18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 The Blower's Daughter

6th April 2009:
How sweet and clever. I had the feeling that it was going to end with a still-heartbroken James. I'm very pleased it turned out pleasantly and I think that this one was phenomonally better than the first one. Great job, once again, siriuslypadfood62442.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Onora The Blower's Daughter

22nd January 2008:
Love the song, love the fic

 Report Review

Review #3, by glacialangel The Blower's Daughter

16th August 2007:
Absolutely adorable! I loved it! I will definetly be reading your other stories!

Author's Response: Great! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by compliment The Blower's Daughter

20th June 2007:
I like it.

Author's Response: Well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hprulestheworld The Blower's Daughter

7th June 2007:
wow. very goood (and surprising!) you write really well!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by love_me_harry The Blower's Daughter

4th June 2007:
Me liked it! Surprising ending and all!
10/10



Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberlily The Blower's Daughter

30th May 2007:
wow, i thought that this was going to be another same old same old james and lily and at the end, you made it great by saying that they were together at the end. I loved it!

Author's Response: MWAHAHA YES I FOOLED YOU. err, sorry about that. :] But I was trying to make it seem like that. I'm glad that you liked it, and were surprised by the ending! Many thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wicked26 The Blower's Daughter

30th May 2007:
i lovedv it

Author's Response: Yaaay I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #9, by green_eyed_flower The Blower's Daughter

30th May 2007:
awww it was cute and it explained everything and i love the ending so much i think i hate it! in a good way thou!!! 9/10~Lils

Author's Response: haha Yeah, I understand. The ending makes me really happy too. Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderchick The Blower's Daughter

29th May 2007:
Aw, that was so sweet! Good job!

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dementor_Kiss The Blower's Daughter

29th May 2007:
Wow, I love it. I love the ending too. ;] Plus, I was listening to the song while reading it which definitely helps fit the tone/mood.

Author's Response: Yeah the ending is my favorite. You have no idea how happy it makes me that you have that song, and listened to it while reading it. I love that song, so I'm glad you had the chance to put them together :]]]]]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy Brooks The Blower's Daughter

29th May 2007:
I thought it was really cute, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrimsonEmeralds The Blower's Daughter

29th May 2007:
Oh i liked this ^_^ good job!

Author's Response: Why thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by xotightwitprongsxo The Blower's Daughter

29th May 2007:
omg soo soo cute. lovee it. one of my favorite oneshots:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione Potter452 The Blower's Daughter

28th May 2007:
wow. i was not expecting that. i absolutely love that ending. i love how you're just talking about thoughts and stuff. i loove how there isn't any dialogue. it's great. wow...this story is amazing. i love it!

billion/10...pfff i wish i could choose that...

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I know that it might have been a little boring, but I adore the ending too b/c no one is expecting it!! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrshermioneweasley The Blower's Daughter

22nd May 2007:
oh, so cute! I love this!!
10/10

Author's Response: yaay thanks!! :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp_in_pgh The Blower's Daughter

21st May 2007:
FRAAAUUU EMILLY!!! I know i already told you how much i absolutely ADORE this story, but i just had to say it again, since this is the most adorable and lovely one shot i have ever read!! AHHH!! =D

Author's Response: YAAAY! Thanks Frau Wille! :D I quite enjoyed writing it as well!! :]]]]

 Report Review

Review #18, by hmmm The Blower's Daughter

21st May 2007:
I thouhgt it was a bit boring, but it was nicely written... It was simpke and short but still ok...

Author's Response: Ok, well thanks for your honest repsonse.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login