Reading Reviews for I Hope He Is A Gentleman
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusxRemus4life Grand Theft Autumn

12th May 2008:
I thought it was sweet. Great job, you write well. 10/10
~Katherine C.

Author's Response: thanks so much
i'm glad you like it ^-^


 Report Review

Review #2, by Amabit Grand Theft Autumn

15th September 2007:
It's good! I thought it was good at least. I normally don't like song fics because they tend to ruin my favorite songs, but I'm glad i read this one. I heart it!

Author's Response: thank you oh-so much! I've had a slight problem with something lately, but your review brightened my day!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daniel Grand Theft Autumn

6th July 2007:
great song, and good writing.

Author's Response: thanks, I love this song!

~SaraH~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclawchik6 Grand Theft Autumn

5th July 2007:
i would have read the story if i agreed with the story
but i needed to give you a message and i love this song
i didnt read it but i wanted to tell you
that i LOVE the bands you love
and this is my favorite song ever
please more lily and james?
oh crap yolu gave me a plot bunny hehe
thanks
anyway
adding you to favorites
check out my stuff?
Gina

Author's Response: haha

this means: you completely rock

I'll check your stuff
and write more for ya!

~SaraH~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Mark Writer Grand Theft Autumn

9th June 2007:
ok

Author's Response: thanks?

 Report Review

Review #6, by hprbdfan Grand Theft Autumn

9th June 2007:
I really like it ,very good!!
-iliana

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dhfanatic2011 Grand Theft Autumn

29th May 2007:
yay for sarah. i liked it very much. =] but i don't like shipping them, either. it just doesn't go.. but you did good anyways!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Patti! I really hated writing that, but it's what the readers wanted so hey! If it gets me reviews, dear! Gah, the next one is going to be better.

 Report Review

Review #8, by glizzard Grand Theft Autumn

27th May 2007:
yayness... i was waiting for this to be valedated to i could read it again. i made that one for golden too. i iz so happy! this one rox me sox!!!

to the love,
lizzy pie

Author's Response: w00t! After the ice-cream social and after I yell at Michael and tell him to kiss Kelsey, I shall read ^^

~BrowniE~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss_Murder19 Grand Theft Autumn

26th May 2007:
Hey! Great story! FOB is my favorite band and I haven't seen many songfics based on their songs! I'm off to read Arm's Race right now!!! Keep writing!

MissMurder

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, and I'm glad you liked the story! Trust me... more FOB songfics to come~

 Report Review

Review #10, by griffindor500 Grand Theft Autumn

25th May 2007:
hey great story
but what does this story title have to do anything with the content?

Author's Response: That's the song title, but I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login