Reading Reviews for A Petal in the Wind
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Winni3 Photographs and Memories

5th July 2007:
Please update soon! I'm looking forward to reading more :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Winni3 Summer's Almost Gone

5th July 2007:
I like this so far =)
Nice job ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by malice94 Photographs and Memories

13th June 2007:
PLZ HURRY AND WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!! you inspired me to write my first fanfic about remus which i am working on right now!!

Author's Response: well thats awesome. i'd love to read it. and thank you so much, i'll try to write it tonight, then we'll see when it comes out

 Report Review

Review #4, by iviera_vangelisti Photographs and Memories

11th June 2007:
i love this story so far and i really like Remus's character too. i liked your conclusion for how Remus got bit, it was very sad. but great chapter and i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: W will update asap, hopefully tonight. Thank you so much for your support and thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Racha.Elle Photographs and Memories

10th June 2007:
Wow. Recently started looking at this site and have finally found a fic with both a nice story and good writing (I'm the editor of our school's Lit Mag, so I'm kind of annoying about that). Very nice. Update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, so a professional thinks I'm good. Thats exciting! Thank you so very much and I will update very very soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusly_strawberry Photographs and Memories

10th June 2007:
how sadiful go remus

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: Remus rocks. Thank you for reading. BTW Once I am done writing this story, I will write a sequel that focuses on Remus rather than Parker, so if anyone has any comments or ideas, they'd be welcomed.

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusly_strawberry Summer's Almost Gone

10th June 2007:
sad letter good story

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Photographs and Memories

10th June 2007:
good story. i love it! update soon!

Author's Response: I will try to update tonight. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Regulus_Black Photographs and Memories

10th June 2007:
loving this story, please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so very much and I promise I will.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CSAPC Photographs and Memories

30th May 2007:
wow.
PLEASE WRITE QUICKLY :]

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for reading. I am posting an update right now. Sorry I haven't updated in a while. I just got back from vacation. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login