Reading Reviews for My Best Friends Girlfriend
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILoveYohBaybee What the...?

7th December 2009:
i loved this story, it is very interesting and i would LOVE if you made another chapter.
Keep writing,
ILoveYohBaybee

 Report Review

Review #2, by reese What the...?

19th December 2008:
amazing!keeep writing,im so into it right now,i wanted her to punch zabini=Pplease its SO good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunasea What the...?

1st June 2008:
oh God! Don't do this to me please please please finish this story!!!This is so good and can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracozBabe22 What the...?

23rd February 2008:
ow I LIKE PLEASE WORK ON IT PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #5, by slitherinlove What the...?

21st February 2008:
i like it a lot!!
please update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione What the...?

21st February 2008:
Tha's sooo cute. update are reqiured

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 What the...?

21st February 2008:
i agree
what the.
update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fliegen von Tot Changes, Changes, Everywhere

17th October 2007:
Whut?
Seriously, no offence, but this is not the best fanfiction I've read in ages. Since I don't believe in mindless criticism, I'll give you a couple of tips:
1. I believe this is in England? If so, please use the English currency of Pounds. We use 'Cupboard', not 'Closet'. Also, we do *not* have bagel shops. We are not Little America.
2. The Phantom of the Opera has been running in London's West End since 1986 (in 'Her Majesty's Theatre' if you want to know) and so the show would not be coming there.
3. Why must you change Hermione like this? Many people really prefer her how J.K. Rowling writes her- as a lovable, bossy bookworm, almost certainly with no regard to fashion.
Now, I'm not saying that you should give up writing, rather that instead of changing Hermione, maybe you should create your own character. I am not a heartless bitch who goes around giving nasty reviews to other people's stories. I have simply given you advice. Take it or leave it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 Changes, Changes, Everywhere

13th September 2007:
oh.
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by frogjuice Changes, Changes, Everywhere

1st September 2007:
please update soon! i love it already. got any updating plans anytime soon. lol. yh this is great so please update

 Report Review

Review #11, by lost_smile Changes, Changes, Everywhere

26th August 2007:
Awww now you cant just leave us here you have to keep writing. And soon I might add or there might be a riot, and that just wouldn't be good now would it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP_lover Changes, Changes, Everywhere

23rd August 2007:
wow I love it its totally cute and suprisingly not totally cliche keep it up cuz Im luvin it!! wow i just sounded like a mcdonalds commercial...

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracoismyhottie55 Changes, Changes, Everywhere

22nd August 2007:
ooohhh...hermione blaise...i likeee.update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zhi Nai Su Starting Summer

22nd July 2007:
A very interesting beginning. :] I'm glad that for once I found a story that doesn't start the usual way. This is something different, so kuddos to you! :]

Looking forward to reading more!



-- J.

Author's Response: omg thanks so much this is my 1st story and ill tell you it has LOTS of twists!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracoismyhottie55 Starting Summer

18th July 2007:
oh..cant wait 4 the makeover...ur summary is a little confusing but the plot sounds good so far...update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackkitty1337 Starting Summer

17th July 2007:
great story line!! yay phantom!!! hurry with next chapter plzzz!

Author's Response: yea another phantom fan! im a complete drama geek so this is what i live 4!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Timechild Starting Summer

17th July 2007:
Not a bad start...



 Report Review

Review #18, by likew0ah Starting Summer

17th July 2007:
VERY interesting plot.
It's also very interesting that you put it into a 1st person perspective, because the stories are usually 3rd person.
I was a little confused about the job part, was there a time lapse from when she was there last?
It was well written, except I think there were some spelling errors like 'strait' but besides that...
It's very entertaining, putting it in my faves. :]
[Is this your first review for this story? Then yay, if someone beat me, oh well =P]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login