Reading Reviews for Future Surprises
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Apoorva Chapter 1

9th May 2011:
Where is your lily james story? Cant see it on the list.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter 1

7th June 2010:
WOW! That was perfection and i really enjoyed reading it. Thank you very much for such an amazing read. It truly was brilliant :)

100/100

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanofjamesandlily Chapter 1

31st October 2009:
aw!!that is so adorable seriously!!your amazing do update untold story of james and lily soon!!atb

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angam Chapter 1

25th November 2008:
...wow. That was an absolutely amazing and touching story. I've been a fan of The Untold Story of James and Lily for a while now, and I must say you truly have a gift for writing. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: that's very kind of you to say! i'm glad you enjoyed this story, even after reading my other one. this was my first story, and i wrote it prior to DH. i like my other one so much more, but it's always nice to hear that people still like this one! thanks so much for reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnygirl808 Chapter 1

8th November 2008:
good one shot . . . loved it!!! it was amazing keep up the good work in all of your stories . . . update soon on the untold story of james and lily!!

Author's Response: thanks! this was my first story ever so it's weird to hear that people actually like it... lol. i'm glad that you enjoyed it! i loved that it helped me get interested in writing something bigger, something like my other stories. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Chapter 1

29th February 2008:
That was a great story...definitally a 10 in my book!

Author's Response: thanks for revieiwng! i'm happy you enjoyed the short! i loved writing it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by coolguy......... Chapter 1

28th February 2008:
u r genius personified.and the theme of ur stories touches one deeply.
.

Author's Response: awww... that's very nice of you to say. i'm glad you enjoyed the short. this was my first so i'm glad people still seem to like it. lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hypercell Chapter 1

18th February 2008:
You said there are two rooms that the marauders never found. The first is The ROR. What is the second?

THis is really good, and I like it alot. No, scratch that, I love it. Very diffrent from most of the time fanfics. I liked how you thought (think?) outside the box. :)

Author's Response: awww... thanks! i'm glad you liked the short. the 2nd room the marauders never found was the Chamber of Secrets.

 Report Review

Review #9, by crystal Chapter 1

30th January 2008:
a fantastic one shot.loved it.


by the way whats the other room missing in the map?

Author's Response: thanks! ;) and the chamber of secrets was never on the map either...

 Report Review

Review #10, by BonnieWritter Chapter 1

20th January 2008:
intersting. no, it was good. and although some of the events (like about the horcruxs and how voldermort was killed and about harry being head boy in 1998) it was completely canon or mostly anyway.

great job.

Author's Response: thanks. i actually wrote this before i read DH, hence the difference. i'm glad you liked it. :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jess Chapter 1

9th January 2008:
This is officially the greatest one-shot I have ever read in the history of reading fan fics. I am totally serious. This was like sooo good. :) Keep up the great writing; I'm sure you will become a fantastic writer who will be famous like J.K. Rowling someday!!! :)
~loyal reader, Jess
P.S. If you ever need any ideas, email me.
1born2read4ever@gmail.com

Author's Response: lol. i have plenty of ideas for future stories to come so that's ok. i'm glad you loved the one-shot. :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
omfg that was so so so so SO amazing! it was fantstic! i loved it! It was just amazing! wow! =] great job!!!

Author's Response: lol. i'm glad you liked it! for you to be this excited over my first fic, it makes me happy. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zEthHPfrEaK Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
Aw! Though... It was kinda sad that Lily and James only got to see Harry for an hour... This is a great story!

P.S. ignore my rating...

Author's Response: lol. i know, and i really can't explain how this idea came into my head. it was really weird. however, it has led to my next stories so i guess it isn't all bad! glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 1

26th December 2007:
such a cute 1shot
ur a gr8 writer!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked this one! this one was written pre-DH and was my first story. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kriti Chapter 1

24th December 2007:
hey.cud u plz plz plz update soon.m longin 2 know wt will happen next.itzz a lovely idea...!

Author's Response: this one was just a one-shot. i don't plan on going any further. i'm glad you enjoyed it, but i have other ideas i wish to develop. :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kriti Maheshwari Chapter 1

21st December 2007:
hey.i simply luvd ur story.it totally roxx.u sure have a wild n gr8 imagination.keep it up.!
:) :) :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm glad you enjoyed this short! i had been reading a lot of time travel stories and this idea just popped into my head.

 Report Review

Review #17, by vaiaz Chapter 1

18th December 2007:
That was awesome. I loved reading this oneshot. It kept me at the edge of my seat until it ended. You should continue to write like this because this was one of the best Harry Potter oneshots that I have read.
(infinity/10)

Author's Response: that's very sweet of you. i'm glad you enjoyed it. it was my first HP fic so it's always nice to find that people actually liked it. :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gotta get on with life Chapter 1

29th November 2007:
I liked the story.Except for the fact that Lily said that now they knew they had nothing to worry about so Lily might have become careless and would not have protected Harry as she would think that no matter what we've got a letter that says harry is gonna defeat the dark lord which means that he won't die so why should I bother.That was the only thing.I maybe wrong but I just thought that I'd like ti clarify this doubt.And like always your stories are great.10/10

Author's Response: well, the way i figured it, if there was suddenly a danger to harry (like there is with voldy suddenly showing up on halloween) and knowing exactly how important he is, she would do anything to protect him considering his threat of death would be very real. she knew nothing about how she and james were to die and she didn't know about harry's miraculous survival. i suppose i can see your point though. ehh, at least you still liked it! lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by siddhi Chapter 1

29th November 2007:
amazing one-shot!
such an innovative one.
simply loved it!!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you enjoyed it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by varun Chapter 1

28th November 2007:
its superb!but u have to post soon

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoyed the short! this one is complete, but my other story's chapter should be validated shortly!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tataliniey Kaleneedra Chapter 1

7th November 2007:
This is an amazing story! It's a bit dated now since the final book was published, but I still love it. And I love your definition of a One Shot; most of them are likely to be fewer than 1000 words. I really enjoy your work!

Author's Response: thanks! yeah...this one was written pre-DH, but I still like it too. I know what you mean about the one-shot-- a lot of people treat them as song fics (which are basically nothing but lyrics if you ask me) or they don't develop the characters properly enough. how can you appreciate the one-shot if you don't know the characters and their emotions? i'm glad you enjoyed it! you would probably like my other one-shot; it's post-DH, pre-Epilogue. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by James_Girl_Lily Chapter 1

14th October 2007:
Wow! Such a great one-shot!! I loved it!!! The ending was beautiful! I really enjoy reading your writing! 20/10

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoyed the short! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by prettywheezy Chapter 1

7th October 2007:
aw that was so sweet!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm glad you enjoyed the short!

 Report Review

Review #24, by artzyarministani Chapter 1

29th August 2007:
aw! that was amazing! i

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm glad people have loved the short! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by addicted12 Chapter 1

6th August 2007:
yay! i was really happy the way the story turned out and how you extended it all the way to voldy's defeat. I like your stlye of writing and i hoe you will continue to write stories!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the short! i'm currently writing a james/lily story so be sure to check that one out. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>