta as a proof reader.

Author's Response: thanks. i plan on re writting it to add some better stuff but the only reason Lily's name is in lower letters is because the comp doesn't pick it up as lily is a flower lol i dont want a beta (even though i really really really need one) lol i might ask my friend because she's kool. lol thanks agian for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Kirsten Why I Hate Potter

16th October 2007:
Thought I'm not a huge James/Lily shipper, I thought it was a wonderful story! I saw a few spelling mistakes, but it's okay, because I did understand it. I liked the ending ^^

Author's Response: oww thanks. i love lily/james too. they are my fav ship. sorry about spelling mistakes sometimes my computer trys to make my spelling worse though thats not very hard. thanks for reading.im about to go read yours

 Report Review

Review #3, by NevunaRomione Why I Hate Potter

9th August 2007:
aw it's so cute

Author's Response: oh kool aye thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by onestop_hpfan18 Why I Hate Potter

3rd August 2007:
i liked it...it was a great story. it had some spelling mistakes in it and grammer errors, but was great other then those two things.

though, i must point out that James was a seeker like it said in the first movie, he was a chaser. JK Rowling said in an interview that although he stole the snitch often, he was a chaser.

great story though. i liked it.

Author's Response: oh really that so kool. i can't even remeber if i wrote him as a seeker or not but if i did i wil chanfge it when the queue is down and about those mistakes i shall have to fix that too lol sorry bout those im not a good speller. thanks for reviewing
kirstie


 Report Review

Review #5, by luvdraco87 Why I Hate Potter

20th July 2007:
i liked it.i just wish you could add a little more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Strawberry Why I Hate Potter

19th July 2007:
im sad 4 james :(

Author's Response: :( they died lol nar just kidding if i made it longer they would have thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by teesha92 Why I Hate Potter

24th June 2007:
You could have done a better job.
Story idea is graet, but I suggest you re-edit and re-organize a bit.
Cheers!
-.-"
-Teesha

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Why I Hate Potter

15th June 2007:
Pretty good story. It could do with some editting, but the plot was good. 9/10!

Author's Response: lol i no im gettin to it lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by rotter Why I Hate Potter

29th May 2007:
me likes, it's cute.

Author's Response: Lol Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by pens82 Why I Hate Potter

27th May 2007:
good

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyMaria Why I Hate Potter

26th May 2007:
You made some grammatical errors (i.e flubber gussetered. I assume you meant Flabbergasted) but overall it was good. I would have liked to see it expanded, you know, made into a chapter length story. It is a very good idea. I think you are a promising writer, just work on your grammar. I hope I didn't sound too harsh. I'm adding this to my favorites, btw.
-much love-
LM

 Report Review

Review #12, by dew Why I Hate Potter

26th May 2007:
good story! I really like it.
I would think that if Lily started acting like that to James he would be suspicious at first and not trust the fact that Lily didn't hate him anymore.
10/10
~Hannah~

Author's Response: lol thanks but i think the overwlmment (if thats a word) over took james andit would be to sick and horrible to pull a joke on someone like that if lily di at the time and place that james was in.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login