Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Marauder
  
339 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleMissPrincess Amazing Grace

10th August 2011:
awhhh the wittle cutie baby(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleMissPrincess Quidditch

10th August 2011:
haha
siruis got pwned

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleMissPrincess Eggs

10th August 2011:
i like the story, but no offence, Chelsea is hella annoying. i hope im not offending you, bcuz its just her character, but srsly :P
she is so annoying :P
i still like the story though(:
sorry to say that, but i've been wanting to, for awhile.
im sawee :D
i hate bad reviews as much too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by showme48 Stay Together

31st March 2010:
AW! I love gracie! shes so adorable!

 Report Review

Review #5, by showme48 Out

31st March 2010:
aww...the end is cute...seems kinda what happened with me and my ex...i feel bad for her...

 Report Review

Review #6, by ReAnna The End

7th February 2010:
That was a really good story i loved it a lot! I always like to think Sirius had a happy life and family at one point.

 Report Review

Review #7, by vampire girl 1944 Alone in the Dark

16th April 2009:
ok i realy like this plot and the characters and all of the writing but everytime sirius trys to tell chelsea what hes feeling, she interupts him, ya know?
any who great chapter i love this story!!!

~VAMPIRE GIRL 1944~

 Report Review

Review #8, by LovingIt The End

9th May 2008:
Oh my gosh. I am crying right now. That was beautiful! Do you know of any other fanfics in marauder time with sirius and an OC as the main character?

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazycheetah The End

20th April 2008:
hey you should make a grace and harry romance you start in like third year i guess like when she meets her dad or whatever
anyway if you check out my storys their all duds i don't even know why i put them up anyway i'm writing a marauder story, once i get to chapter 20 i putting it up so i don't get behind on chapters!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luvjamesnoliver The End

4th February 2008:
I love your story, it was great! I actully cried at the end. We always see Sirius as this tough, lovable, troublemaker but now we see the soft side that hides most of the time. Wonderful, simply wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JeanSyrotS Confused

28th January 2008:
uh-oh..dun dun dun...lol next chappy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JeanSyrotS Sugar on Top

28th January 2008:
I'm starting to get the idea, Sirius is just the Womanizer prat a lot of people thoguth he was.usually i read storied of how Sirius finnally falls for someone, head over heels, but i've never read one where he is still a prat.Hehaha, I'm having fun, this is an osum take.wow, i really am enjoying this..this is osum, i already said that huh? oops, but siriously, i mean. REALLY, i've never read a story were sirius is the main guy and he;s still a prat. o_O..lol, onto read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JeanSyrotS Midnight

28th January 2008:
wow, that was quick, i thought there would be more of the fickle fighting until the admiteed.huh, well, ON TO READ!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JeanSyrotS Chelsea Marks

28th January 2008:
wow, i'm having fun...i love reading about Sirius and his love life o_O..lol, but reall, everyone has a different way of describing and i jsut LOVE reading how you describe him.from the piont of view of a crush..lol readin' more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nicole The End

22nd January 2008:
wow, this is really good. I'm crying :(

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katee The End

28th December 2007:
I really enjoyed reading your story - well done!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charmed_LilyEvans The End

24th November 2007:
I love this story so much! I almost cried at the end. It is very well written and shows a side of Sirius you can't see. You should think about writing more Marauders stories. I can't tell you how much I love this story. It's sweet. I love how at the end you write, "As she blindly stroked Grace’s hair, her engagement and weddings rings became tangled in a curl. She paused and looked at the rings for a moment, remembering each day that held significance in hers and Sirius’ relationship. She didn’t take those rings off for the rest of her days,". I would love to see more stories like this on HarryPotterFanFiction. You are so far my favorite author. Sirius and James have always been my favorite Marauders and I love how you took Bad Boy Sirius and turned him into a romantic, sweet, and caring boyfriend/husband throughout the story. Keep on writing Proud Hufflepuff!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermyGranger Numb

16th September 2007:
you know, I think this story could be much better if you would pick up more speed. They spend ages and ages talking about the same old thing without coming to a conclusion. They're exactly at the same point in their relationship now that they've been at in chapter 2 when they slept together. Things have to move forward, change, something's actually got to happen or otherwise this story is in serious danger of getting very very boring ...

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermyGranger Alone in the Dark

16th September 2007:
okay, this has been going on to long. they can't keep quarreling and not getting to the point any longer. and she really never lets him finish, I must say. she can't expect him to answer if she interrupts him before he gets two words out ...

 Report Review

Review #20, by RoseCrimson Midnight

28th August 2007:
WOW. O.o

Well that was fast. Hm, I might like this story. I guess I'll keep reading then :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by RoseCrimson Chelsea Marks

28th August 2007:
Nice intro =) I don't understand why Sirius is being such a git though, but I s'pose we'll find out in the next chappie, right?

 Report Review

Review #22, by alternativerocker Room of Requirements

20th August 2007:
aww poor chelsea
:[

 Report Review

Review #23, by alternativerocker Alone in the Dark

20th August 2007:
gaww this story is so good he's making me angry lol
:]

 Report Review

Review #24, by alternativerocker Be Serious

20th August 2007:
lils the totally a good friend
and chelsea i know you meant something to sirius
lol :] this story rocks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alternativerocker Kiss Me

20th August 2007:
amazingly amazing !


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>