Reading Reviews for By Accident
  
322 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Parvati_Khatri How It's Supposed to Be

22nd June 2012:
I can't wait any longer! I'm going to perish without another chapter!!! Please? I love this story so much, please write more, please.

Author's Response: Please don't perish :)

Maybe one day, I will :D

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #2, by Parvati_Khatri Of Immature Brothers and First Kisses...Of Sorts..

22nd June 2012:
FINALLY!!! That's my only response, just finally. Hehe, it took them long enough! I love this story, please finish it!
~Parvati

Author's Response: Haha, I should finish it, Parvati, but I just don't know if I can. I haven't read that story in YEARS, I don't even know what's going on with it. In any case, maybe one day, I'll pick it up and do it again :D

Thanks for reading it!

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #3, by Vanessa An Empty Room

30th May 2012:
What you're thinking of isn't an animagus, it's a Metamorphagus.

Author's Response: Vanessa,

Thank you so much. I couldn't remember the word! :D

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #4, by devous_girl How It's Supposed to Be

5th December 2010:
Ommg please write the next one!! Im dying over here

 Report Review

Review #5, by RedRose202 And Again

26th October 2010:
Insert Wolf wistle here and and O M G G G AKA Ohh My Golly Good God. This is one of my favorite books online it's so dramatic I feel like yelling bring on the popcorn!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Helen. How It's Supposed to Be

12th September 2010:
ahhh! im so angry! hats her problem?!?!?!?!?! this is so devastating! write more so i know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelina How It's Supposed to Be

6th June 2010:
I adore this story, but I cant wait much longer for the next chappie so please type fast before all memories of this story flee from my itty bitty brain

 Report Review

Review #8, by cat How It's Supposed to Be

28th March 2010:
i just starteed reading your story do me a favior and update them all

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessabelle How It's Supposed to Be

21st January 2010:
AH!

THIS IS NOT HOW IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE! YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE TOGETHER, WITH A HAPPY ENDING AND MAKE A MILLION GORGEOUS BABIES! UGHHH

Will they ever understand how it's supposed to be? Will she ever succumb to his awesomeness? >.<

DAMMIT! WRITE MORE! YOU FREAKIN GOOD AUTHOR, YOU!

 Report Review

Review #10, by love the heart How It's Supposed to Be

3rd January 2010:
omg this story is absolutly AMAZING!

please write more i would love to read it cause i LOVE this story!

please please please write more

 Report Review

Review #11, by Daisy_Drozner How It's Supposed to Be

25th December 2009:
UPDATE SOON!!!
amazing story. < 3

 Report Review

Review #12, by chelsea fan How It's Supposed to Be

11th December 2009:
hey u r so bad
u changed the banner but havent added any chapter
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Linn How It's Supposed to Be

26th October 2009:
It's a shame you put this story on hiatus, as it is really good and your writing is superb (love that word), but I write too so I get how difficult it is to force a story;)

Oh well, I loved it as long as it lasted:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Linn Gottcha

22nd October 2009:
Oh, the cleverness of you!
^This might jut be a coincidence, but wooohooo PETER PAN QUOTE!

I happen to be a Peter Pan geek and know every single line of that movie.. hahaha

Anyways.. I've been reading this all night, as I love Pirates and figured that I'd probably love this too. And I do! wahoo:D (sorry about the rhyming..)

I have to say, there are very few authors who are able to make me actually laugh out loud (two of them being JKR and Neil Gaiman) and you do so that is hugely amazing.

a bit of a wierd response, but it's 1am and I'm sick so my mind is a bit wierd. Bottom line, I love it, and I'm gonna be reading it til I fall asleep:D

 Report Review

Review #15, by chelsea fan Challenge

29th September 2009:
oh please have mercy
i have been checking the story regularly since 2 months but still it hasn't been updated
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by PadfootsANGEL How It's Supposed to Be

20th August 2009:
this is one of my favorite stories!
its so good!
update soon xo.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MRss_TOmm_FELTOnn How It's Supposed to Be

11th August 2009:
Ohhh no update soon oh pleasee please update. I started this story forever ago and forgot all about it and actually found it again cuz of the Pirates story(my friend emailed me a link to read it. They're not my usual type of stories to read but I. Love. It. ) I clicked to see ur page of other stories and found it again and reread it all. I love it more. Oohh update! Oh and update pirates too please :) I'm just lazy to comment :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Joss How It's Supposed to Be

30th July 2009:
I love this story. I was reading Pirates and thought to read this one too.
You are an amazing author, don't let anything stop you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauders_girl11 How It's Supposed to Be

17th June 2009:
i hope this isn't the ending!

anyhoosville, great story, good work on it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TinyDancer How It's Supposed to Be

14th June 2009:
I can't take the suspense!!! Tell Ayra for me that she needs to do what she wants! UPDATE OR I WILL SEND A MOB WITH PITCHFORKS TO YOUR HOME WHEREVER THAT MAY BE! im just kidding, but I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by nickole How It's Supposed to Be

30th May 2009:
is that the end?

really sad ending.

i'm really sad right now.

 Report Review

Review #22, by nickole Silence

30th May 2009:
ooo! i hope she becomes a seeker! james is going to kill her!

no, wait, james is a chaser. never mind! its alll hers!

 Report Review

Review #23, by nickole Gottcha

30th May 2009:
really good chapter. plan comes out!

9/10.

to short.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nickole Hide and Seek

30th May 2009:
really good. fun chapter to read. keep it up! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nickole Going to Plan

30th May 2009:
it was ok. have to adimt, not the best chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>