Reading Reviews for Beneath the Willows
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gitgit Epilogue A Happily Ever After Come True

11th January 2009:
awww they are all so happy this was a nice chapter (sniffles*

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit To Forgive and Not Quite Forget

11th January 2009:
oh gosh oliver is blind :(
awww that was sad how much pain can ppl bare man
this was an excellent chapter i really liked how real this story has been so far everyone feels so much and emotions wonderfully written!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gitgit An Illness and an Inquiry

11th January 2009:
hmmm interesting so lee wanted to marry her
i cant wait till oliver finds her

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit A Question Raised

11th January 2009:
awww man oliver didnt discover her and lee didnt figure it out :( i hope he finds her soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit Introductions

11th January 2009:
i wonder what lee has to announce and oo he has sisters that i didnt know lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit Exodus

11th January 2009:
o leee jordan!!!
nice chapter i wonder what happend with oliver nd that girl then

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit A Flaw in Marriage

11th January 2009:
so he was married to some other girl and he says he isnt and the others say he is hmm interesting
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Engagement

11th January 2009:
oliver seems excited about the wedding that was interesting and i wonder what mrs brown means by that

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Love at Westerbrook?

11th January 2009:
hmmm interesting so he kissed her but does that mean he is ditching cho?

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Divulging the Truth

11th January 2009:
lol Mr woood so hot i cant believe he is marrying cho the ugly foo!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gitgit Learning the Truth

11th January 2009:
o interesting chapter
her aunt is a right git!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit A Gay Party

11th January 2009:
hmmm, that was an interesting chapter poor allison shes such a tortured soul!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit Fearsome Flames

11th January 2009:
hmmm interesting
nice chapter i wonder whats going to happen now

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Illness at Westerbrook

11th January 2009:
awww poor rosemary :(
i realy hate cortez!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Meeting Oliver Wood

11th January 2009:
someone dropped a piano
interesting very interesting
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit A Change of Position

11th January 2009:
oh snap ahahah that was definitly quiet an awesome meeting
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Sunshine

11th January 2009:
wow that family is a bunch of evil gits i like mrs smithins hehehe and i like rosa i think her name is?

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit The First Day

11th January 2009:
i honestly don't like cortez
he seems like a git!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit A New Beginning

11th January 2009:
oh now i get it
that was definiatly an interesting chapter poor girl! ditched like that :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Prologue - The Reason

11th January 2009:
oh gosh who is that poor child
is that hermione?
thats so terrible!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cookiemonster Epilogue A Happily Ever After Come True

11th April 2008:
I really loved your story, from beginning to end!! I hope you keep writing, because you are exceptionally good at it!! =)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks soo much! Right now, I'm kind of going through the writer's block/I don't want to write stage, and it really sucks. But thanks for your encouragement! And for reading my story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by cookiemonster A Question Raised

8th April 2008:
Great story!! I really like it!! I noticed a few things, though... Allie seems to be getting younger. At the beginning of the story, she was 22, then, a few chapters ago, she was 20, and in this chapter, it says she's 19. Also, you started calling Lee 'Oliver' in the middle of this chapter when he's making his announcment. Anyway, those were just a few little things I picked up. I like the story so much that the little things are the only things that need fixing!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah... she was supposed to be 18 during the prologue, and then the time difference between the prologue and the beginning was supposed to be 2 years. Inconsistency, I seem to do quite often... lol. And sorry about the Lee/Oliver thing... I was in the Oliver mindset when I wrote it, and so instead of putting 'Lee', I put 'Oliver'.

 Report Review

Review #23, by cookiemonster Prologue - The Reason

3rd April 2008:
Good story!! I already like it!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by hullo Epilogue A Happily Ever After Come True

28th January 2008:
aw!

*is so sad the story is over*
*cries eyes out*

I'm happy Ollie got his sight back, though. You gonna write a sequel? I'd love to read if you get any ideas. I'd say "update soon!" but I CAN'T! *sobs*

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks! I'm sad you're sad, and a little sad for the reason you're sad as well. A lot of sadness, lol.

Anyway, I really want to write a sequel, but sequels haven't come out so well for me, and besides, I have no plotline to come off of. However, if that day comes, that day when I'm sleeping in the middle of the night and inspiration hits me like a bolt of lightning - probably right before a test, lol - I'll write it down and post it as soon as possible, but, more than likely, I won't be able to write it. *sighs*


 Report Review

Review #25, by insider Epilogue A Happily Ever After Come True

21st January 2008:
Aw, I wish it hadn't ended yet ;)
Now that you mention The Game Of Love, that story is where I found yours in the first place, haha.
By the way, I'm so happy that Oliver got his eyesight back!
And Olivia is fourteen...she's definitely not young anymore.
I'm glad for Samantha, too.
Thank you so much for writing this beautiful story.
Allison Perks, or, rather, Wood now, has had captured my heart since the first chapter, and I'm most relieved that she has a Happily Ever After after all :]

Author's Response: Me, too, me too!

lol. Aw, thanks! Thanks for reading the story. The sad thing is, I've had moments where I didn't know what to write and others where I couldn't stop writing. lol. Thanks! I really appreciate your reviews! ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>