Reading Reviews for You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by u suck You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

10th February 2008:
what the hell what kind of chapter was that

 Report Review

Review #2, by Midnight_Witch You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

11th May 2005:
wow good chapter!!!!update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bri-z You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

14th April 2005:
FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Evans You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

6th February 2005:
Wow!!! That's all I can say. Ur story is completely different. I mean.. everyone is writing about their 7th year and kissing and all. No one emphasizes on the hate. But you've really done it well. wish I could write like u. I absolutely love reading L/J hate fictions (there aren't many though) By the way My e-mail is shubhathebest15@hotmail.com I could TRY and help u with the story. If you don,t respond i will probably try to contact u. I hope u e-mail me though. Sorry for the review being so long but one last question- Which country do u belong to?? Don't have to answer me if u don't want to.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moony15 You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

29th November 2003:
Love It!!!!!!!! When will be the next update? (I hope its soon!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilbrat You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

17th November 2003:
Ohhhhhhhh.........I like it so far!!!!!!!!!!!! write more very very very very very very very very soon!!!! ~lilbrat

 Report Review

Review #7, by marianne You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

23rd July 2003:
OOOOhhhhh , it was one of the greatest l/j fic that i have read, the tension, the hate and james\' love in the scene, it was wonderful, please continue it!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Artemis You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

23rd July 2003:
That was really good! I can\'t wait to read more. UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermharry You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

19th July 2003:
aww that was sooo cute!! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kris You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

19th July 2003:
Its good, keep going please.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rad You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

18th July 2003:
I luv it so far!! this is one of the first fanfiction bout lily n james that agrees with wut happened in OoP. keep going

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPromancer You Say Prefect, I Say Perfect

17th July 2003:
WOW I\'m the first to review!!! I absolutely love your story! (I love L/J fics) Your first chap was so good and funny. I love how you\'ve described everyone\'s character. PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Luv HPromancer P.S. By the way, coould pretty please review my L/J fic \"Peek at the Future\" Thanx alot. Please update SOON!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login