Reading Reviews for The detention
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patchorjacedm Five years later.

6th December 2010:
great end to the story, very enticing
i'll be sure to catch the others
thx.

Author's Response: glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #2, by frfdfdf Five years later.

16th April 2008:
a bit short, but very lovely! great job10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much, glad you enjoyed it. hope you like the rest

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rater Five years later.

18th July 2007:
1/10

Author's Response: any reason?

 Report Review

Review #4, by poetrygirl2121 Five years later.

17th July 2007:
It was okay, it had its moments. However, it was sorta rushed. I understand wanting to write a short fic, but you could have added some more to each chapter. But I did enjoy reading it, don't think that I hated it b/c I didn't. 6.5/10

Author's Response: thank you for your comment, if i have time i may have a go at adding some more and see if I can make it a bit long. glad you didn't hate it! lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ColdGreyEyes Five years later.

14th July 2007:
This was a great story, the scenes in the forest especially were really sweet. I think his nastiness fell away a little too easily but that was the only thing. Good work!

Author's Response: I only wanted to write a short fic so it couldn't take too long, but thank you for your comment.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kaz2603 Five years later.

28th June 2007:
Tht was short and sweet. =)
Well Done.

Author's Response: thank you muchly!

 Report Review

Review #7, by unique_princess Five years later.

18th June 2007:
happy endings are sweet.

Author's Response: I like sweet endings too. glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Buttmunch Five years later.

15th June 2007:
Again i m not usually into the shorts. but it was
good i really liked it!!!

Author's Response: thank you, might write a sequel when i've finished my other story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Buttmunch Why do we have to go back?

15th June 2007:
This is really good even though i usually don't care 4 the shoter stories.

Author's Response: well glad you liked it, it was just a story to keep my brain ticking over.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Buttmunch Getting lost

15th June 2007:
Aw how sweet.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Buttmunch My hand

15th June 2007:
1 i really enjoyed it
2 m i missing something? why is every body writeing bout hermionie and draco b-ing head boy & girl? & sharing a domotory & falling 4 each other on a detention in the black forest??

Author's Response: it's just a out of charactwer idea really. There isn't relly many other ways of getting them in to a situation where they could fall for each other. Neither would willingly do it in an open situation.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MaskedFire Five years later.

13th June 2007:
Cute story. I like it. GOod work.

Cayla~Fire

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyMaria Why do we have to go back?

10th June 2007:
Aw, so cute. If only things weren't as bad as they had to be. Lucky the professors didn't see their hands entwined (sp?) and the kiss, eh? lol. LAst chapter?! no! I wish there were more, but then again it's perfect in it abruptness...i think...lol.
-love-
LM

Author's Response: there is the five years later chapter and I'm considering posting a sequel soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyMaria Getting lost

10th June 2007:
ooh! sexin it up! lol. I love how Draco puffed his chest out, I think that showed how he was trying to get her to like him. Also, the whole thing with the bighead, very funny! I'm excited to read the next chapter so I'm going to make this review short!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyMaria My hand

10th June 2007:
Ooh! Cute! I like how you put that Draco had to swallow his pride. I dislike fics where Draco immediately begins to soften up. It is annoying. The detention idea is awesome, I've seen a couple of them ,but this is the only one I've decided to read, considering it looked interesting. I'm off to the next chapter! Good job, hopefully the next chapter is as good as this one, which was awesome!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: aw thank you, ur so kind. I never thought Draco was evil, but I also never thought he was mr nice guy.

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Kaitlyn_ Five years later.

10th June 2007:
lolololove it. it's nice to see how dramione fics turn out or how they get together and this was defineltly a winner. :]] 10/10

Author's Response: your so kind, glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Kaitlyn_ Why do we have to go back?

10th June 2007:
o. wow. i wonder what will happen FIVE YEARS LATER.. lolx.

Author's Response: well you'll find out soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Kaitlyn_ Getting lost

10th June 2007:
Teehee. 9/10

Author's Response: aww thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by _Kaitlyn_ My hand

10th June 2007:
I like how it doesn't go right into a "and i looked at him and he was so handesome" kind of a thing. :]] very nice!

 Report Review

Review #20, by magnetik Five years later.

10th June 2007:
Altought I'd like to read a bit more, about their marriage and daugther... And things, the end is ok.
Anyway, I just hate the Ron/Lavender ship, but it's a point apart from your fic, which I enjoy quite a lot. I particulary love the chapters in the forest, but the whole story and plot is really good.

Keep the good work up!
Review you in some other fic, byee! =)

Author's Response: thank you, I'm thinking of doing a sequel with the missing years in it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dark Mark Writer Getting lost

9th June 2007:
once again, okay.

Author's Response: thank you again

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark Mark Writer My hand

9th June 2007:
lol. that was alright

Author's Response: glad you don't think it's crap.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brenda16 Five years later.

9th June 2007:
I LOVED IT!!! that was adorable... should be ron/hermione but still nonetheless cute story.

Author's Response: I have a R/H story so I decided I wanted a D/Hr one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brenda16 Getting lost

9th June 2007:
AW ... how adorable.. just adorable. i love draco. hehehehe and yes he is very hot well tom is ... lol. great chapter.

Author's Response: I have to agree with that Tom Felton is fit!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brenda16 My hand

9th June 2007:
I LIKE IT!!! it's very cute... need to read more.. very entertaining.

Author's Response: thank you v.much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>