23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by smartgurlnumba1 SilverMirror

5th September 2005:
i dare wormtail to go up to mcgonagol and say " last night was amazing"!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magpie quill SilverMirror

29th March 2005:
I dare sam to stand up and appoligise to the maruaders for what they have made them do. and then do an elvis impersonation. if I cant dare sam im going to dare wormtail to do it. exept that he has to do it while werring a thong.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionekat SilverMirror

6th March 2005:
Heres an idea, have Moony land himself in detention and then make him be a servant to all the professors for the next week then have Prongs and Padfoot snog Snape and Malfoy. Then have Wormtail KILL himself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionekat SilverMirror

6th March 2005:
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS STORY IS GOING TO BE GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN FEEL IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

 Report Review

Review #5, by charmed ravenclaw SilverMirror

28th November 2004:
R U still writing? If not, please continue. I dare all 3 guys to wear leotards and 'try' to do gymnastics in the Great Hall

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lacey SilverMirror

26th December 2003:
Dare Prongs to go up and snog with Padfoot then to apologise with Lily till she loves him too and then have a threesom with Lill Jame and Sirius

 Report Review

Review #7, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

2nd October 2003:
Hey, i dare prongs to lik lily's cheek then dance the funky chicken while moony sings "Brass Monkey" and padfoot does a scottish jig while wearing a leather skirt and pink tube top. Wormtail, i dare u to go to hell and die because u kill peeple! U SUK MONKEY BALLS!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkangel Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

30th August 2003:
I dare Padfoot to go out with me, then after 3 weeks marry me, he must never cheat on me or anything else thats likely to break my heart, Cassie

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnymalfoy Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

20th July 2003:
wormtail *traitor* i dare you to kill your self now before you can betray lily and james oh yeah james i dare you not to give wormtail the job of being secret keeper when you marry lily and voldemorts after you leave the job to sirius

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

18th July 2003:
Prongs,I dare you to kiss Padfoot on the lips.Hehe...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jamsie Luver Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

18th July 2003:
k, james I dare you to go up to lilly and snog her for 1 hour, and let snape walk in on you! hee hee! By the way, Luv ya Jamsie *Chases James With A Love card and A Club* COME BACK JAMSIE POO!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

17th July 2003:
ok....i dare: prongs to: ask lily evans out in front of the whole class in charms and if she refuses, threaten to jump out trewlany\'s classroom\'s window padfoot to: start dancing the waltz with mcgonigall (spelling? )in their next transfiguration(spelling?) class and say she\'s the most charming lady he\'s ever seen or danced with wormtail to: pour shampoo and water on snape\'s head, wash it, dry it with a towel and ask if his hair is naturally lifeless or is it lifeless coz it belongs to him moony to: bring in a muggle cd palyer into the graet hall at breakfast, say the song you\'re gonna play is dedicated to all the teachers, play avril lavigne\'s complicated (really loud!!! on the highest volume!) and after it finishes ask if anybody else would like to make a dedication to anyone.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius black fanatic Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

17th July 2003:
i dare prongs to bring a muggle football (or soccer ball, whichever name you choose. coming from england i\'m a big football/socer fan) to a lesson you have with snape and make sure when you kick the ball, you aim it between snape\'s legs...;) i dare wormtail to go to hogsmeade in animated smiley boxers that shout\" i am the hottest guy on this planet\" - i think sirius might have one of those...*sighs and stares at a picture of sirius* i dare moony to ask what size her bra is coz james is thinking of buying her one i dare padfoot to write a love poem for me aaaaand to write a book about your private life and send it to snape with the words: \"to my dearest friend snivellius\" on the first page :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by sirius black fanatic Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

17th July 2003:
i forgot to say......\"her\" is lily ;) i can\'t imagine moony asking lily that....lol!

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

17th July 2003:
HI, I DARE PRONGS TO RUN AROUND THE GREAT HALL ,LIKE AN AIROPLAIN ,AT BREAKFST TIME IN HIS SPEEDO SWIMMING TRUNKS, I DARE MOONY TO DRESS UP AS A GIRL AND SING ANY SONG IN THE GREAT HALL AT THE SAME TIME I DARE WORMTAIL TO SNOG SNAPE,AT THE SAME TIME TIME I DARE PADFOOT TO SIT DOWN AND WATCH ALL HIS BEST FRIENDS MAKE FOOLS OF THEMSELVES,GO ON PADFOOT I DARE YA, SEE THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN ESCAPEES OF AZKANBAN GET HOLD OF A COMPUTER, CASSIE, A.K.A PADFOOT

 Report Review

Review #16, by chuckler Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

17th July 2003:
aha!! I dare Prongs to temporarily setup a sprinkler system inside the great hall, Padfoot to enchant buckets to dump lukewarm tar on people, and then moony to enchant pillows to attack people all at the same time. THEN THE GRAND FINALE: FOR WORMTAIL TO JUMP OUT OF THE GRYFFINDOR TOWER AND SCREAM: PANCREAS POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL THE WAY DOWN, WHILE PRONGS SAVES HIM BY BROOMSTICK AND DUMPS HIM INTO THE LAKE (WITHOUT WORMTAIL KNOWING THE THE LAST BIT) also, transfigure the desks into men Mannequins and start having wizard wireless\'s belt out the song : ITS RAINING MEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot\'s Girl Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

17th July 2003:
PRONGS: I dare you to make out with another girl in front of Lily Evans. PADFOOT: I dare you to stick a bomb in the traitors\'s pants and blow him up. MONNY: I dare you to attack snape in werewolf form.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tinaofive Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

17th July 2003:
Ok Snakegurl and i came up with this but since you deleted that story before i got a chance to read it so yea here goes.... Padfoot, Prongs, Wormtail, Moony i dare you guys to go up in front of the great hall at dinner time on a saturday wearing muggle ballerina uniforms, yes that includes the pink tutus and everything. And wearing those uniforms i want you to perform Swan Lake. And Wormtail You must jump into Padfoot\'s arms at the end at the same time Moony jumps into Prongs\' arms. NO YOU CANNOT DROP THEM!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snakegurl Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

17th July 2003:
Ummm...okay I am bored of Prongs and Wormtail so...Padfoot....Moony...I dare you both to do a strip tease in the Great Hall, on the Slytherin Table while everyone is there of course. Oh and you have to throw your clothes at the students...and teachers...I hope you dont get exspelled.....

 Report Review

Review #20, by sally Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

16th July 2003:
ok, Padfoot, I dare you to be Snape\'s best friend for a week! Prongs, I dare you too, date the author of this story! Moony, I dare you to bite voldemort! Wormtail, I dare you to try to stop being a DE(death eater)! Love you all(except for wormtail), Sally

 Report Review

Review #21, by aniapotter Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

16th July 2003:
lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

16th July 2003:
I dare Prongs to go up to Lilly and tell her you\'ve moved on, you hate her... but you think a filthy mudblood like her \"might\" have a chance with Wormtail.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Snakegurl Dare Prongs, Padfoot, Moony, or Wormtail

16th July 2003:
Okay...I dare Moony to snog Snape in front of the whole school! I dae Wormtail to torture himself. (He deserves it you know) I dare Prongs to go up to Lily and say \"Ever ridden a stag before?\" (If you catch me drift) I dare Padfoot to go up to Lucius Malfoy and ask him if he likes it doggie style...(i hope you know what I mean)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login