17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Natalya The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

19th March 2010:
very funny horribly random but very funny

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

9th December 2007:
That was really interesting. I wouldnt call it that random (mine is random) but i thought it was very entertaining. Good job.

Author's Response: LOL! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Novadestin The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

2nd December 2007:
lol you were right, so very random. Highly odd and a bit weird but still entertaining :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you thought it was entertaining! :) :) :) Randomness = awesomeness! LMFAO! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Last Marauder The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

24th November 2007:
Well that was interesting and different! But I like things that are different! It was a really imaginative story! Disney and Harry Potter!

Author's Response: WOW!!! Thank you so much! I'm really happy that you liked it... *giggle* Yeah, HP and Disney... Pretty crazy stuff. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by norapotter The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

24th October 2007:
lol! this was fantastic!

I think that your strongest achievment in this writing was voice. You did a fantastic job at making this story seem like dobby was telling it. Really good job at that.

And even though this was random it was a great idea. It makes sense too! (well more the end than the beginning lol! but even made sense where it was supposed to lol!) : D

Keep up the good work!


Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really flattered. I'm glad you enjoyed this. You should probably check out some of my other, better written works though. LOL! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I really appreciate that you took the time to write up a review. :) :) :)

Have a great day.

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lugears The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

13th October 2007:
Weird.

Author's Response: ummmmm... thank you???

 Report Review

Review #7, by snape_is_good The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

22nd August 2007:
lol! You had me laughing so hard! My side is starting to ache...anyhow, it was very creative! I'll give you an A+! 700/10! :P

Author's Response: :P Thank you so much! LOL! The story was fun to write, I think it was for an English AI class! :) I'm glad you enjoyed my attempt at humor! :)

But, a 700/10??? Was that like a typo??? LOL!!!

Thank you so much for your awesome review! More people should write reviews like you! LOL! I'm sick of the one-worders! LOL!

Thanks again!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #8, by NeuroticNut The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

18th August 2007:
It's almost funny the way he goes, "OH NOS!" I've posted another one-shot if you'd like to read it! I love your reviews!

Author's Response: OMG!!! *does the really happy dance* OF COURSE I'M GOING TO READ IT!!! Your like one of my fave authors. :) :) :)

-Shea

Oh, and thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkFaerii The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

18th August 2007:
:P
Loves it!!
The RANDOMNESS! lol. Bwahaahha.
Oh NOES! The Malfoys must be being punished for Hurting Dobby! Yes they must ... *cackles*
Lol. Great story Nymphie ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it. you might wanna check out some of my less random and better written work! LOL!

Thanks again!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #10, by noraxslytherin The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

4th August 2007:
haha, awww Winky and Dobby are the cutest house elves alive!...or uh not. :[ stupid DH. i dont really like Winky, i love Dobby though. He's so darn cute! maybe they should mate or something, then their children could be a mixture of both. do house-elves even mate? how do house elves have babies? i need to add that to my list of questions to ask JK Rowling, when i kidnap her and make her tell me everything.

anyway, wow! this started out HILARIOUS! i was laughing a lot and then in the end i got sad. :[ poor Dobby. actually, i wouldnt mind housekeeping for the Malfoys if I got to see Draco everyday... ;]

10/10. :]


-nora.

Author's Response: LOL! :) :) :) I know, they should mate right. LOL! Maybe have a threesome with Kreature or something... LMFAO!!!

LOL @ u kidnapping JK!!! :) :) :) GOOD LUCK WITH THAT! :)

This entire review had me LAUGHING up a friggin storm! THANK YOU!

I know... minus the constant beating yourself up, life at Malfoy Manor would be like HEAVEN! LOL!!!

Thanks for the brilliant review, nora!!! You had me smiling from ear to ear (which, by the way, made me look like a total retard. HOPE YOUR HAPPY! LOL!)

THANKS AGAIN AND HAVE A GREAT WEEK!!!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #11, by aolovesrw The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

1st August 2007:
LOL! I loved this story it was awesome! Not to mention random, but it was hilarious all the same. : )

Author's Response: Thanks! i'm glad u liked it! Yeah, it was a bit... random! LOL! :) THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot1202 The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

20th July 2007:
I loved this story. It was so good, and was really funny!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!!! :) :) :)

It's great coming back from a long weekend of reading Harry Potter to a nice review!!! :)

You've made my day!!! LOL! Thank you!

Now, GET READING HPDH!!! That is an order, young Padfoot! LOL!

Thanks again (and get reading)!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #13, by lunadragonfly The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

18th June 2007:
Hahahaha, Hey there Girl.. Tis me.
That was good... I liked it...
Totaly random but way funny..
Poor Dobby and Winky...

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks! It means a lot when awesome authors such as yourself review me and say my stuff's good.

*SQUEALS* YAY!

LOL!

Yeah, it is really Really REALLY random. LMAO!

Thanks for reviewing!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #14, by brunettesrule The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

6th June 2007:
I LOVED this. very funny.. loved all the walt disney jokes... ooh and this line as well "As she took us out of her bag, two bratty children screamed with horror at the sight of us. And you guessed it... we were tossed out of the scene and into the streets of London with nowhere to go."

sorry for the rushed and lacking-details review but there's not really that much for me to say except i liked it!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! You're such a sweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tres Amigas de Harry Potter The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

29th May 2007:
Hey Shea,
That was really good! Awesome! Just one thing-I didn't like how they were gonna "wreack havoc" on the Magic Kingdom. That place is AWESOME!!! SPLASH MOUNTAIN ROCKS!!! Falling down 5 stories of rushing water is TOTALLY my thing. But I really liked the Disney thing! And thanks-I didn't realize I would be the only one who would notice you didn't state Hermione's name-Harriet said you changed it to Lavender to throw people off. LOL! Gotta go to the loathable English! Bye!
Reese

Author's Response: LOL, thanx... yeah, this was a really random fic... lol! But it got me a good grade in our least favorite class!

Gah, I hate English.

Yeah, I changed it to Lavender... But then I changed it so it just says "Mrs. Weasley" and "Mrs. Potter"... I'll probably change it back too Lav though.

Yeah, you were the ONLY one!!! Congrats!!!

LOL!

ciao!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harriet T Cauldron The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

22nd May 2007:
Ahaha, That was funny. Short though. and yes, very random. congrats on the award again! 10/10 (as if you didn't already know!)

Author's Response: LOL! I told you it was random!!! LOL! Thanks for the review and for the congrats!!! :) You're such an awesome person!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #17, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY The Horrible World of Disney and the Worse World of Witchcraft and Wizardry

20th May 2007:
haha. random true, but who isn't rand---ooh a kitty!

Author's Response: LMFAO!!! This was probably the best review ever... ooh, a birdie! LOL!

-Shea


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login