10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by inabena57 A New Prophecy

20th July 2007:
aww thats sweet!! they're destined to be together!
malfoy is such a pervert!! (i'd say something worse along the same lines but i'll keep it PG) it makes me want to barf the way he was checking her out the first time now this??! yep disturbing very disturbing!! lol
great chappy!! surprised to see there was another prophecy but what did you expect with a title 'a new prophecy' ??

anywhoo!! awesome chapter!!
update ASAP!!
10/10
angelina

 Report Review

Review #2, by inabena57 A Makeover and a Kiss. Or Two. Or Three...?

20th July 2007:
ooh god they are in trouble now aren't they?? harry is such an idiot!! then again he's a bloke thats in love with a girl that used her 'assests' shall we say to help someone. yep hes definitely jealous! its cute!!!
loved the makeover part and now im listening to 'i must not chase the boys' constantly!! lol :)
ron is such a prat!! so glad they finally stopped yelling and snogged already!! then again we're losing all those awkward moments that could only be given to us from 'ron&hermione from sexual tensions R us' hehe
harry's in a bit of a spot now isn't he? i guess i've got to go see what happens then!!!
10/10
angelina

 Report Review

Review #3, by inabena57 Revelations

20th July 2007:
aww thats cute!! harry's so adoreable when he has no clue to whats right in front of is face... :)
10/10
angelina

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottyandweezlbe89 A New Prophecy

7th June 2007:
o. i'm liken' it. i'm liken' it alot!LOL! cant wait 4 the next chappie!

Author's Response: thanksss. the next chapter will be submited soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione_Roxs A Makeover and a Kiss. Or Two. Or Three...?

1st June 2007:
OMG that was really good! 10/10!! I can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: the next chapter will be up in a couple of days. or at least, in waiting. so expect it soon! and thanks for the great review! =]]

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILoveLost1888 A Makeover and a Kiss. Or Two. Or Three...?

1st June 2007:
Hi!! I like it. No Ron and Ginny think that Harry and Hermione they kissed? So Harry fancy Ginny? Is Ron and Hermione are together? 10-10! Bye Jackie

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, Ron and Ginny think that Harry and Hermione like each other, but the kiss was a total accident! Harry fancies Ginny and she fancies him, and Ron and Hermione fancy each other as well. Hope that cleared up any confusion!! Next chapter will as well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by addicted12 Revelations

31st May 2007:
Ha! Fun! I liked it and especially the ending! It was really clever. I suggest that you put reminders on the neds of your chapters about reviewing for your story. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll remember that for Chapter 3 and on. Chapter 2 is in waiting!

Thanks again for the good review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by A Diffrent type of Flower Revelations

28th May 2007:
AH! i loved it! Absolutly loved =]

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! chapter 2 is almost done!!! check out my new songfic when its validated, its called "Never Again"

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan35 Revelations

28th May 2007:
Very good start. Looking forward to Harry & Ginny. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is almost done! Thanks so much for the good review!!! Check out my new songfic when its validated "Never Again".

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_Roxs Revelations

27th May 2007:
aw that was cute!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the good review! Chapter 2 is almost done!!! Check out my new songfic "never again" when its validated. =]]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login