Reading Reviews for Not A Word
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by promise_me_rain The One That Got Away

14th October 2007:
cute.
but kind of sad.
i think susan and neville...together? yeah?
XD

Author's Response: Thanks, you'll have to wait and see about Susan and Neville :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by promise_me_rain Something About You

23rd September 2007:
ahhh! ive never ever considered the hufflepuff side of the story before, im so excited to read the rest! although, to be perfectly honest, im going to bed right now but i promise i will finish the rest of the chapters soon and then be really annoying and ask you why you don't update every hour on the hour.
:-D

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm working on the sixth chapter now. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Di The One That Got Away

15th September 2007:
Aw that time your last line(s) weren't funny, but they were so sweet! Can Hannah please come back to Hogwarts? She's such an intersting chacter!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Hannah will probably be in the xmas holidays chapter (chapter ten) but I don't know when else. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Di Even Angels Fall

15th September 2007:
Oh my gosh, that was beautifully written! Does Hannah come back though? Just asking!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I don't think she'll be back at Hogwarts as I want to keep it as canon as possible but she might turn up in the xmas holidays.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Di I Want You To Want Me

15th September 2007:
Your last bit's (or lines) are alway's funny, gotta give you props for that. Just saying, though, I don't really think Huffupuff [sp? idk] shows this much resentment toward Gryfindor though.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Well I needed some resentment towards another house and Slytherin was too predictable, so I went with Gryffindor. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Di Why Can't I?

15th September 2007:
Haha this last bit is funny. Poor Ernie! To bad Susan's bored with him, but hopefully she'll turn!

Author's Response: Thanks, I don't know yet- Susan is very set in her ways lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Di Something About You

15th September 2007:
Normally I don't like it when somebody makes an HP chacter's gay ( I'm not against gay pepole or anything, it's just not the way JKR writes them as so it's kinda weird) but this is extremly well written, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it even with your opinion. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxMugglePrincess Even Angels Fall

4th August 2007:
Aww, poor Hannah. I adored this chapter though!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxMugglePrincess I Want You To Want Me

27th July 2007:
So I guess the Hufflepuffs aren't goody-two-shoes, though they really wern't doing anything all that bad. Amazing chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxMugglePrincess Why Can't I?

27th July 2007:
Sally-Anne hasn't been kissed? That was suprising. The whole 'I'm suprised she (Hermine) didn't hit me in the face' thing was amusing. It was a fantastic chapter.

Author's Response: Nope she hasn't and that will play an important part later on. Thank you, I was hoping that comment would be :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxMugglePrincess Something About You

27th July 2007:
It seems like an interesting story. Your OC's are well written, they don't seem like mary sue's. Lovely chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, their actually minor characters that are never used, thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by clover_crookshanks Why Can't I?

18th July 2007:
Great story! can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, next chapter will be up after the queue reopens. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by JerseyDreamerx123 Why Can't I?

18th June 2007:
Awww that was such a cute chapter. I can't wait until you update again. Keep up the fabulous writing! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou, writing the next chapter now. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by reptar Why Can't I?

18th June 2007:
this is story is cute, but why are the chapters so SHORT?

Author's Response: Thanks- I've had exams so I didn't have a lot of time, but the next will be longer. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JerseyDreamerx123 Something About You

11th June 2007:
This is a very interesting story. I love it! I can't wait until you update again. Keep up the super writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, next chapter is waiting valiadation. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by muggleotter Something About You

21st May 2007:
cool , i love it when stories are about characters that aren't usualy main characters!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login