Reading Reviews for Powerful Love
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ariana588 Powerful Love

27th February 2010:
the whole story was so amzing you captchured the eccence of the time !

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm a slight romantic at heart so I hoped I would there.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 Powerful Love

10th September 2007:
thats so great i feel so sad 4 porr harry and that lily and james wont no him but we all no that its ok in the end

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Raina Moon Powerful Love

23rd August 2007:
I loved it! but one sentence really stuck out to me...

They were greeted a Hogsmede and all of them were taken to the hospital wing. James and Lily aren’t sure how thought because they both were unconscious.

Yeah. That was pretty bad on the grammar front. lol.

Anyway, I enjoyed it. I heart you!
Rain

Author's Response: The grammer thing annoys me!! GRRRRRR! Love ya Jaims


 Report Review

Review #4, by LIl_Laydee_PrOnGs004 Powerful Love

7th August 2007:
this story was actually pretty good - i dont no if were tired or under a lot of pressure but i was pretty worked up after the 2nd chapter - afta i just read this 1...i hav 2 say it was a disappionyment, very short and not much detail. doe u must no dat thi plot is lyk no otha.it was e x c e l l e n t!!:P:D:P:D i didn't mean this as a critism onli a suggestion on how 2 improve.

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the suggestion.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raina Moon The letter

25th July 2007:
Once again, loved the plot, hated the grammar mistakes.

Lily was thrown against the stone wall of the cell. A blue light and pain encased her body. She the curse was lifted she fell to the floor. Her lipp was bleeding and their were brusis on her arms and legs. The next thing she felt was someone yanking her head up. Her eyes met a cold black stare. The man that had inflicted all this pain on her for the last two weeks.

That entire paragraph is a mess (no offense).

The main mistake, though, is this sentence: She the curse was lifted she fell to the floor.

First of all, it's a run-on. secondly, I've got no clue what the beginning of the sentence says.

Anyway, KEEP AWAY FROM THE RUN-ONS!!!

You had a few spelling mistakes, but nothing that was too bad.

=)

You know I heart you.
Good story. Update soon.
Love,
RML

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raina Moon The suprise

25th July 2007:
I love the plot! But you still have some serious grammar issues.
as him and Lily= as HE and Lily. (Though, he shouldn't be capitolized.)

And I really don't see Sirius writing the word Prongsie, or the phrase "love always and forever" lol. That could just be me though. ;)

Loved it! Keep it up.

RML


Author's Response: My fanfcition!!! lol thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wicked26 The letter

23rd May 2007:
nice chapter!
update soon!

Author's Response: thanksa

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Opal Evans The suprise

21st May 2007:
oooh; cliff hanger! (sorta). I liked it! especially sirius's letters! will be looking for an update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login