Reading Reviews for Dark Memories
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alice Everyone Has A Past

24th November 2011:
I absolutely love this! Very unique! Cliff hanger, great :D

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm really glad that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DixieGirl Everyone Has A Past

11th August 2011:
I actually started crying. And every single time an intense moment came up, my stomache would drop, and I had the feeling I was falling from and airplane. I never knew a story could do that to me!
I. Loved. It.
-DixieGirl

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm really pleased that you got into the story so much and enjoyed it!!

Thanks again for taking the time to read and review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by mMalfoy There's More

31st December 2010:
I actually got tears in my eyes.

Author's Response: Sorry!! I really don't mean to upset readers!! lol.

Thanks for taking the time to read & review. I appreciate it!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by mMalfoy Inside The Cupboard

31st December 2010:
Thias was so good, I have no words. So different from a lot of other stories about Draco.

Author's Response: I was hoping to do something a little different with him, so I'm really pleased you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mMalfoy Don't You Ever Say Hello?

31st December 2010:
You write very good. Incredible sense of humor!
"Why was he even concerned over the opinion of a girl who wore radishes in her ears? " and "The last thing he wanted to do was sit and listen to her droning on about flying worms, or Sticklegrubs or whatever The Quibbler was suggesting was real this week". Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm pleased you liked it and found the little bits of attempted humor funny lol. I fnd humor so difficult to write!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxdevilishxx Everyone Has A Past

13th July 2010:
Wait, what? That's it? You can't just end it like that! That's not fair! Something happened to her, too? I just know!

Author's Response: Luna's story is up and completed, you can find it on my page if you want to find out what happened to her lol.

Thanks for taking the time to read and review, I'm glad that you enjoyed the story!


 Report Review

Review #7, by xxdevilishxx Still Inside The Cupboard

13th July 2010:
OMG! COFFIN!? Holy! This is getting even more interesting! :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I hope you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxdevilishxx Inside The Cupboard

13th July 2010:
:O That was great! I ABSOLUTELY adored that chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RN Everyone Has A Past

21st June 2010:
wow that was amazing - it was so deep

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I loved writing this story so I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anna Don't You Ever Say Hello?

2nd June 2010:
This is the best fanfiction I've ever read. You've inspired me to write a Draco/Luna fanfic. Please write more stories!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it. I'm looking forward to reading a new Draco/Luna! Good luck with it & thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovesiick Everyone Has A Past

6th October 2009:
GAHHH ive been reading this story nonstop.
and now .. i shall read your sequel, lol.

Author's Response: nonstop? I'm really pleased you enjoyed it so much to keep on reading!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hayley Everyone Has A Past

10th February 2009:
Great ending to a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm thrilled you enjoyed this story, I really enjoyed writing it.

Thanks again for taking the time to review every chapter!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by hayley There's More

10th February 2009:
OH MY GOD!!! Buried alive?! That's so sad... and theres more? I wonder what it is.

Great job on creating suspense and building the plot!

Author's Response: I'm glad the suspense came over well, that was a feeling I wanted to create throughout this story.

Unfortunately for Draco there is more. Poor Draco!!
Thanks again for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #14, by hayley Still Inside The Cupboard

10th February 2009:
Oh my God! A coffin!

Author's Response: Yes indeed, I wanted something shocking!! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by hayley The Broom Cupboard

10th February 2009:
Another great chapter. Beautifully written and I love the banner

Author's Response: The banner is fab isn't it? I wish I could make them!
Thanks again for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far.


 Report Review

Review #16, by hayley Don't You Ever Say Hello?

10th February 2009:
I like this story a lot. It's very cute and I think your characterization of Luna is spot on.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you thought so, Luna is a very hard character to get right so I'm really happy you thought she was done well.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #17, by If Time Fails Everyone Has A Past

3rd February 2009:
ah, I can't wait for the next one : )

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #18, by Accio Malfoy Everyone Has A Past

29th January 2009:
I love your stories they are great ! I didn't realise it was you when you reviewed my stoy(Everyone needs affection but does everyone deserve it).
Q-Have you added the third installment yet? I have been looking out for it.
Continue writing your stories I look forward to reading them as there are not enough Darco and Luna ones out there !!!

Accio Malfoy

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you enjoy reading my stories. & I really glad you've decided to try your hand at a Draco/Luna story too!!!

No I haven't added the third installment yet. I've written it, but I don't really like it, so I'm not sure if I will be posting it or not.

You're right!! There isn't enough Draco/Luna!


 Report Review

Review #19, by pinkypurple Everyone Has A Past

24th December 2008:
This was a great story:)
i really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thank you so much, I'm very pleased you enjoyed it. Even if it needs a LOT of editing for punctation etc!!!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #20, by gemin Everyone Has A Past

17th November 2008:
Oh my god, I need to read the next one. This was fantastic, you are awesome! I loved every bit of it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm thrilled you enjoyed this story!! I loved writing it.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for every chapter. I frequently forget to do that when I'm reading a story lol.


 Report Review

Review #21, by gemin There's More

17th November 2008:
oh my god, that is crazy. I love this story, I love the bond you're forming between them. I hope you finish it.

Author's Response: Yep this story is finished, one more chapter for you to read.

I had a great time writing this one, I really enjoyed seeing the bond between the myself lol.


 Report Review

Review #22, by gemin Still Inside The Cupboard

17th November 2008:
aw man, this is actually my greatest fear. Oh god. Great chapter, you really paint the picture well.

Author's Response: It would be awful wouldn't it? Poor little Draco! I'm really pleased you enjoyed the chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gemin Inside The Cupboard

17th November 2008:
wow, draco is really messed up, I'm anxious to find out what happened specifically. I love their interaction.

Author's Response: Yeah he is, poor Draco! I'm really pleased you liked the interaction with Draco/Luna, this was my first story about them so I was a bit shaky starting off lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gemin The Broom Cupboard

16th November 2008:
aw I totally love this. I need to read on!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked the first chapter. Hope you enjoy the rest as much!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jonasgurl Everyone Has A Past

16th November 2008:
wow you throw a trilogy on me im excited even though it took me forever to read this but i loved it great work!!

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you felt that you wanted to come back to read this story. I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>