Reading Reviews for The Rightest of all Wrongs
  
513 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellie Briley The search for absolution

1st December 2014:
*sniffle sniffle* so romantic

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 Recuperating

15th July 2014:
I love YOUR Draco and there isn't much more I can say.

AND I LOVEEE GINNY! YAY FOR GINNY for being a great friend =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderslover15 The Hog's Head

15th July 2014:
Really interesting. Aw, Draco caring, but still acting hot. Love this so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderslover15 Gone with the wind ...

15th July 2014:
HI again!

I love Ginny's support once again!

And oh, DRACO! Why you stopped? I need to see what HE was thinking. GREAT CHAPTER!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Veritaserum

15th July 2014:
Bleh, I didn't think it was realistic Hermione getting jealous and also thought having a crush on someone after one incident then I realized its just a crush (to begin with) and sometimes people have crushes on others who don't feel speak to and just find them attractive. So, I understand now and now think of it as realistic (although I cannot personally see Hermione jealous).

AND THANKKK YOOUUU I am so happy to see Ginny supportive. I'm not a fan of fics that have her get all mad at Hermione. They are friend even Harry & Ron! Although Harry & Draco would still be feuding and I am sooo sure Ron would be angry, but not Ginny !

And it is forbidden to use Veritaserum on a student, but also feel like its JUST LIKE SNAPE to do something like that to embarrass his students so I think it fit REALLY well =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderslover15 The bet

15th July 2014:
I am like cheering right now haha b/c I am REALLY content with this first chapter. Both characters act in canon and honestly along with everyone else. And this type of Draco is always so attractive to me. I REALLY like this and look forward to reading more =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by mae The search for absolution

18th February 2014:
OH GODS. I AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS ENDED WELL FOR THEM. *cries* IT'S JUST SO DAMN NICE. *blows nose* okay. i'm okay now. thank you for writing this. but i still hate you for killing draco's hope on the m word. although i forgive you a bit for this. hihi.

don't take me wrong. i loved your writing on the m word. i just wished it didn't end so bleakly. :( your characters here never strayed so much from jk rowling's. i know it is supposed to be about them but i think it is vital for a writer to own their characters. they may be characters from another writer's world already but writers need to own their characters. ugh. i don't make sense do i? well it's 3 am here already. i drank 3 cups of coffee, more or less. finishing your draco-hermione stories. it is nice to see your development as a writer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mae Veritaserum

18th February 2014:
i really bloody hope with all hope there is left in me after you have shattered it in the m word that this ends well. bloody freaking well.

if this was your first fanfic, not bad. but why are there such huge spaces?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Asha Piecing the Puzzle

30th May 2013:
Please make more dramiones please please please this story was great until the ending which was the only part I hated other than that you are so talented and skilled it felt like a brick dropped on the bottom of my heart when it ended its like no!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Asha The search for absolution

30th May 2013:
It can't end like that why? Why? Why? ( cries ) there are so many questions unanswered why did Ron die you probably lost readers on that

 Report Review

Review #11, by LylyButterflies The search for absolution

13th August 2012:
Omg, "Well in that case, we have forever." uh best line ever. I actually felt a pang in my heart as I read that lol :')

 Report Review

Review #12, by renee The search for absolution

19th May 2012:
I think that this story is great! But the thing I don't like is that Ron is dead. Other then that, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPotterManiac The search for absolution

3rd April 2012:
So sorry that it had to end!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterManiac Fine line between love and hate

3rd April 2012:
Loved the sex scene. Not bad for your first try.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterManiac The Hog's Head

3rd April 2012:
Why would Hermione try to take Draco's shirt off? I know it isa stripping game and that she,is drunk.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bailey The search for absolution

13th March 2012:
Omg!I haven't read a story that actually made me cry in such a long tme but dont worry it wad happy tears:D great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MaRi The bet

6th March 2012:
Hi!! I'm from Efp site italian of fan fiction!!I want to ask if I can take this story and translate it into Italian. The site will post in the Italian fan fiction and of course I will note that the story is not mine but yours, and I'm just translating. I really like it so I can do? I await your response ... kisses Mari

 Report Review

Review #18, by gocnocturna The search for absolution

22nd October 2011:
this was a great story, I loved it. It kept Draco real for a large portion of it, it was believable. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ilovedraco The search for absolution

20th August 2011:
its finished :( i love this story! i was hooked and finished it all today.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ourloveistruex The search for absolution

1st June 2011:
That was so amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by choc The search for absolution

13th March 2011:
great!
YOU ARE BRILLIANT!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Azaelas The search for absolution

29th December 2010:
ok, I might not like ron, but that doesn't give you the right to kill him!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro The search for absolution

7th September 2010:
aw, cant belive it's over! amazing story though! i will favourite you in just a mo!
loved it! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro Piecing the Puzzle

7th September 2010:
aw, poor ron! im so sad he died! at least everyone else is okay and voldy's dead, thats always a plus ;p
loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro The Jagged Cliff

7th September 2010:
aw, great chapter! only two more to go! must read on! amazing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>