Reading Reviews for A Fairytale Love Story
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoMalfoys_girl On Shopping and a Woman's Psychology

11th September 2009:
Awe, this story is adorable! You'd better continue it! I'm excited to see how their date goes!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spicky Fear, Pain and Darkness

25th March 2009:
dun, dun, dun!!!
you appear to enjoy cliff hangers!!!
LOVE the story!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky Despair

24th March 2009:
ooh, an elusive herbalist??? fair enough!!!
LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spicky Recipe For Disaster

24th March 2009:
LOVE the story!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky A Fiery Tale

24th March 2009:
dun, dun, dun!!!
LOVE the story!!!
AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky Ambush

24th March 2009:
that was good!!!
LOVE the AMAZING story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spicky Of Creaking Stairs, Tipsy Barmen, and a Horse named Marauder

24th March 2009:
this is AMAZING!!!
LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spicky A Debt Incurred....

24th March 2009:
ooh, this is really great!!!
LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx
ps could you check out my ff 'three little words'? thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spicky The Quest Begins....

24th March 2009:
funny!!!
LOVE it!!!
really great idea!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spicky A Mirror that Speaks

24th March 2009:
really great!!!
LOVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spicky Reasons to Flee

23rd March 2009:
ooh, good start!!!
LOVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moni Jane On Shopping and a Woman's Psychology

8th March 2009:
hehehe that was adorable. I can see he's already falling for her! That's perfect! I can't wait for the fair, it's going to be awesome! please update soon and may good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: thank you! James/ evans makes such a good pair! thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moni Jane The Charms of Noontime

8th March 2009:
hehehe I loved the refusal. It was cute. ^^ And I'm excited about the fair. I forsee only good coming out of it so yay!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moni Jane Reality Dreamland

8th March 2009:
hehehe the dream was perfect! Poor James, so clueless!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moni Jane Fear, Pain and Darkness

8th March 2009:
Wow! this was a great chapter! full of suspense! I want to know who the man in armour is. :P and Sirius! I feel so bad that he seems so out of the loop stuck doing civil duties and whatnot. And the Slytherin attacking was a brilliant plot move. I applaud thee! hehe

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moni Jane Despair

8th March 2009:
THe first paragraph was hilarious. wonderful writing style! I'm so glad I found this story again! I remember how much I loved reading the previous chapters and looked forward to more updates and now there are more so yay!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily and Jamsie On Shopping and a Woman's Psychology

29th December 2008:
So is the dress black or green because earlier you said green, and now it's black.

Author's Response: sorry.. its green.. what a goof up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily and Jamsie Ambush

29th December 2008:
Umm, yeah just so you kow it's spelled squire. Not aquare as in the shape. Other wise it's a good story so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Frogprincess On Shopping and a Woman's Psychology

11th October 2008:
I loved James' dreamy smile, I could picture it so vividly.
I love the 'its beautiful' 'you're beautiful' part that was so adorable!
I love the part about her nails; only James would say that outloud, and this line: "Seconds transformed to minutes, and minutes seemed to while away into hours as James waited" was just beautiful. I loved it. I loved the whole thing! wonderful job!

Author's Response: thank you! you just made my day!
i was really apprehensive about this chapter, the hardcore romanticism freaked me out. but im glad you like it!
Yes, typical James, right? Hes just so adorable!
Best
~kiki


 Report Review

Review #20, by Frogprincess The Charms of Noontime

11th October 2008:
aw, James is so sweet. the scene between them two was really good and sweet. I liked the dialogue and interaction between them. Great job!

Author's Response: james is just too sweet! Thanks for reading!
best
~kiki


 Report Review

Review #21, by Frogprincess Reality Dreamland

11th October 2008:
ok, two questions: isnt marauder a girl? and what exactly was James doing? other wise, great chapter. is this a hint to Evans identity? are we going to feel silly when she is revealed?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Frogprincess Fear, Pain and Darkness

11th October 2008:
Poor Cynthia! The whole thing was so dramatic. so who was the male prisoner? couldn't you possibly tell me?
Anyways, great chapter, I love your unique story. great chapter ending.

Author's Response: The identity of the male prisoner will be revealed soon, so hold your hippogriffs!
thaks and best
~kiki


 Report Review

Review #23, by Frogprincess Despair

11th October 2008:
Hmm, the elusive herbalist? interesting. very good job, I loved James' thoughts that drove him to find a way out, his protectiveness of Evans, Evans mumblings, and of course, the elusive herbalist.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Frogprincess Recipe For Disaster

11th October 2008:
Whoo! what a cliffhanger! (that is three in a row now isnt it?)
Great job, I love the description, and how you made bella queen of slytherin. Poor Cynthia.
I love the fast pace!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Frogprincess A Fiery Tale

11th October 2008:
ah! more cliffhanger! So good, I love how you split the chapters! it makes it so much more interesting to read, and it keeps the reader reading!
poor James!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>