Reading Reviews for Betrayed
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sixty My last pain

19th April 2008:
could you please remove the emily credit asap? thank you so much.

Author's Response: Done
xD


 Report Review

Review #2, by animefreak93 My last pain

11th January 2008:
I absoloutely adored this RavenHairedEnchantress, it was amazing ... so full of emotion ... really and truelly well done
Sakura x

Author's Response: Thank you, Hun. See you in school.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sunshinedreamr My last pain

18th August 2007:
OMG! That was so sad. I can't believe Draco would do that to his sister ... I mean, I know he hates Harry, but still, ya know? Wow. That was really intense, one of the most emotional pieces I've ever read. Great job, you really brought all the feelings and characters to life in this, and you're writing style is fantastic. 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 My last pain

19th July 2007:
hi ti's bitter sweet love here
isent the banner to your email ages ago and just now i got an email back saying it failed to send.
but anyway i have finished the banner ages ago but it seems u already have one. i refuse to make banners for ppl who already have banners for there stories that havent asked permission form the previous banner maker to change it and i refuse to make banners for people who ask teo banners at once to make abanner it is a waste of my time. i am not accusing you of anything but i would really like u to send me an email to help shed some light...
thanks,
Bitter_Sweet_Love62

Author's Response: Yeh, i know. i sent you an email explaining everything.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracana My last pain

11th July 2007:
I do love the description very much, but I think you could perhaps link it together to flow in a more picturesque way, but fanfiction is all about learning, and you're well on your way to becoming a wonderful writer. Certainly keep writing, and you'll find each sentence will slowly become more and more gorgeous with an elaborate quality.

I like the plot, and it's evenly paced out. Very well done.

Author's Response: Thanks Helen. I'm glad you enjoyed it and I''ll take your advise into account next time I'm writing a story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xlivexlovexdreamx My last pain

10th July 2007:
Great story love. I finally got the chance to read something of yours. This was very emotional and well written. The description used was fab - it made me feel as if I were there. Really, really well written. Keep up the excellent work =] xx

Author's Response: Oh Rosette, thanks for that brilliant review. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusthinking My last pain

2nd July 2007:
whoa...I'm totally speechless!
That has to be the most...well I can't even find the right words to describe it!
I'm just overwhelmed by the brilliance of this story. It has to be the most amazing one-shot I have ever had the pleasure to read.
Your detail and way of writing is amazing and I was riverted to the spot after reading the first sentence. You put in just enough gory details of how the final battle would be without over doing it and making it too unrealistic.
The depth of your character was so believable and I adored the flash backs and relationship between her and her brother, Draco.
But you gave her such a hard time! Poor girl had the most worst family ever and she lost both people she loved in the space of two seconds!
I really enjoyed it and I hope you write a lot more like this.
siriusthinking

Author's Response: well, I'm speechless myself. I can not thank you enough for that amazing review. It means a lot to me. About Ahna, I know that she's had a real hard time but I think that that's what makes you adore the character; the fact that she's gone so much and is such a nice person but still ends up the one losing everything.
Anyway, thanks for the brilliant review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by anya My last pain

24th June 2007:
this story was really dep, for 1 chapter. it was amazingly beautiful, you should write more stories like that. the plot you have their is good, try seeing what you could do without harry and draco dying; something lie afte rthe war and see ho the families get on? if you get what i mean...
rating -10-being the best

Author's Response: Oh Anya, tahnkyou for such a supportive review. It means a lot to me. I'm glad you liked the story and I'll take your advise and see what I can do with my othe stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CelticKisses My last pain

24th June 2007:
Wow what a beautiful piece. Did you intentionally use my name (Ahnaliese Malfoy) as the characters name or was that just a coincidence? Cause I loved it ^_- it was like reading about myself.. and who doesn't love that?

Thank you for such a thoughtful dedication! What a sweet thing to do! I really appreciate it. Thank you for being such a wonderful supporter. I hope this "minor break" is over very soon!



Author's Response: YES! I have finally manged to achieve a review from the all might y celtic kisses! (jumps around happily) But seriously, I am over the moon that you enjoyed it. I just thought that since you're gone and we wnat you back so soon, I'd dedicate this to you. I hope the minor break is over soon too. ^_&

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login