Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Object of Perfection
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs_J_Potter CHAPTER TWO: And So It Begins....

5th July 2009:
Maybe a bit more detail on things? Like what Hermione and Blaise did on their patrols, what they talked about.

But other than that..*thumbs up*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs_J_Potter A BITTER FEELING

5th July 2009:
Well.. I kinda think everything is moving way too fast.

Sabrina just arrives, and suddenly everyone's fawning over her. I mean even if she was a Veela.. It still wouldn't work that way because she'd only have to be part.. and Hermione Granger doesn't swear..

But.. keep it up

 Report Review

Review #3, by heidi_gurrl CHAPTER THREE: Note

16th March 2009:
Wow, she's being quite forward with him isn't she!/? LOL . . . . ha ha ha hahahahaha! What will draco do with the note? Will he use the information to his or Sabrina's advantage somehow?? Will Hermmione and the gorjus Blaise Zabini end up together? WHO KNOWS?! . . . . . not me, that's for sure! lol. With love, Heidi. xox

Author's Response: im glad you like it:) its fun to write. right now i have writers block :( working on it tho...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs_J_Potter CHAPTER THREE: Note

16th January 2008:
Oh its really good =]

Can't wait for the next chapter=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by heaven_potter CHAPTER THREE: Note

7th January 2008:
nice chapter. Can't wait to read the next chapter. update pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by monee_malfoy CHAPTER THREE: Note

26th November 2007:
AGAH!!! I like it! Keep going, please! = )

 Report Review

Review #7, by DmslilAngel103 CHAPTER THREE: Note

25th November 2007:
oh please please update soon. love this story!!

Author's Response: okay, but i may be rewriting all of my stories. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mizunderstood90 CHAPTER TWO: And So It Begins....

7th June 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY PLZ UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I WISH I COULD. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IVE BEEN ABLE TO GET ON THE INET FOR LIKE TWO WEEKS B/C MY PHONE LINE IS MESSED UP AND I HAVE STINKIN DIALUP SO I CANT UPDATE HOWEVER MUCH I AM DYING TO.

 Report Review

Review #9, by r0manticr0se CHAPTER TWO: And So It Begins....

7th June 2007:
please

UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

this is the best story ever, please update!


Summer

Author's Response: SRY I HAVENT RESPONDED B4 NOW. MY COMPUTER IS DOWN (WAY DOWN; AS IN BOTTOM OF THE FRIGGIN ATLANTIC DOWN) SO IM NOT ABLE TO UPDATE B/C MY INTERNET IS DIAL UP AND MY PHONE LINE IS DOWN (THATS WHATS WRONG W/ MY COMPUTER.) SO I HAVE NO CLUE AS TO WHEN I WILL B ABLE TO UPDATE. WHICH SUX.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zhi Nai Su CHAPTER TWO: And So It Begins....

2nd June 2007:
I hate her too. *does Jedi mind trick* thou shalt insert me in the story so I can kick her skinny little ass. LOL. :)

Loved the chapter. Awesome. And Draco can stay with the little Sabi. Hermione can stay with Blaise. :) hehe.

Hope you did well on your exams! Mine started on Friday. But it was English and French only, so it was pretty easy. :)

Anyways, update as soon as you can! :)


Cheerio!

-- J.

Author's Response: THANX. I MIGHT ACTUALLY PUT A CHARACTER LIKE YOU IN, NOT SURE YET. BUT YEAH. I DID ACE ALL OF MY EXAMS BUT ONE, AND I GOT A C ON THAT SO...BUT IT WAS GEOMETRY, AND IM REALLY BAD AT MATH. I DIDNT HAVE TO TAKE FRENCH :) LOL. BUT I DID VERY WELL ON MY ENGLISH (AN A!). SO VERY MUCH GOOD LUCK TO YOU ON YOURS!

 Report Review

Review #11, by purpleflame CHAPTER TWO: And So It Begins....

2nd June 2007:
i like it plz continue!


Author's Response: I AM TRUST ME. HAVE TO BABYSIT TOMORROW (GROANS LOUDLY) AND I HAVE VBS AT MY CHURCH SO ITS GONNA B A WHILE. BUT IM TRYING

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosie123 CHAPTER TWO: And So It Begins....

1st June 2007:
FINISH!

Author's Response: working on it. i wont be at home nearly all weekend. im fixing to leave right now.

 Report Review

Review #13, by heaven_potter CHAPTER TWO: And So It Begins....

1st June 2007:
wow.. nice chapter I liked it.. I really hate sabrina smith... she so... I can't explain but sounds like a slut... eewww. LOved it. pls... update soon.

Author's Response: she sorta is in a way...shes based on a girl i actually know. i write a lot from real life. im working on ch. 3 which i think will be the hardest to write
THANX FOR REVIEWING!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by IrishIssaMalfoy A BITTER FEELING

22nd May 2007:
i love it! its really good please write more soon! 10/10

Author's Response: thanx! im trying! really. youll probably read that in all my recent reponses but i really am. im almost free for the summer (yay) so ill have loads of time 2 write.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sexybabyprincess A BITTER FEELING

20th May 2007:
such a good story. i would love to see what happens next. please let me know when u get the next chapter up. love_goddess_venus2004@yahoo.com

Author's Response: okay i will! thanx. kinda busy right now, so itll b a while. exams n all.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zhi Nai Su A BITTER FEELING

20th May 2007:
Ahh. I feel a certain hatered toward Sabrina too. I don't like her perfecy. I mean, everybody MUST have some flaws. Is it some kind of perfecy spell she has on herself? Is she partially Veela? :] I guess I'll have to find out later, aye? Well, I loved the chapter, and waiting for an update! :]


-- J.

Author's Response: well, like ive said b4. v v v busy, ill try my bestestest to update soon ive been sick as well. i wrote the story the day i left school early (after a day of NO EXAMS YAY!!) so...yeah.
and its not EXACTLY a spell, but thats all i can say........... keep a look out 4 an update cuz i have no clue as to when ill write it. trying to finish up another story i have posted and study n all...till next time


 Report Review

Review #17, by r0manticr0se A BITTER FEELING

19th May 2007:
aww, poor hermione, i totally hate this sabrina character, what a cow. plz update soon this story rocks!

Author's Response: thank you!!! shes a ginormious cow. im liking how im thinking of making this story go. updates probably wont start until thurs. may 24 or fri. may 25 b/c i have exams, then im getting 2gether w/ some of my friends, then one of my friends is graduating on sat...very very busy. ill write as soon as possible tho.

 Report Review

Review #18, by heaven_potter A BITTER FEELING

19th May 2007:
oh nice start... I really hate sabrina she always oh I can't explain... it make me think... all the seats of Hermione were occupied by her... That was so rude. I think she wants hermione to get out and lost... Nice chapter... it really catch my attention to read to find out who she is... pls... update soon..

Author's Response: thank you. shes quite a piece of work; a bit like a sugar coated pansy parkinson. i will update asap.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login