Reading Reviews for Baby Come On
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JP Fire Whisky is your best friend

18th February 2014:
Funny as it is. I just read this and really liked it. When I was about to review it I noticed that I had already done it. Almost 5 years ago. Glad I found it again. Even better since you have updated it. Keep up your writing. You are very skilled.
Love it! JP

Author's Response: Hi!

Omg that is so funny! And I'm so glad you liked it.
I didn't even know it could still be found, it's so old it must be at the bottom of the lists haha :D

Thank you so much for your review!
- Lostmyheart


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Felton Fire Whisky is your best friend

27th March 2011:
Aw..that was a super sweet story :) Please see if you can write a sequel maybe about Harry's and Ron's reactions or something. :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :) I'm not sure, I've moved on to different stories :) but I'm glad you liked my story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily1995 Fire Whisky is your best friend

27th March 2011:
aww i love it... hate that ron and harry are pricks . but i really like this pairing!!

Author's Response: Yes! They are idiots in this story - quite out of character but not all stories has to be realistic :) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by J E P Andela Fire Whisky is your best friend

21st July 2009:
Aw, I wish it would never end.. A sequel would have done my heart good.. It's a pity they didn't get together "for real".. They would have been a nice couple..

I really like your writing :) Great job! Keep up the good work ;)

10+/10

JP

Author's Response: Why Thank you! Thoguh I'm not going to write a sequel, I think :) But I'm glad you liked my story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jmclay Fire Whisky is your best friend

22nd May 2008:
that was amazingness!
i just love h/blaise fics!
def a fav and def 10/10
juli:]

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I love them too, wish they had a pairing in here with these two.
10/10??? I'm dying! Thank you so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna_tune Fire Whisky is your best friend

4th February 2008:
Such a sad story! I really love it tho. I also love your banner!
Luna_tune

Author's Response: thank you so much :D
hehe, i made that horrible banner :b


 Report Review

Review #7, by love _Conquers_ All Fire Whisky is your best friend

9th December 2007:
awww that was really sweet. could be truned into quite a good series of stories (well 3 or 4 chapters anyways)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMissRachel Fire Whisky is your best friend

15th June 2007:
Awww! Blaise is an absolute sweetheart! Poor Hermione, though. Ron and Harry are so mean. I always pictured that one day, if they both survived the war, they're have girls falling all over them, and they'd forget Hermione. And then someone amazing (like Blaise. lol) would come and sweep her off of her feet.

I think you did an amazing job! It's very realistic. I picture Hermione as a quiet drunk, and you did an awesome job at portraying that. And the emotions that you described. I love how Blaise got so frustrated with her, because it shows that he actually does care.

I'm definitely giving this a 10/10 and it's going on my favorites. I wish there were more Blaise/Hermione fics around. I loved it!!

Author's Response: Me too, that's why I wrote this story, 'cause I've never read a story with Harry and Ron forgetting Hermione, because a bunch of girls is taking their time.
+ I tried to be as realistic as possible, and you noticed ! :D But personally I think I could have done better, but now I don't, after I've read your review :]
I'm glad you loved it :D and thanks for the review :D

Aviaja


 Report Review

Review #9, by cavexgirl Fire Whisky is your best friend

10th June 2007:
i loved it. really fantastic. even thorugh it was only short it was great. it was really sad. well done

Author's Response: thank you! :D I'm glad you loved it :] yeah, it' pretty short.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheOneAndOnLy Fire Whisky is your best friend

8th June 2007:
I like Blaise.
haha.
his character I mean.
This was really good.
I liked it.

Author's Response: thank you =D
glad you enjoyed it :]

Avi.


 Report Review

Review #11, by lveiswierd123 Fire Whisky is your best friend

1st June 2007:
I loved it! Very good. Yes the spelling and grammer were a tad off but the same promblem happens to me! lol By the way in the 6th book Blaise is described as a black boy, wit highcheck bones and brown hair! Although I like your describtion better! lol good job! 8)

10/10

Author's Response: good you loved it :D
omg, really ? haha, i didn't know that ^^ sorry.


 Report Review

Review #12, by CrimsonEmeralds Fire Whisky is your best friend

29th May 2007:
aww this is good and sad :D Good job. you should make it into an actual story ;)

Author's Response: thank you :]
I could try, but I think too much happened in this chapter.


 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinprincess_xox Fire Whisky is your best friend

27th May 2007:
cool one shot...sad that harry and ron became like that though ay?

Author's Response: thank you.
yeah, but they don't have to be goody-goody boys in all stories ^^ so I hope it was okay that I made them 'bad' in this one.


 Report Review

Review #14, by kyrandia Fire Whisky is your best friend

27th May 2007:
cute this story could turn into a novel

Author's Response: exactly what I was thinking about ^_^
thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login