Reading Reviews for Katie Weasley
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Asha Jordan Armstrong More than just two against the world

14th August 2014:
That is so good! Please write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dorie More than just two against the world

31st March 2011:
What the @#!! happened to the website?!?!!? Now it's all sherlock holmes!!!
Good story BTW

 Report Review

Review #3, by mayluna More than just two against the world

22nd July 2010:
that is so cute. i swear that was one of the cutest things i ever read

 Report Review

Review #4, by Juniper_Rose21 More than just two against the world

14th October 2009:
This one is now in my favorites. I absolutely loved it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by christy86 More than just two against the world

22nd March 2009:
update soon can't wait for more of katie and fred and hermione soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christy86 Looking back

21st December 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters can't wait for katie to hang out with fred some more and for hermione to rekindle thier love

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lindsey Looking back

13th June 2008:
Really interesting story and a great concept! There are a bunch of typos and grammatical errors though, you may want to edit this.

 Report Review

Review #8, by readerforlife More than just two against the world

12th June 2008:
im loving this! cant wait for more,i would love you forever if you emailed me at kbar513 @ aol. com when you post the next chapter?

Thanks!:]

 Report Review

Review #9, by anoymus More than just two against the world

6th June 2008:
I LOVE IT!!! I've been hooked on this story all morning! LOL! I was wondering tho when will you be putting out a new chapter. I really hope you contiue this story, it's so cute.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherin85 More than just two against the world

2nd May 2008:
aw... i'm hooked.. hope you continue this...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fred is sexy! A vist from the sister and dinner

15th April 2008:
Great story 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Eloise_Phelps More than just two against the world

31st March 2008:
I love this story. whens the next chappie coming?

It was awesome. 10/10

Eloise_Phelps

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracomalfoy More than just two against the world

3rd March 2008:
this story is great...are you writing more?
10/10

Author's Response: Yes I do plan to write more. But unfornately right now I'm experencing writers block and haven't been able to come up with any rough drafts for my beta. But rest assured that I will write more as soon as something comes to me. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sabrina_Hilling15 More than just two against the world

1st March 2008:
Aww! As I read the last line of dialogue, I got chills! CHILLS! Great story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Is that good? I sure hope so. Thanks for taking the time to read and review. I'm sure there's alot of other good stories out there just waiting for you to read and I'm glad you chose this one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by jkr_lover Won-Won

25th February 2008:
I want, no, DEMAND! An new chapter! I need one!

Author's Response: Yes master, I'll be slaving over that hot note book just for you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Andy's_gurl More than just two against the world

7th February 2008:
This is such a good story. You can't just leave it off here. It's a total cliff hanger, I really hate cliffies. So please write more.
10/10
~Lisa~

Author's Response: But what's a story without atleast one cliff hanger? I promise I'll never do it again... not

 Report Review

Review #17, by liz1994 More than just two against the world

7th February 2008:
GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT PLEASE UPDATE SOON THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST FANFIC I HAVE EVER READ!!!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like it. I'll come up with the new chapter soon just for you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tiger More than just two against the world

30th January 2008:
That was amazing. Can you perty please write more.
10/10
I love Katie, she's adorable! And she does look like Fred...As far as I can tell.
~Alana

Author's Response: I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter so it should be ready soon, Katie is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #19, by UnicornTale More than just two against the world

25th January 2008:
YAY! I'm so excited for an update. I really love this fic. its refreshing to read after all those draco/hermione's

Author's Response: I know right? It's like Draco/Hermione are the real "it" couple now

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonks mum More than just two against the world

23rd January 2008:
this has to be one of my favourite fred/hermione stories please update again soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I know that means alot considering there's so many

 Report Review

Review #21, by tinytonks11 More than just two against the world

23rd January 2008:
Daddy...she knows , update soon

Author's Response: I think all kids know who their parents all no matter what, it's like something internal

 Report Review

Review #22, by hannahjane More than just two against the world

21st January 2008:
aww .
i love it !
most of these types of stories are with
ginny and harry or
hermione and ron .
so i really like this one because its with hermione and fred .
so keep up the great work .
& update asap !
=]

Author's Response: Thanks, I've read alot of H/G and H/R story's like this so I decided to change things up a bit


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione15 More than just two against the world

21st January 2008:
Love it! Fred and Hermione better get together!!! Ron is a bloody jerk! I hate him so much right now, but at least he was cival. Hmm I wonder if Ron still does love Hermione? That would be a verry complicated triangle, two brothers and the same girl. Well I love it so much,
Rating:215454564/10

Author's Response: Wow! Imagine the next family reunion! LOL

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ghost28hunter More than just two against the world

19th January 2008:
That was so cute and kinda sad, PLZ write more!
10/10

Author's Response: I kinda got the idea from the old movie, "Annie"

 Report Review

Review #25, by kara101 Looking back

19th January 2008:
You had lots of typos which could easily be fixed. I would reread it and you will find it. Some spelling and grammar issues which you may notice when you reread it. The flow was a little off. You put commas where you naturally take a breath. Otherwise, I love the idea for the story! Kate is cute!

Author's Response: Yeah I need to get my beta to look my previous chapters over, thanks for reminding me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>