Reading Reviews for The Rightest of all Wrongs
  
507 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mae The search for absolution

18th February 2014:
OH GODS. I AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS ENDED WELL FOR THEM. *cries* IT'S JUST SO DAMN NICE. *blows nose* okay. i'm okay now. thank you for writing this. but i still hate you for killing draco's hope on the m word. although i forgive you a bit for this. hihi.

don't take me wrong. i loved your writing on the m word. i just wished it didn't end so bleakly. :( your characters here never strayed so much from jk rowling's. i know it is supposed to be about them but i think it is vital for a writer to own their characters. they may be characters from another writer's world already but writers need to own their characters. ugh. i don't make sense do i? well it's 3 am here already. i drank 3 cups of coffee, more or less. finishing your draco-hermione stories. it is nice to see your development as a writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mae Veritaserum

18th February 2014:
i really bloody hope with all hope there is left in me after you have shattered it in the m word that this ends well. bloody freaking well.

if this was your first fanfic, not bad. but why are there such huge spaces?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Asha Piecing the Puzzle

30th May 2013:
Please make more dramiones please please please this story was great until the ending which was the only part I hated other than that you are so talented and skilled it felt like a brick dropped on the bottom of my heart when it ended its like no!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Asha The search for absolution

30th May 2013:
It can't end like that why? Why? Why? ( cries ) there are so many questions unanswered why did Ron die you probably lost readers on that

 Report Review

Review #5, by LylyButterflies The search for absolution

13th August 2012:
Omg, "Well in that case, we have forever." uh best line ever. I actually felt a pang in my heart as I read that lol :')

 Report Review

Review #6, by renee The search for absolution

19th May 2012:
I think that this story is great! But the thing I don't like is that Ron is dead. Other then that, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPotterManiac The search for absolution

3rd April 2012:
So sorry that it had to end!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterManiac Fine line between love and hate

3rd April 2012:
Loved the sex scene. Not bad for your first try.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterManiac The Hog's Head

3rd April 2012:
Why would Hermione try to take Draco's shirt off? I know it isa stripping game and that she,is drunk.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bailey The search for absolution

13th March 2012:
Omg!I haven't read a story that actually made me cry in such a long tme but dont worry it wad happy tears:D great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MaRi The bet

6th March 2012:
Hi!! I'm from Efp site italian of fan fiction!!I want to ask if I can take this story and translate it into Italian. The site will post in the Italian fan fiction and of course I will note that the story is not mine but yours, and I'm just translating. I really like it so I can do? I await your response ... kisses Mari

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna The search for absolution

22nd October 2011:
this was a great story, I loved it. It kept Draco real for a large portion of it, it was believable. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ilovedraco The search for absolution

20th August 2011:
its finished :( i love this story! i was hooked and finished it all today.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ourloveistruex The search for absolution

1st June 2011:
That was so amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by choc The search for absolution

13th March 2011:
great!
YOU ARE BRILLIANT!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Azaelas The search for absolution

29th December 2010:
ok, I might not like ron, but that doesn't give you the right to kill him!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro The search for absolution

7th September 2010:
aw, cant belive it's over! amazing story though! i will favourite you in just a mo!
loved it! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro Piecing the Puzzle

7th September 2010:
aw, poor ron! im so sad he died! at least everyone else is okay and voldy's dead, thats always a plus ;p
loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Biro The Jagged Cliff

7th September 2010:
aw, great chapter! only two more to go! must read on! amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro Detention

7th September 2010:
*gasp!* poor hermioine! i hope lucius gets whats comming to him! must read on, suspense much!?! loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro You, and me, and the moon.

7th September 2010:
heheh, im guessing old McG wasnt too happy about they're little 'redevouz' as snape put it, in the corridor :) then again, ahe is always going on about house unity ;p
loved the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro The Secret's Out

7th September 2010:
aw, how could ron say something like that!?! what a jealous git! urgh, he seriously needs to grow up!
i hope hermione punches him! ;p

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro Fine line between love and hate

7th September 2010:
aw, poor hermione, poor draco as well actualy, surely hermione will understand and forgive him? loved the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro The truth is exposed ...

7th September 2010:
aw, so sweet! loved it! im so hooked on this story! amazing! ;p

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro Blaise

7th September 2010:
aw, draco's so sweet, poor hermione though, although he does really seem to care about her :)
must read more! ;p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>