Reading Reviews for Our Last Breaths
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luiance Tears Don't Fall

23rd July 2009:
Oh my, this is a beautiful story, had me in tears.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Tears Don't Fall

26th October 2008:
oh my god, this story is so sad, but so beautifully written. i love reading the story that you've written, you really know how to put emotion into them. i look forward to reading more of your stories.

Author's Response: Aw, you're so sweet, Katie. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RW n BZ R MINE Tears Don't Fall

2nd May 2008:
And now i am in tears excellent and moving *sniff sniff* i need a tissue :(

Author's Response: Aw! -hands you tissue- =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionefan1709 Tears Don't Fall

27th January 2008:
so so so so sad
the tear were so close to coming

Author's Response: Well, I hope in between the almost-cry that you enjoyed it. =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpdude_4life Tears Don't Fall

7th January 2008:
omg.
IVE MISSED HPFF!!
and ur writing!
that was horrible! why is lucius malfoy such an asshole? i h8 him i tell u. H8 HIM!
that was so powerful though. i luved when u sed they didnt need voices and would just stare @ eachother no end. it was a gr8 plot, and a beautiful story.
i must upd8 myself with ur fanfics!!
peace,
hpdude_4life aka amy XD

Author's Response: Aw, you rock my socks right off Amy! xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by cmedina2002 Tears Don't Fall

9th December 2007:
So sad...
Hey! You write very well! Congrats!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beci Tears Don't Fall

12th October 2007:
omg. i'm speechless. that was fantastic.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thank you so much, Beci. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sylarana Tears Don't Fall

6th October 2007:
Aw. That's so sweet. And sad.
Plus I love the song!
Great job!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Belinda Tears Don't Fall

1st October 2007:
After reading a story as beautiful and dramatic as this one I really really ought to leave you a decent review, but I can't. It's hard to think past the tragedy and beauty of Draco and Hermione you've portrayed... Definitely the most emotional writing I've read, perhaps contested by the novel The Book Thief by Marcus Zusak, even though they're completely different, lol.
BUT I digress. This is fantastic writing. Especially in the limited space to write, it being a one-shot. I love it love it love it.

Author's Response: Gosh, I don't know what to say. You have me blushing, m'dear. It's excellent and thrilling to hear you say that. Especially to hear that my writing closely rivals that of a published author. Wow. I thank you so much for such a sweet, intriguing review. Thanks, Belinda. You know how to make a girl egoccentric. -grins-

 Report Review

Review #10, by lacrymose Tears Don't Fall

22nd September 2007:
beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shadowkitty22 Tears Don't Fall

9th September 2007:
So I'm beginning to question whether or not you know how to write a happy Dramione story. All of the one shots I have read so far always seem to end up with one of them dead.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: Hm, I know. It's shocking, isn't it? I don't know, perhaps one day I will write a happy, fluffy one. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by LovelyMioneWeasley Tears Don't Fall

19th August 2007:
Aww wow...such a believable D/Hr. You did a simply breathtaking job on it...the length terrified me at first, but every word, every sentence flowed and created a beautiful relationship that was so believable. The break taking memory had to be my favorite part. And the promise between Draco and Hermione was so believable. I'm in serious awe of this fantastic one-shot. You created realistic characters that were a joy to read and you just made a connection with them! Serioiusly fantastic job! 10/10
xx Lindsey

Author's Response: Aw, again you astound me! Thank you so much, Lindsey!! -tackle hugs-

 Report Review

Review #13, by thebfsgf Tears Don't Fall

16th August 2007:
This was so depressing! Wow... *breathes last word in awe*

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Are you taking the time to read ALL my stories? You rock!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius Sweetheart Tears Don't Fall

15th August 2007:
Omg I was just about to cry.
this is so good!! I love it.
Poor poor Draco. I was against all Dramione's until Alexa started writing them, lucky for me she got me hooked on reading them.
='( Poor poor Draco.

Luv it luv it luv it!

Author's Response: LOL. I was never a Dramione fan in the beginning myself. But now I'm simply hooked. Thanks so much for the review! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by sunshinedreamr Tears Don't Fall

5th August 2007:
OMG! That was the most beautifully tragic Dramione I've ever read. Wow. That was ... amazing. I can't even think of a good enough word to describe how much I loved that. It was so powerful and full of emotion. I am adding this one to my favorites.

Author's Response: Awmg!! Thank you so much hun! I love your spectacular comments!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mysticalshadows Tears Don't Fall

2nd August 2007:
omg. wow. that was beautiful. i am using your banner for my first fanfiction cause it is brilliant, perfect, beautiful and the best ever! and your story is soo wonder ful. this deserves more than 10/10 but that's hard here. this is a new favourite of mine.

Author's Response: Erm, which banner? Teehee. Aw thanks so much hun. I'm so glad you like it. xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracana Tears Don't Fall

27th July 2007:
Ah, for a start, I love the song, and secondly, the fic was just great, and yet incredibly sad. Ah, in other words, it was great.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much, hun! xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracosgirl812 Tears Don't Fall

25th July 2007:
omg im like bawling. that was so beautiful. *sobs*

Author's Response: Repeated review...

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracosgirl812 Tears Don't Fall

25th July 2007:
omg im like bawling. that was so beautiful. *sobs*

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much, hun! *hands you tissue*

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracosFan Tears Don't Fall

8th July 2007:
That was so sad and sweet the way he didn't forget her words and killed his father for what he beleived in.But why hermione,Why did she have to die because of one person poor choice and because of that He will never be the same and I think Draco could use a change.I rate this story a 10!!!Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Aw I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much. Teehee. xD

 Report Review

Review #21, by throwsomejs415 Tears Don't Fall

23rd June 2007:
This was a great and very sad. I almost cried. lol i like stories like this, they keep my attention. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermohninny Tears Don't Fall

16th June 2007:
yup..im crying.
very good writing-very emotional

Author's Response: Thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by dddraco Tears Don't Fall

7th June 2007:
Gosh, this is amazing!!! AHHH. Keep up the good work, hon! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for your review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by time runs out Tears Don't Fall

2nd June 2007:
oh my goodness . that story is absolutly amaising !!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Larisia Tears Don't Fall

31st May 2007:
Oh, my eyes were welling up as I read this. Oh my gosh. This was amazing.

Author's Response: xD Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>