Reading Reviews for Trice
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne 13 Kismet

4th April 2009:
Oh, the drama!!! Excellent!! Please update soon!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Morgan_Black Kismet

30th October 2008:
OMGOSH
this is soo good.
i love it . im hooked,,
please update sooon
xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryf_Queen Kismet

18th May 2008:
Aww Did you have to kill Ambrose?? That was soo sad.. I really want to read more, so please update again soon!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by quidditch77 Kismet

27th March 2008:
Ahh she wants him to leave?...what
Very good chapter, though sad to read. I'm sorry they had to lose the child...especially when it seemed like they might just really want him. I hope this doesn't mean that the story, in general, will end on a sad note.
Favorite lines:
(“Ambrose...” “Excuse me, Mr. Black, I don’t understand?”
“My son...” The words fell out of his mouth, burning as they toppled out.)...aww...
("Isabelle,” Sirius whispered as he gripped her hand, “please wake up...please. I need you.”).so sad and adorable.
I hope you update soon (PLEASE!).
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #5, by quidditch77 Heartbeat

27th March 2008:
Aw.he left his family for Isabelle. This story is so amazing! I adore it.
Keep up the good work.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #6, by quidditch77 Accio Pillow

27th March 2008:
Sirius is quite protective, eh?
:)
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #7, by quidditch77 Chaos, Contempt, Confusion, Convolution...

27th March 2008:
Wow...impressive chapter. Very intense. It makes me sad that Sirius dropped his feelings for her so quickly.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #8, by SorceresSectumSempra Kismet

25th February 2008:
OH DEARRR!

Stellar Chapter! Can't wait till the next one!

-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_marauders_rock Kismet

20th February 2008:
Update soon please!
I want to find out what happens. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashburg7 Seriously, Sirius?

20th February 2008:
I love it so far, but I'm so disappointed in Sirius! What a jerk!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RaizaBear Kismet

18th February 2008:
OMG. This is so sad. and when she asked him to leave. the wait wa worth it. but it was so sad

 Report Review

Review #12, by littlebitcalifornia Kismet

18th February 2008:
This is SUCH a good story!!! WOW,
it's amazing.
but this chapter was WAY TO SAD FOR MY LIKING!
lol.


please update soon?! [[10.10]]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristina1990 Kismet

18th February 2008:
I know that's unfair to say, but Sirius cannot expect Isabelle to warm up to him after all that she has been through without him. It will take a long time until she will be able to trust him again.
Hope you update soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hazellily Kismet

17th February 2008:
isabella is a bitch! how could she tell him to leave?

 Report Review

Review #15, by TopazEyez Kismet

17th February 2008:
Evil demented author! Why must you torture us like this? We are but poor starving readers desperate for some entertainment and all you can provide for us is a cliffhanger??
Please update. For my sake.
~Topaz

 Report Review

Review #16, by DeathCabForCutie Kismet

17th February 2008:
*tears* what? how could she hate sirius? What?!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPsmartone32 Kismet

17th February 2008:
AH
AMBROSE!!!
NO!
SAD!
this is sooo good. and sooo sad!
Isabelle? what is your freaking problem? HE LOVES YOU!
AH!
i ALMOST hate you. not quite but pretty freaking close.
haha. really, though. this is amazing and POOR SIRIUS, ISABELLE, and AMBROSE!
i guess its good that Isabelle didn't die, though.
poor baby.
PLEASE don't make me wait so long again!
=D
or really
=[

 Report Review

Review #18, by Belle_Rose Seize

12th February 2008:
*gasp*

I don't really know what seizing means in this case, but I can assume. How old is the baby? Is the baby going to be okay? Awww... Sirius loves her. Okay, my trains of thoughts aren't adding up. I liked this chapter. I can't wait for the next piece of this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by serafina Seize

14th December 2007:
ahgggh! im worried sick

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazyy_x Seize

12th December 2007:
*freaks out*

UPDATE.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ever_after_forever Seize

9th December 2007:
wow. are you going to kill one of them off? or is the baby going up for the big A? wait, don't tell me.

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_marauders_rock Seize

9th December 2007:
I love this story! update soon! I want to figure out what happens to Isabelle and the Baby!!! 10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPsmartone32 Seize

9th December 2007:
ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS!
this is NOT FAIR!!
this should be freaking ILLEGAL.
no.
no.
no.
PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!!!
or else i'll die.
and then you'll have one less review.
omg.
what will happen to the baby? they have to let Sirius in if they are delivering. i mean its HIS FREAKING BABY!! and she can't die. if she dies, i die. and that gets us back to that whole 'one less review' thing.

she really really can't die.
like really.

OMG.
this story is so good. i can only think of only little thing to make it better:
if you updated SOON!
=]
AH
-going crazy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xoxoilovedraco Seize

8th December 2007:
o
love it
!
update soon :) :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by starj06 Seize

8th December 2007:
amazing chapter! i love the flashbacks that you do, i think they do so much for the story. update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>