Reading Reviews for What Shouldn't Be...
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nads Back to the real world.

23rd February 2008:
Chapter was good although there are a lot of words missing that would make this chapter even easier to understand, I suggest a BETA reader they have alot of ppl on this site who can help you. But keep writing it is a very good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fwakes47 Back to the real world.

23rd February 2008:
Oh please make it different! Poor Draco loves her and doesn't get her and Ron is a bastard!...at least I hope...I doubt Draco would dye his hair red though ;) Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dru Dreams Back to the real world.

22nd February 2008:
I really like this story so far. Hermione definately should say to bye with the prat known as Ron and be forever with her true love. :) Such a happy thought! :) Post again soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisper in the wind Back to the real world.

14th February 2008:
wow...that was great! update soon! i want to see what Hermione decides. and Ron is such a jerk! she better choose Draco and leave Ron.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tigermusic With Him..

27th October 2007:
awsome..keep it up

 Report Review

Review #6, by nads With Him..

27th October 2007:
wow that was sexy lol very good read but make sure that you update quicker this time coz i want to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #7, by i_want_to_be_ginny Two Lives

24th October 2007:
Nice chapter!
a little confusing but it will definately get better as it goes along!

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry for making you confused lol, hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Two Lives

1st July 2007:
well that was a very interesting beginning and i can't wait to see where you go to next with this story so please update soon

Nads

Author's Response: You are my first reviewer ever, thanks :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login