Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Rightest of all Wrongs
  
512 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellie Briley The search for absolution

1st December 2014:
*sniffle sniffle* so romantic

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 Recuperating

15th July 2014:
I love YOUR Draco and there isn't much more I can say.

AND I LOVEEE GINNY! YAY FOR GINNY for being a great friend =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderslover15 The Hog's Head

15th July 2014:
Really interesting. Aw, Draco caring, but still acting hot. Love this so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderslover15 Gone with the wind ...

15th July 2014:
HI again!

I love Ginny's support once again!

And oh, DRACO! Why you stopped? I need to see what HE was thinking. GREAT CHAPTER!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Veritaserum

15th July 2014:
Bleh, I didn't think it was realistic Hermione getting jealous and also thought having a crush on someone after one incident then I realized its just a crush (to begin with) and sometimes people have crushes on others who don't feel speak to and just find them attractive. So, I understand now and now think of it as realistic (although I cannot personally see Hermione jealous).

AND THANKKK YOOUUU I am so happy to see Ginny supportive. I'm not a fan of fics that have her get all mad at Hermione. They are friend even Harry & Ron! Although Harry & Draco would still be feuding and I am sooo sure Ron would be angry, but not Ginny !

And it is forbidden to use Veritaserum on a student, but also feel like its JUST LIKE SNAPE to do something like that to embarrass his students so I think it fit REALLY well =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderslover15 The bet

15th July 2014:
I am like cheering right now haha b/c I am REALLY content with this first chapter. Both characters act in canon and honestly along with everyone else. And this type of Draco is always so attractive to me. I REALLY like this and look forward to reading more =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by mae The search for absolution

18th February 2014:
OH GODS. I AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS ENDED WELL FOR THEM. *cries* IT'S JUST SO DAMN NICE. *blows nose* okay. i'm okay now. thank you for writing this. but i still hate you for killing draco's hope on the m word. although i forgive you a bit for this. hihi.

don't take me wrong. i loved your writing on the m word. i just wished it didn't end so bleakly. :( your characters here never strayed so much from jk rowling's. i know it is supposed to be about them but i think it is vital for a writer to own their characters. they may be characters from another writer's world already but writers need to own their characters. ugh. i don't make sense do i? well it's 3 am here already. i drank 3 cups of coffee, more or less. finishing your draco-hermione stories. it is nice to see your development as a writer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mae Veritaserum

18th February 2014:
i really bloody hope with all hope there is left in me after you have shattered it in the m word that this ends well. bloody freaking well.

if this was your first fanfic, not bad. but why are there such huge spaces?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Asha Piecing the Puzzle

30th May 2013:
Please make more dramiones please please please this story was great until the ending which was the only part I hated other than that you are so talented and skilled it felt like a brick dropped on the bottom of my heart when it ended its like no!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Asha The search for absolution

30th May 2013:
It can't end like that why? Why? Why? ( cries ) there are so many questions unanswered why did Ron die you probably lost readers on that

 Report Review

Review #11, by LylyButterflies The search for absolution

13th August 2012:
Omg, "Well in that case, we have forever." uh best line ever. I actually felt a pang in my heart as I read that lol :')

 Report Review

Review #12, by renee The search for absolution

19th May 2012:
I think that this story is great! But the thing I don't like is that Ron is dead. Other then that, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPotterManiac The search for absolution

3rd April 2012:
So sorry that it had to end!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterManiac Fine line between love and hate

3rd April 2012:
Loved the sex scene. Not bad for your first try.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterManiac The Hog's Head

3rd April 2012:
Why would Hermione try to take Draco's shirt off? I know it isa stripping game and that she,is drunk.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bailey The search for absolution

13th March 2012:
Omg!I haven't read a story that actually made me cry in such a long tme but dont worry it wad happy tears:D great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MaRi The bet

6th March 2012:
Hi!! I'm from Efp site italian of fan fiction!!I want to ask if I can take this story and translate it into Italian. The site will post in the Italian fan fiction and of course I will note that the story is not mine but yours, and I'm just translating. I really like it so I can do? I await your response ... kisses Mari

 Report Review

Review #18, by gocnocturna The search for absolution

22nd October 2011:
this was a great story, I loved it. It kept Draco real for a large portion of it, it was believable. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ilovedraco The search for absolution

20th August 2011:
its finished :( i love this story! i was hooked and finished it all today.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ourloveistruex The search for absolution

1st June 2011:
That was so amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by choc The search for absolution

13th March 2011:
great!
YOU ARE BRILLIANT!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Azaelas The search for absolution

29th December 2010:
ok, I might not like ron, but that doesn't give you the right to kill him!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro The search for absolution

7th September 2010:
aw, cant belive it's over! amazing story though! i will favourite you in just a mo!
loved it! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro Piecing the Puzzle

7th September 2010:
aw, poor ron! im so sad he died! at least everyone else is okay and voldy's dead, thats always a plus ;p
loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro The Jagged Cliff

7th September 2010:
aw, great chapter! only two more to go! must read on! amazing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>